+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

健康生活项目

完美放松护理

完美放松护理专为打造极致放松体验而设计,采用有机益生菌盐糖磨砂去除受损肌肤细胞,令您的肌肤倍感清爽,体验综合亚洲特色按摩,刺激感官,最后享受放松面部护理和足部按摩完成您的护理之旅。护理包括:足浴,有机益生菌盐糖磨砂,60分钟综合亚洲按摩,面部护理及足部按摩。

时长 单人
2 小时, 45 分钟 OMR OMR 125

Zents终极有机护理

体验Zents全系列有机产品的显著功效,以最天然的方式去除角质,补充水分。护理包括:足浴,有机益生菌盐糖磨砂,抗衰老裹敷及60分钟综合亚洲按摩。

时长 单人
2 小时, 30 分钟 OMR OMR 100

晒后修复护理

将温热的有机乳木果油及抗衰老天神草植物精粹敷于身体,在您体验裹敷护理的同时,您的护理师将以温热的维生素E精油涂抹于您的头皮上,进行头部和颈部放松按摩。裹敷护理结束后,将进行综合亚洲特色按摩。护理包括:足浴,抗衰老裹敷及60分钟综合亚洲按摩。

时长 单人
1 小时, 45 分钟 OMR OMR 80

 所有的价格均以里亚尔(OMR)为单位,需加收8%服务费及9%政府税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。护理项目供应时间为每日10:00至22:00。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Wellness & Lifestyle Program

Relaxing Retreat

Designed to create the ultimate relaxing experience. Slough away damaged skin with organic probiotic salt and sugar scrub, to leave skin feeling refreshed. Stimulate your senses with our Signature Asian Blend massage and complete your journey with relaxing facial and foot massage. Includes: Foot bath, organic probiotic salt and sugar scrub, 60-minute Asian Blend Massage, facial and foot massage.

Duration Single
2 hours, 45 minutes OMR OMR 125

Organic Ultimate Zents Ritual

Benefit from our full range of Organic Products by Zents to exfoliate and hydrate the skin in a natural way. Includes: Foot bath, organic probiotic salt and sugar scrub, age-defying wrap and 60-minute Asian Blend Massage

Duration Single
2 hours, 30 minutes OMR OMR 100

After Sun Retreat

Warm organic shea butter and age-defying paracress plant extract are applied to your body. While you are wrapped, your therapist drizzles warm Vitamin-E oil onto your scalp and performs a relaxing head and neck massage. After being unwrapped, your body is then treated to our signature Asian Blend Massage Includes: Foot bath, age-defying wrap and 60-minute Asian Blend Massage.

Duration Single
1 hours, 45 minutes OMR OMR 80

All prices are in Omani Rials (OMR). Prices are subject to an 8% service charge and the 9% government tax rate adjustment. Prices are subject to change without prior notice. Treatments are available daily, from 10am to 10pm.