+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

面部护理

欧洲面部深层清洁护理

 该面部深层清洁护理采用富含矿物质的匈牙利沼泽泥,排除脸部杂质,实现深层清洁功效。水果萃取物适用于敏感性肌肤,有助于缩小毛孔。经典匈牙利面部按摩可立即提拉肌肤,抚平肌肤细纹。

时长 单人
60 分钟 OMR 50

面部提亮护理

该面部护理专为您提亮肤色而设计。首先体验温和去角质护理,富含的铜质可以抗氧化,刺激胶原蛋白生成。独特的面部护理可促进微循环,而玫瑰牡丹香氛面膜则可丰润表皮,减少细纹和皱纹。

时长 单人
60 分钟 OMR 55

豪华蓝钻面部护理

该紧致亮白护理有助于恢复暗沉、缺乏光泽的肌肤。钻石肽可延长健康皮肤细胞的寿命,修复皮肤细胞,使其更强、更健康,肤色更有活力。传统的匈牙利面部按摩将重新自然赋予肌肤活力。

时长 单人
90 分钟 OMR 65

男士面部护理

定期清洁和萃取护理是男士良好护肤的基础。富含矿物质的匈牙利沼泽泥面膜可去除杂质,深层清洁和滋润肌肤。独特的面部按摩可促进微循环,舒缓肌肤。头皮和肩部按摩可缓解肌肉紧绷,释放压力。

时长 单人
60 分钟 OMR 50

 所有的价格均以里亚尔(OMR)为单位,需加收8%服务费及9%政府税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。护理项目供应时间为每日10:00至22:00。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Facial Treatments

Deep Cleansing European Facial

This deep cleansing facial uses mineral-rich Hungarian Moor mud which detoxifies and draws out impurities from the face for a deep cleansing. Fruit extracts treat sensitive skin and help to reduce pore size. A classic Hungarian facial massage instantly lifts and firms the skin. 

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 50

Illuminating Facial

Designed to brighten and illuminate your complexion, this facial begins with a gentle peeling, enriched with copper for an anti-oxidant collagen-stimulating punch. A unique facial massage accelerates micro-circulation while a rose and peony-scented mask plumps the epidermis to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 55

Luxury Blue Diamond Facial

This firming and brightening treatment helps to revitalize dull, lack-lustre skin. Diamond peptides prolong the life of healthy skin cells and repair them for a stronger, healthier and more vibrant complexion. The traditional Hungarian facial massage will naturally re-energize and lift the skin.

Duration Single
90 minutes OMR 65

Gentleman's Facial

Regular cleansing and extractions are the basis of good skincare for men. A mineral-rich Hungarian Moor mud mask draws out impurities, deeply cleaning and nourishing the skin. A unique facial massage soothes the skin whilst stimulating micro-circulation. A scalp and shoulder massage relieve tension and stress.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 50

All prices are in Omani Rials (OMR). Prices are subject to an 8% service charge and the 9% government tax rate adjustment. Prices are subject to change without prior notice. Treatments are available daily, from 10am to 10pm.