+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

جلسات علاج الوجه

جلسة تنظيف عميق للوجه على الطراز الأوروبي

جلسة تنظيف وتطهير عميق للوجه تتم باستخدام الطين المجري الغني بالمعادن والذي يعمل على إزالة السموم وسحب الشوائب من الوجه لتحظى البشرة بتطهير عميق. تعالج مستخلصات الفاكهة البشرة الحساسة وتساعد على تقليل حجم المسام. تدليك الوجه المجري الكلاسيكي يعمل على شد ورفع البشرة على الفور.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة OMR 50

بريق الوجه

جلسة مصممة خصيصًا لتفتيح بشرة الوجه مظهر ومنحها مظهر مضيء، تبدأ هذه الجلسة بمستخلص غني بالنحاس لتقشير الوجه اللطيف والذي يعمل كمحفز للكولاجين ومضاد للأكسدة. تدليك فريد لبشرة الوجه يحفز دورة الدم في الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة بينما يضفي قناع الورد وزهرة الفوانيا مظهر منفوخ لتقليل مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة OMR 55

مستخلص الماس الأزرق الفاخر لعلاج الوجه

يساعد هذا العلاج المخصص لشد وتفتيح البشرة على إعادة الرونق للبشرة الباهتة التي تفتقر إلى اللمعان. تطيل الببتيدات الماسية عمر خلايا الجلد الصحية وتعمل على إصلاحها للحصول على جلد أكثر صحة وأقوى وأكثر نضارة. سيوفر مساج الوجه المجري التقليدي إعادة تنشيط البشرة ويمنحها مظهرًا مشدودًا.

المدة فردي
90 دقيقة OMR 65

علاج الوجه للرجل

جلسات تنظيف واستخراج الشوائب المعتادة هي أساس الرعاية الجيدة لبشرة وجه الرجل. قناع الطين المجري الغني بالمعادن والذي يعمل على إزالة السموم وسحب الشوائب من الوجه ليغذي البشرة ويطهرها بعمق. تدليك فريد لبشرة الوجه يحفز دورة الدم في الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة. تدليك لفروة الرأس والكتفين للتخلص من التوتر والإرهاق.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة OMR 50

جميع الأسعار بالريال العماني. تخضع الأسعار لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 8٪ وضريبة حكومية بنسبة 9٪. الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. تتوفر العلاجات يوميًا من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Facial Treatments

Deep Cleansing European Facial

This deep cleansing facial uses mineral-rich Hungarian Moor mud which detoxifies and draws out impurities from the face for a deep cleansing. Fruit extracts treat sensitive skin and help to reduce pore size. A classic Hungarian facial massage instantly lifts and firms the skin. 

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 50

Illuminating Facial

Designed to brighten and illuminate your complexion, this facial begins with a gentle peeling, enriched with copper for an anti-oxidant collagen-stimulating punch. A unique facial massage accelerates micro-circulation while a rose and peony-scented mask plumps the epidermis to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 55

Luxury Blue Diamond Facial

This firming and brightening treatment helps to revitalize dull, lack-lustre skin. Diamond peptides prolong the life of healthy skin cells and repair them for a stronger, healthier and more vibrant complexion. The traditional Hungarian facial massage will naturally re-energize and lift the skin.

Duration Single
90 minutes OMR 65

Gentleman's Facial

Regular cleansing and extractions are the basis of good skincare for men. A mineral-rich Hungarian Moor mud mask draws out impurities, deeply cleaning and nourishing the skin. A unique facial massage soothes the skin whilst stimulating micro-circulation. A scalp and shoulder massage relieve tension and stress.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 50

All prices are in Omani Rials (OMR). Prices are subject to an 8% service charge and the 9% government tax rate adjustment. Prices are subject to change without prior notice. Treatments are available daily, from 10am to 10pm.