+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

全身疗程

身体磨砂

黄金滋养身体磨砂

强效天然成分为全身磨砂护理打造完美配方。雪莲萃取精华因其舒缓与修复功效而广为人知,与真金箔(具有卓越的抗衰老功效)和甘草萃取精华相结合,为您的肌肤带来极致亮白效果。

时长 单人
1 小时 OMR 45

有机益生菌盐糖磨砂

享受富含健康益生菌、泻盐、有机糖及有机乳木果油的全身磨砂护理。您的肌肤将瞬间变得光滑水润。该护理可在无香氛情况下进行,也可在您选择的定制香氛下进行。

时长 单人
1 小时 OMR 45

身体裹敷

有机抗衰老裹敷

该裹敷护理采用我们特有的有机乳木果油及天神草(天然肉毒杆菌),以最天然的方式令您的肌肤更加饱满、紧致。该护理可在无香氛情况下进行,也可在您选择的定制香氛下进行。

时长 单人
1 小时 OMR 45

 所有的价格均以里亚尔(OMR)为单位,需加收8%服务费及9%政府税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。护理项目供应时间为每日10:00至22:00。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Body Treatments

Body Scrub

Nourishing Gold Body Scrub

Powerful natural ingredients make a perfect recipe for this full body scrub. Snow Lotus extract, known for its soothing and healing properties, is combined with real gold leaf (superior anti-ageing benefits) and licorice extract for an ultimate brightening effect of your skin.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 45

Organic Probiotic Salt and Sugar Scrub

Enjoy a full-body scrub rich in healthy probiotics with Epsom salts and organic sugar infused in organic shea butter. Your skin will be instantly smoother and hydrated. It can be performed without scent or with a bespoke aroma of your choice.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 45

Body Wrap

Age-Defying Organic Wrap

Using our exclusive organic shea butter infused with paracress (nature's answer to Botox), this wrap will plump, firm and hydrate the skin in the most natural way. It can be performed without any scent or with a bespoke aroma of your choice.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 45

All prices are in Omani Rials (OMR). Prices are subject to an 8% service charge and the 9% government tax rate adjustment. Prices are subject to change without prior notice. Treatments are available daily, from 10am to 10pm.