+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

علاجات الجسم

فرك الجسم

مستحضر التقشير الذهبي المغذي للجسم

يتم استخدام المكونات الطبيعية القوية لتركيب المستحضر المثالي لجلسة التقشير الكاملة للجسم. يُعرف مُستخلص زهرة لوتس الثلج بخصائصه العلاجية والمهدئة حيث يتم مزجه مع ورق ذهب حقيقي (المعروف بخصائصه الفائقة لمكافحة الشيخوخة)  ومستخلص عرق السوس لإضفاء تأثير فائق اللمعان على  بشرتك.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة OMR 45

فرك الجسم بمستحضر عضوي مغذي بالملح والسكر

استمتع بجلسة فرك للجسم بالكامل باستخدام مستحضر عضوي مغذي يشمل على الملح الإنجليزي والسكر العضوي مع زبدة الشيا العضوية. سوف تنعم بشرتك بترطيب ونعومة فورية. يمكن تنفيذ الجلسة العلاجية بدون عطور أو بعطور من اختيارك.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة OMR 45

Body Wrap

اللفافة العضوية لمكافحة الشيخوخة

 

جلسة فاخرة تتم باستخدام زبدة الشيا العضوية الممزوجة مع مستخلص زهرة الباراكراس (مصدر البوتوكس الطبيعي)، سوف تعمل هذه اللفافة على نفخ وشد وترطيب الجلد بطريقة طبيعية. يمكن تنفيذ الجلسة العلاجية بدون عطور أو بعطور من اختيارك.

 

 

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة OMR 45

جميع الأسعار بالريال العماني. تخضع الأسعار لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 8٪ وضريبة حكومية بنسبة 9٪. الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. تتوفر العلاجات يوميًا من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Body Treatments

Body Scrub

Nourishing Gold Body Scrub

Powerful natural ingredients make a perfect recipe for this full body scrub. Snow Lotus extract, known for its soothing and healing properties, is combined with real gold leaf (superior anti-ageing benefits) and licorice extract for an ultimate brightening effect of your skin.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 45

Organic Probiotic Salt and Sugar Scrub

Enjoy a full-body scrub rich in healthy probiotics with Epsom salts and organic sugar infused in organic shea butter. Your skin will be instantly smoother and hydrated. It can be performed without scent or with a bespoke aroma of your choice.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 45

Body Wrap

Age-Defying Organic Wrap

Using our exclusive organic shea butter infused with paracress (nature's answer to Botox), this wrap will plump, firm and hydrate the skin in the most natural way. It can be performed without any scent or with a bespoke aroma of your choice.

Duration Single
60 minutes OMR 45

All prices are in Omani Rials (OMR). Prices are subject to an 8% service charge and the 9% government tax rate adjustment. Prices are subject to change without prior notice. Treatments are available daily, from 10am to 10pm.