• 餐厅
  • 酒吧与酒廊
 

Cafe Park

+97677029999

全日自助餐厅供应早餐及晚餐,每一餐都供应来自西方及亚洲的国际美食。充满活力的开放式厨房设有多个独特的美食站,包括面食、汤品、饺子及烧烤。卓越的服务与热诚的欢迎尽在酒店全日餐厅。

[查看详情]   

Naadam

+97677029999

位于乌兰巴托市中心的休闲经典酒吧餐厅于温暖的季节设有露台,是您用餐的绝佳选择。菜单包括西餐和蒙古菜,更有素食、肉类汉堡备选,还有受欢迎的蒙古黑胡椒肉饼任您畅享。

品类繁多的饮品菜单包括一系列鸡尾酒、烈酒、洋酒及国际葡萄酒等,,为您美妙的用餐体验画龙点睛。

点击此处下载菜单。

[查看详情]   

胡同

+97677029999

胡同餐厅于都市中心向您传递独特的中华美食与文化,供应数一数二的北京烤鸭和各种中华美食,满足您的味蕾享受。我们的私人用餐包间坐拥独一无二的都市风光,无疑是您举办庆祝活动、私密家庭聚会、休闲及商务用餐的理想选择。

[查看详情]   

大堂酒廊

+

放松身心,享受大堂酒廊的迷人高雅氛围。这里是您举办商务会议、快速会面或自行放松的理想首选。酒廊平日供应下午茶,随时供应三明治、沙拉和甜点等清淡小吃。

[查看详情]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Café Park

+97677029999

An all-day dining buffet restaurant, serving breakfast through dinner, with a splendid array of food selections during each meal from Western to Asian cuisine. The dynamic open kitchen has distinct live food stations including pasta, soups, dumplings, and grill. Exceptional service, an energetic welcome, and an everlasting impression as the keys at this staple restaurant of our hotel.

[View Details]   

Naadam

+97677029999

A casual yet classic bar and restaurant, Naadam is the to-go dining spot in the centre of Ulaanbaatar offering one of the best terraces in town during the warmer seasons. From Western to Mongolian, the menu has it all, varying from vegetarian selections to meaty burgers and our most popular dish, the jalapeno huushuur.

The versatile beverage menu consists of a range of cocktails, spirits, liquors, and international wines to complete the extraordinary dining experience.

Please click here for the dining menu.

[View Details]   

Hutong

+97677029999

Delivering exceptional Chinese cuisine and culture in the centre of the city, Hutong restaurant serves the best Beijing duck and versatile options to cater to everyone's cravings. With an unbeatable back-drop of the city; our private dining rooms are undoubtedly preferable for celebrations, intimate family gatherings, relaxed and corporate dining.

[View Details]   

Lobby Lounge

Sit back and relax in our lobby lounge, a charming and sophisticated atmosphere suitable for business meetings, quick catch-ups, or simply indulging by yourself. The lounge features afternoon high tea on weekdays and a light snack menu including sandwiches, salads, and desserts at all times.

[View Details]