大安精粹 在地体验

位处台北精华中心的大安区,饭店周遭广含丰富美食购物玩乐景点,崭新推出「大安精粹 在地体验」计划,每周固定时间,由在地人带领,结合饭店专才,邀请宾客与我们一同深度体验大安,创造难忘旅行回忆!

酒店经典艺术之旅:周六09:00 

享受酒店经典古董艺术之旅,感受中国古典文化的迷人魅力。

在地风味游: 周六, 6:00pm 

美味夜生活,就从夜市开始!由饭店服务人员向导,带您品味在地必尝美食,于途中更会领您走访台湾必游历史景点,包含中正纪念堂、总统府、北门等,精彩又充实!

花间绿手指: 周日, 9:00am 

品味生活,花现台北!由饭店专业花艺设计师带您悠游缤纷热闹的建国假日花市,并指导您制作专属于自己的美丽花束!

*旅行每周定期举办。享此服务需提前24小时预订;若于24小时内,需视当日预订状况而定。欲了解详情,请发送电邮至服务中心guestservices.tpe@shangri-la.com询问。

该优惠有效期由 2018年5月1日起至2019年5月1日

Exclusive Experience in DaAn

Get to know DaAn district with Shangri-La and create unforgettable vacation memories by attending our newly launched and guest experience project. All tours are tailored to the hotel’s specialties and will be guided by professional staff.

Hotel Classic Art Tour: Saturday, 9am 

Enjoy an art tour for classic antiques in the hotel and feel the beauty of Chinese ancient culture. 

Eat Like A Local: Saturday, 6pm 

Visit some Taipei historical landmarks enroute to the Ning Xia Night Market where you will experience hawker specialties like a local, with guidance from our concierge team.

Taipei’s Green Fingers: Sunday, 9am 

Join us for a trip to Taipei’s famous flower market followed by a flower arrangement class. Pick flowers you love from Chien Guo Holiday Flower Market and create your own bouquet with assistance from our florist!

*Tours are arranged regularly, every week. Reservation is required 24 hours in advance. Within 24 hours, reservation is subject to availability. For more information, please contact our Concierge team via guestservices.tpe@shangri-la.com 

This offer is available from 1 May 2018 through 1 May 2019.