رصيد منتجع بقيمة 100 رينغيت ماليزي وبوفيه إفطار للسكان المحليين


حجز هذا السعر

من MYR 610 لكل ليلة

 

 

استكشف شانغريلا وأنت في منزلك الثاني. هل تبحث عن حجز لقضاء إقامتك المحلية القادمة التي لا تُنسى في ماليزيا؟ سواء كنت من عشاق الطعام المخضرمين الذين يُقدرون مشاهد المأكولات المتنوعة، أو تسعى للاسترخاء بجوار المسبح بينما تحصل على جلسة تدليك لاستعادة النشاط والتجديد، منتجع وسبا راسا سايانغ يوفر لك هذا.

 

 

استمتع بأفضل الأسعار المضمونة عبر الإنترنت، وحقق الاستفادة القصوى من المكافآت الفورية عند الحجز مباشرةً وانضم إلى برنامج الولاء في الدائرة الذهبية. المزيد من الفوائد والمزيد من التوفير والليالي المجانية. انقر هنا للانضمام.

يشمل العرض على:

  • رصيد منتجع بقيمة 100 رينغيت ماليزي يُقدم يوميًا لكل غرفة في الليلة ويمكن استخدامه مقابل سعر الغرفة و/أو المأكولات والمشروبات في جميع مطاعم المنتجع.
  • بوفيه إفطار يُقدم يوميًا في سبايس ماركت كافيه لفردين بالغين وطفلين أقل من 6 سنوات
  • الاستمتاع بخصم 15% على جميع علاجات القائمة الانتقائية في تشي، ذا سبا
  • خدمة النقل بالحافلات المكوكية اليومية المجدولة من وإلى جورج تاون

الشروط والأحكام
  1. يلزم تقديم إثبات الإقامة الماليزية ، بما في ذلك حاملي بطاقة "ماي كاد" أو الأجانب والمقيمون الدائمون بتأشيرة عمل ماليزيا صالحة عند تسجيل الوصول.
  2.   يخضع سعر الغرفة لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10 ٪، ورسوم حكومية محلية بقيمة 3 رينغيت ماليزي وضريبة حكومية بنسبة 0 ٪ لكل غرفة في الليلة للإقامة في الفترة من 1 مارس 2020 إلى 31 أغسطس 2020. بالنسبة للإقامات من 1 سبتمبر 2020، فسيتم إعادة تعديل الضريبة الحكومية إلى 6 ٪ لكل غرفة في الليلة، وسيتم تطبيق جميع الرسوم الأخرى.
  3. اعتبارًا من 1 سبتمبر 2017، نفذت الحكومة الفيدرالية تطبيق ضريبة سياحة إلزامية بقيمة 10 رينغيت ماليزي لكل غرفة في الليلة، لجميع حاملي جوازات السفر الأجنبية. ويتم تحصيل هذا المبلغ من قبل الفندق عند تسجيل المغادرة، نيابة عن الحكومة. جميع المواطنين الماليزيين والمقيمين الدائمين معفيين. يرجى العلم بأن ضريبة السياحة غير مشمولة في إجمالي تكلفة الغرفة.
  4. يتطلب العرض الحجز المُسبق ويخضع لمدى التوافر في وقت الحجز.
  5. لا يمكن دمج هذا العرض مع أي عروض ترويجية أخرى جارية.
  6. العرض لا ينطبق على حجوزات المجموعات التي تتألف من عشرة غرف أو أكثر.
  7. تُطبق تواريخ توقف الحجوزات.
  8. سيتم احتساب رسوم إضافية بقيمة ++180 رينغيت ماليزي للفرد الثالث الإضافي في الليلة، وتشمل وجبة الإفطار وسرير إضافي. تخضع رسوم الشخص الثالث لرسوم الخدمات والضرائب الحكومية.

Local Residents Get MYR 100 Daily Resort Credit and Breakfast


Book this rate

From MYR 610 per night

Discover your Shangri-La, right in the comfort of home. Are you looking for your next luxury Malaysian Staycation? Whether you are a certified foodie that appreciates the diverse food scene, or looking to relax poolside whilst enjoying a rejuvenating massage, Rasa Sayang Resort and Spa, Penang has it all.

Enjoy the best online rates guaranteed, and take advantage of instant rewards when you book direct and join our Golden Circle loyalty programme. More benefits, more savings and free nights. Click here to join.

Offer includes: 

  • MYR 100 daily resort credit per room per night that can be used against the room rate and/or across food and beverage in all resort restaurants.
  • Daily breakfast at Spice Market Café for 2 adults and 2 children below 6 years old.
  • Enjoy a 15% discount on all a la carte treatments at Chi The Spa.
  • Daily scheduled shuttle bus service to and from Georgetown. (Shuttle service is not available until end of 2020)

Terms and Conditions
  1. Proof of Malaysian residency must be provided upon check-in, including MyKad holders or expats and permanent residents with a valid Malaysian work visa.
  2. Room rate is subject to 10% service charge, a local government fee of MYR 3, and 0% government tax per room per night for stays on and between 1 March 2020 to 31 August 2020. For stays from 1 September 2020, government tax will be readjusted to 6% per room per night, all other charges apply. 
  3. Effective from 1 September 2017, the Federal Government has implemented a mandatory Tourism Tax of MYR 10, per-room, per-night, for all foreign passport holders. This amount is to be collected by the hotel, on behalf of the government, upon check-out. All Malaysian Nationals and Permanent Residents are exempt. Please be advised that the Tourism Tax is not included in your total room cost.
  4. Prior reservation is required and is subject to availability.
  5. Offer is not valid in conjunction with any other ongoing offer or promotion.
  6. Not applicable for group bookings of 10 or more rooms.
  7. Blackout dates may apply.
  8. An additional 3rd person staying in a Garden Wing room will be charged MYR 180++ per night (inclusive of breakfast and extra bed), subject to service charges and government taxes.