الاختيار الإضافي


حجز هذا السعر

من MYR 728 لكل ليلة

استمتع بقيمة أكبر مع توفير أفضل عندما تقوم بالحجز للإقامة في منتجع جولدن ساندز بينانج لمدة 3 ليالٍ على الأقل. يمكنك الاستفادة من واحدة من المزايا ذات القيمة المضافة أدناه، بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع ببوفيه الإفطار اليومي وميزة تسجيل المغادرة المتأخر.

استمتع بأفضل الأسعار المضمونة عبر الإنترنت، وحقق الاستفادة القصوى من المكافآت الفورية عند الحجز مباشرةً وانضم إلى برنامج الولاء في الدائرة الذهبية. المزيد من الفوائد والمزيد من التوفير والليالي المجانية. انقر هنا للانضمام. 

شانغريلا ترعاك - رفاهيتك الصحية في رعايتنا
التزامنا إزاء خلق بيئة مريحة وآمنة حتى تتمكن من الاعتزاز باللحظات المهمة حقًا. اعرف المزيد حول التزامنا بالصحة والسلامة.

اختر واحدة من المزايا التالية:

  • نقل المطار عند الوصول
  • نقل المطار عند المغادرة
  • رصيد لتناول الطعام بقيمة 300 رينغيت ماليزي للإقامة الواحدة
  • رصيد بقيمة 300 رينغيت ماليزي لجلسات قائمة تشي ذا سبا الانتقائية للغرفة الواحدة لكل إقامة

الشروط والأحكام
  1. يتطلب العرض الإقامة 3 ليالٍ على الأقل.
  2. أرصدة الطعام والسبا غير قابلة للتحويل وغير قابلة للاستبدال نقدًا.
  3. أرصدة الطعام لا تنطبق على رسوم الإفطار والولائم.
  4. يتطلب حجز نقل المطار بشكلٍ مُسبق.
  5. مشتملات الباقة غير قابلة للاسترداد نقدًا ولا يجوز استبدالها بالخدمات الأخرى التي يلبيها المنتجع.
  6. يخضع تسجيل المغادرة المتأخر لمدى التوافر.
  7. يخضع سعر الغرفة لرسوم خدمة 10% وضريبة حكومية 0% لكل غرفة في الليلة الواحدة للإقامات حتى 30 يونيو 2021.
  8. يرجى العلم أنه سيتم إعفاء جميع الوافدين خلال الفترة من 1 يوليو 2020 إلى 31 ديسمبر 2020 من ضريبة الحكومة المحلية بقيمة 3 رينغيت ماليزي في الليلة. بالنسبة للإقامات اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2021 فصاعدًا، لن يتم تضمين رسوم الحكومة المحلية السائدة في إجمالي تكلفة الغرفة وسيتم تحصيلها عند تسجيل المغادرة.
  9. سيتم تحصيل ضريبة السياحة الإلزامية بقيمة 10 رينغيت ماليزي لكل غرفة في الليلة لجميع حاملي جوازات السفر الأجنبية من قبل الفندق عند تسجيل المغادرة ولن تكون مشمولة في إجمالي تكلفة الغرفة. يعفى جميع المواطنين الماليزيين والمقيمين الدائمين. يرجى العلم أنه سيتم إعفاء ضريبة السياحة لجميع الوافدين خلال الفترة من 1 يوليو 2020 إلى 30 يونيو 2021 كما أعلنت الحكومة الاتحادية.
  10. لا يمكن دمج هذا العرض مع أي عروض ترويجية أخرى جارية.
  11. العرض لا ينطبق على حجوزات المجموعات التي تتألف من عشرة غرف أو أكثر.
  12. تُطبق تواريخ توقف الحجوزات.
  13. سيتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة ++180 رينغيت ماليزي في الليلة الواحدة للشخص الثالث المقيم في غرفة جاردن وينج (شامل الإفطار والسرير الإضافي)؛ سيتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة ++250 رينغيت ماليزي في الليلة الواحدة للشخص الثالث المقيم في غرفة راسا وينج (شامل الإفطار ومزايا راسا وينج والسرير الإضافي). تخضع رسوم الشخص الثالث لخصومات العرض والضريبة ورسوم الخدمة السائدة.

BonusChoice


Book this rate

From MYR 728 per night

Enjoy greater value with better savings when you book a minimum of 3 nights stay at Rasa Sayang Resort & Spa Penang. Take advantage of one of the below value-added benefits, as well as enjoying our daily breakfast and a late check-out.

Enjoy the best online rates guaranteed, and take advantage of instant rewards when you book direct and join our Golden Circle loyalty programme. More benefits, more savings and free nights. Click here to join.

Shangri-La Cares - Your Well-being In Our Care
Our commitment to creating a comfortable and safe environment so you can cherish the moments that truly matter. Learn more about our health and safety commitment.

Choose one of the following benefits:

  • Airport transfer upon arrival
  • Airport transfer upon departure
  • MYR 300 dining credit, per-room, per-stay
  • MYR300 Chi, The Spa credit, per-room, per-stay on all a la carte treatments

Terms and Conditions
  1. A minimum of 3 nights' stay is required.
  2. Dining and spa credits are non-transferable and non-exchangeable for cash.
  3. Dining credit does not apply to breakfast and banquet charges.
  4. Prior reservation for airport transfer is required.
  5. Package inclusions are non-refundable and cannot be exchanged for other services rendered by the resort.
  6. Late check-out is subject to availability.
  7. Room rate is subject to 10% service charge and 0% government tax per room per night for stays until 30 June 2021.
  8. The local government fee of MYR 3 per room per night will be exempted for all arrivals from 1 July 2020 to 31 December 2020. For stays from 1 January 2021 onwards, the prevailing local government fee is not included in your total room cost and will be collected upon check-out.
  9. Tourism Tax of MYR 10, per room per night, for all foreign passport holders is to be collected by the hotel, on behalf of the government, upon check-out and is not included in your total room cost. All Malaysian Nationals and Permanent Residents are exempted. Please be advised that the Tourism Tax will be exempted for all arrivals from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021 as announced by the Federal Government.
  10. Prior reservation is required and is subject to availability.
  11. Offer is not valid in conjunction with any other ongoing offer or promotion.
  12. Not applicable for group bookings of 10 or more rooms.
  13. Blackout dates may apply.
  14. An additional third person staying in a Garden Wing room will be charged MYR 180+ per night (inclusive of breakfast and an extra bed); staying in a Rasa Wing room and all Suites will be charged MYR 250+ per night (inclusive of breakfast, Rasa Wing Privileges and an extra bed). Only one extra bed is allowed per room (subject to availability). Third person charges are subject to prevailing offer discounts, service charges and government tax.