• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房既气派奢华,简约典雅,明亮通风,透过大落地窗可饱览明媚的阳光美景。连接浴室时尚宽敞,设有大理石盥洗池、独立淋浴和浴缸。

[查看房间特色及设施]

高级客房

高级客房设有时尚宽敞的起居空间,配有充满艺术气息的现代化装饰。透过大落地窗可欣赏一览无余的都市风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,我们都致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。从您抵达的那一刻开始,香格里拉超群的款客之道即伴随您左右。在您的客房内享受简洁的入住办理服务,选择延迟退房,每日早餐及全天茶点,以及专门豪华阁礼宾服务,更可享受量身打造的无忧旅行体验。

豪华阁豪华湖景房

顾名思义,豪华阁豪华湖景客房宾客可欣赏幽静迷人的玄武湖美景,更可享受豪华阁贵宾廊的一系列专属礼遇及个性化服务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁超豪华湖景房

豪华阁超豪华湖景客房装饰以自然温暖色调为主,置身其中可俯瞰迷人开阔的玄武湖美景。客房设有独立休息区和办公桌,非常适合需要优雅空间并保持高效工作的宾客入住。入住宾客还可享受一系列豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房享有玄武湖迷人全景,拥有90平方米的奢华生活空间。舒适现代的客房设计与充满活力的当地特色相融,入住宾客还可尊享豪华阁专属礼遇。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的款客之道以及个性化的服务,其中包括在客房内优先办理入住/退房,移动无线上网设施,让您即便在酒店之外也可随时上网,更有专门豪华阁礼宾关照您的所有需求。环境优雅的豪华阁贵宾廊是您忙碌一天后放松身心的好去处。您可在贵宾廊品尝每日早餐,品味晚间鸡尾酒和小食,度过休闲的晚间时光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

酒店的三间特色套房配备豪华床上用品及大理石连接浴室等一系列豪华设施,设有独立起居空间、用餐区、工作区及厨房,入住宾客可尽享豪华阁礼遇。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉超群的款客之道以及个性化的服务,其中包括在客房内优先办理入住/退房,移动无线上网设施,让您即便在酒店之外也可随时上网,更有专门豪华阁礼宾关照您的所有需求。环境优雅的豪华阁贵宾廊是您忙碌一天后放松身心的好去处。您可在贵宾廊品尝每日早餐,品味晚间鸡尾酒和小食,度过休闲的晚间时光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房坐拥迷人湖景,彰显超凡奢华典范。无论商务出行还是休闲旅游,您都可在香格里拉体验一系列精致的客房设施,并享受豪华阁专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms are luxurious, simple and elegant with a light an airy ambience, enhanced by sun-lit panoramic views through large floor-to-ceiling windows. En suite bathrooms are sleek and spacious with marble sinks, and separate shower and bathtub.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Room

Premier Rooms offer a sleek and spacious living space with modern décor featuring intricate artistic touches. The large floor-to-ceiling windows unlock sweeping views of the city.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality begins the moment you arrive. Enjoy streamlined check-in at your room and the option for a late check-out, daily breakfast and all-day refreshments, as well as access to a dedicated Club Concierge. Enjoy a tailor-made, hassle-free travel experience.

Horizon Premier Lake View

As the name suggests, Horizon Premier Lake View Room guests enjoy inspiring vistas across serene Xuanwu Lake. Guests have access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge and a range of privileges and personalised services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Grand Premier Lake View

Horizon Grand Premier Lake View Rooms feature contemporary décor in natural, warm colours along with a sublime view overlooking Xuanwu Lake. With separate seating area and work desk, the rooms are ideal for guests who require an elegant space in which to stay productive. Guests also have access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge with its full range of privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

The Executive Suite offers a panoramic view of Xuanwu Lake and an expansive 90 square metres of luxury living space. The smooth contemporary design is supplemented by vibrant local touches. Executive Suite guests enjoy exclusive Horizon Club privileges.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality begins the moment you arrive. Enjoy streamlined check-in at your room and the option for a late check-out, daily breakfast and all-day refreshments, as well as access to a dedicated Club Concierge. Enjoy a tailor-made, hassle-free travel experience.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

The hotel’s three Specialty Suites are defined by rich array of lavish furnishings from plush bedding to marble en suite bathrooms. It has a separate living space, dining area, work space and kitchenette and guests may enjoy Horizon Club privileges.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality begins the moment you arrive. Enjoy streamlined check-in at your room and the option for a late check-out, daily breakfast and all-day refreshments, as well as access to a dedicated Club Concierge. Enjoy a tailor-made, hassle-free travel experience.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

The Shangri-La Suite provides a breath-taking lake view and the height of luxury. Be it for business or leisure, experience the very best Shangri-La has to offer with a host of refined in-room amenities and inclusive Horizon Club privileges.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality begins the moment you arrive. Enjoy streamlined check-in at your room and the option for a late check-out, daily breakfast and all-day refreshments, as well as access to a dedicated Club Concierge. Enjoy a tailor-made, hassle-free travel experience.

[View Features and Amenities]