• المطاعم
  • البارات والردهات
 

سيركيل إيفينت كافيه

+6328142580

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانجذاب والأكلات الهشية السريعة، يأتي دور سيركيلز إيفينت كافيه حيث سياسر قلوب عشاق الطعام بمطابخه المذهلة ذات المنصات المفتوحة. تضم كل منصة مجموعة مختارة خاص بها، تبدأ من المقبلات الباردة إلى المأكولات البحرية، والأكلات الغربية إلى الأكلات الآسيوية، بالإضافة إلى الحلويات.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

إيناجيكو

+6328142580

 تذوق المأكولات الغنية الأصيلة من المطبخ الياباني العالمي واكتشف أسلوب إيناجيكو المميز.

يحتضن المطعم الطبيعة في كل جنباته، وتعامل كل تحفة من الطهي على أنها تعبير عن الحياة نفسها؛ تتميز كل قضمة بمذاق طبيعي فريد. ويمكن لرواد المطعم الانغماس في تذوق أشهى أكلات المطبخ الياباني الأصيل وسط أجواء عالمية معاصرة تتميز بديكورات داخلية متجددة بما في ذلك بار السوشي، ركن التبيانكي وغرف الطعام الخاصة. إيناجيكو يعيد صياغة مفهوم المأكولات اليابانية.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

ساجي بيسبوك جريل

+6328142580

شانغريلا ماكاتي، مانيلا، أشهر الوجهات للإقامة الفاخرة والمأكولات العالمية، يقدم ساجي بيسبوك جريل مفهوم جديد لتناول الطعام، والذي يشمل على أفخر أنواع شرائح اللحم، والمأكولات البحرية وأفضل الأطعمة مبيعا في أجواء هادئة وسط المدينة الصاخبة.

بقيادة شيف المطبخ جيل غالي، تم تجهيز شواية ساجي بيسبوك جريل لإعادة تعريف مفهوم تناول الطعام السريع الذي يضم مشويات اللحوم التقليدية والمأكولات البحرية والمشويات الخاصة التي تم تخصيصها لتلائم كافة التفضيلات الفردية. الطهي في شواية "جوسبر"، وهي شواية خاصة تجمع بين الشواية والفرن في آلة واحدة، يقدم ساجي بيسبوك جريل طبق مشويات مميز من اختيارك تم إعداده بالطريقة المثالية دون التعرض لخطر الإفراط في الطهي، مع الاحتفاظ بالعصارة النضرة وقوام المكونات مما يجعله طبق متوازن يداعب حواس التذوق لديك.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

شانغ بالاس

+6328142580

للاستمتاع بالمأكولات الكانتونيةالاستثنائية، على الذواقة التوجه لشانغ بالاس. الثريات الكريستالية المتألقة والتشبيكات الخشبية المعقدة المعلقة على الجدران تخلق جميعها أجواء ساحرة لمطعم فريد من نوعه. مع أحد عشرة غرفة طعام خاصة، ومنطقة طعام رئيسية بمساحة فسيحة والمقصورات الحميمة الخاصة، يوفر شانغ بالاس للذواقة أسباب لا تعد ولا تحصى للاستمتاع بالمأكولات الصينية الأصيلة.

يوفر أيضًا الغداء في شانغ بالاس قائمة المزيد من الديم سوم الشعبي التي تضم عدد غير محدود من الديم سوم والعديد من الأطباق.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

سينفولي سيركيلز

+6328142580

يبدع مطعم سينفولي سيركيلز مجموعةمتنوعة من الكيك والحلويات والخبز والشكولاتة وحلوى اللوز. هو حقًا المكان المثالي لتنتقي ما تشتهيه لتأكله قبل أن تبدأ يومك خارجًا.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

اللوبي لاونج

+6328142580

استمتع بمناظر حدائق الفندق المورقة الخضراء والشلالات المتتالية من حرم اللوبي لاونج. أجواء مميزة غالبا ما ستسمع موسيقى عزف البيانو الكبير أو فرقة الأوركسترا في أوقات بعد الظهر، حيث يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع سواء بتجربة غداء هادئة أو لقاء حميم.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

بول بار

+6328138888

كل يوم وكأنه يوم عطلة في البول بار. استمتع بتناول وجبة خفيفة أو آيس كريم بارد ومنعش في فترة بعد الظهر وسط الهواء الاستوائي بينما أنت مسترخٍ في هدوء.

استعرض قائمة الطعام حسب الطلب 

استعرض قائمة المشروبات 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

ساجي بار

+6328142580

استرخِ واستمتع بسكون الليل في البار الجديد الذي افتتح في قلب منطقة الترفيه والأعمال بمانيلا. دلل نفسك بتذوق بأشهى المقبلات من قائمة البار المعدة بدقة متناهية بواسطة شيف المطبخ، الشيف جيلس جالي، واستمتع بالكوكتيلات الممزوجة يدويًا بمهارة فريدة واطرب أذنيك بالعزف الموسيقي الحي.

يقدم ساجي بار مجموعة جديدة من مشروبات الكوكتيل الأصلية التي تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات الفريدة والمكونات الطازجة. ويمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بكوكتيل البار المميز، مارتيني الساجي، وهو عبارة عن كوكتيل مكون بشكل أساسي من مشروب الجِن الممزوج بأوراق المريمية الطازجة، أو كوكتيل طرح الربيع، وهو عبارة عن كوكتيل مصنوع من الروم الأبيض، أو كوكتيل البحار الأعظم، وهو كوكتيل مكون من مشروب الساجي وعصير الجريب فروت. وتشمل إبداعات البار الأصيلة الأخرى على مشروب جِن الريحان مع مكعبات الثلج، وهو عبارة عن مشروب منعش مكون بشكل أساسي من مشروب الجِن الممزوج بالقليل من النعناع ويتميز بنكهة وطعم الريحان، وكذلك مشروب الصيف المفضل، مشروب واكيكي بانش، وهو مشروب مميز إلى أبعد الحدود حيث سوف تحلم وكأنك في الجنة الاستوائية مع كل رشفة من هذا المشروب وهو مكون في الأصل من الروم والأناناس. هذا بالإضافة إلى النكهات الكلاسيكية التي تم إعادتها مرة أخرة ولكن بلمسة عصرية، مثل مشروبات الطراز القديم التي تضم الويسكي الحامض ومشروب مانهاتن المميز، وهذا لتسمية بعض مشروبات القائمة.

ويمكنك أيضًا من 5 مساءً إلى 8 مساءً الاستمتاع بساعة الحظ في ساجي بار، وهي تضم أرقى المشروبات المختارة وأنواع البيرة المميزة وتبدأ الأسعار من 110* بيزو فلبيني.

وكل ليلة، في ساجي بار يشع المسرح بالأضواء المبهرة إلى جانب منوعات ترفيهية مثيرة تضم فرقة عزف الموسيقى الحية. حيث يمكنك بدء أسبوع العمل بيوم إثنين مختلف مع موسيقى البلوز، وهو عرض يضم العزف الرائع لموسيقى البلوز والروك. أما يوم الثلاثاء قيمكنك الاستمتاع بأمسية فاتنة مع حسناوات الفرقة الاستعراضية ومشروبات خاصة للسيدات. وها هو منتصف الأسبوع لتحتفل بأربعاء المسافر مع الموسيقى الإلكترونية وموسيقى شيل آوت لاونج وموسيقى الهاوس. لتجد نفسك بعد ذلك منزلق تجاه عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع موسيقى وايقاعات السول والبلوز في يوم خميس مفعم بالأجواء المبهجة. وها قد بدأت عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع مشروبات الجِعة الفوارة، وموسيقى التشيل آوت والإيقاعات المعاصرة. ومع بريق يوم السبت، سوف تحتاج أحذية الرقص، لأنك لن تستطيع مقاومة إيقاعات الدي جي الصاخبة إلى جانب موسيقى الرقص الإلكترونية التي من شأنها أن تبقي الجميع على أقدامهم طوال فترة المساء. ويأتي يوم الأحد لتستمتع بالاسترخاء على أنغام الموسيقى الهادئة لتستعد لبداية أسبوع جديد. 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Circles Event Cafe

+6328142580

When it comes to engaging, casual dining, Circles Event Café captivates food lovers with its fascinating open-theatre kitchens. Each station features its own selection of specialties, ranging from cold appetisers to seafood, Western cuisine to Asian cuisines, and desserts.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Inagiku

+6328142580

Sample the rich authenticity of world-class Japanese cuisine and discover the Inagiku way.

The restaurant embraces nature in all its essence. Each culinary masterpiece is treated as an expression of life itself and draws inspiration from nature. Diners can indulge in the tastes of authentic Japanese cuisine and enjoy the restaurant's redefined cosmopolitan setting with refurbished interiors, including the sushi bar, teppanyaki counter and private dining rooms. Inagiku defines the art of Japanese dining in Makati.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Sage Bespoke Grill

+6328142580

Makati Shangri-La, Manila, the premier destination for luxurious accommodation and world-class cuisine, presents Sage Bespoke Grill, a restaurant with a new dining concept that showcases premium superior steaks, seafood and bestselling comfort food in a relaxed setting amid the bustle of the city.

Sage Bespoke Grill is set to redefine casual dining with traditional grilled meat and seafood specialties that can be tailored to one’s unique preferences. Cooked in a Josper Grill, which combines a grill and an oven in a single machine, your chosen dish can be grilled to perfection at Sage Bespoke Grill without the risk of overcooking, preserving its juiciness and texture to make it gastronomically balanced for the palate. 

[View Details]    [Offers]

Shang Palace

+6328142580

For exceptional Cantonese cuisine, gastronomes head to Shang Palace. Glittering crystal chandeliers and intricate wooden latticework on the walls create a magical ambience that is unique to this restaurant. With eleven private dining rooms, a spacious main dining area and intimate booths, Shang Palace offers diners myriad reasons to enjoy authentic Chinese fare.

Lunch at Shang Palace also offers a popular Dim Sum Plus menu featuring unlimited dim sum and other dishes.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Sinfully Circles

+6328142580

Sinfully Circles creates a delicious variety of cakes, pastries, breads, chocolates and pralines. It is a great spot to pick up a bite to eat before a day on the go.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Lobby Lounge

+6328142580

Enjoy views of the lush hotel gardens and cascading waterfalls from the sanctuary of Lobby Lounge. A grand piano or orchestra can often be heard in the afternoons, the soundtrack for guests enjoying a peaceful lunch or an intimate meeting.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Pool Bar

+6328138888

Every day feels like a holiday at the Pool Bar. Enjoy a snack or an ice-cold smoothie during a tropical afternoon to relax and unwind.

View our A la Carte Menu
View our Beverage Menu 

[View Details]    [Offers]

Sage Bar

+6328142580

Unwind and savour the night at the newest bar to open in the heart of Manila's business and leisure district. Delight in the bar's well-curated tapas menu, which was created by Chef de Cuisine Gilles Galli, and enjoy handcrafted cocktails and live music.

Sage Bar introduces a new line of original cocktail drinks that features a variety of unique flavours and the finest whisky. Guests may try the bar’s signature cocktail, the Sage Martini, a gin-based concoction that is infused with fresh sage leaves, or the Spring Fling, a cocktail made with white rum or Grand Marnier, sage syrup and grapefruit juice. The bar's other original creations include the Gin Basil Smash, a refreshing gin-based drink that is mixed with a hint of mint and features a basil-flavoured aftertaste, and a summer favourite, the Waikiki Punch, which causes one to dream of a tropical paradise with every sip of its rum and pineapple mix. Try classic favourites that have been brought back with a contemporary twist, such as the Old Fashioned, Whiskey Sour and Manhattan, to name a few from the menu.

From 5pm to 8pm daily, enjoy happy hour at Sage Bar, which features selected beverages and offers beer that starts from PHP 110*.

Every night, the stage of Sage Bar lights up with an entertainment lineup that features a live bands. Start the work week with a different kind of Monday Blues, a show featuring acoustic and blues rock. Enjoy Femme Fatale Tuesday with performances by only females and special drinks for ladies. Celebrate the mid-week on Wayfarer Wednesday with electronica, chill-out lounge and house music. Slip into the weekend with soul and rhythm and blues on Thirsty Thursday. Get the weekend started with Friday Flow, featuring chill-out and contemporary sounds. On Sparkle Saturday, dancing shoes are needed, because DJs will blare out electronic dance music that will keep everyone up on their feet throughout the evening. Relax and recharge for the coming week with soothing acoustic music on Easy Sunday. 

[View Details]    [Offers]