• Рестораны
  • Бары и салоны
 

Кафе TATU

+6088327868

Кафе TATU – современный ресторан с разнообразными завтраками шведский стол и ужинами в атмосфере открытой кухни. Вы можете наблюдать за тем, как готовится ваше блюдо на одной из кухонных площадок. В кафе TATU подают блюда в тандыре, азиатскую лапшу, дим-самы, пасту, салаты и дессерты. За обедом действует меню а-ля карт.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]    [Предложения]

Гриль-бар Coco-Joe's

+6088327868

В этом современном пляжном ресторане с баром и барбекю подают освежающие коктейли, свежие морепродукты и блюда из меню а-ля карт. Наслаждайтесь открытым видом на Южно-Китайское море на частных пляжных площадках ресторана.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]    [Предложения]

Shang Palace

+6088327888

Ресторан Shang Palace расположен на нижнем этаже курорта с выходом в вечнозеленый сад Кинабалу с видом на Южно-Китайское море. Классический дизайн интерьера делает замечательные блюда китайской кухни еще вкуснее. 

Ресторан известен своими отменными дим-самами, которые можно заказать на завтрак и обед, а также аппетитными блюдами кантонской и китайской кухонь.

В Shang Palace можно организовывать частные мероприятия с количеством гостей до 138 человек. Также имееются два частных зала на 10 и 20 человек.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]    [Предложения]

Салон и бар Borneo

+6088327868

Салон и бар Borneo – это приятное место на вестибюльном этаже, где можно заказать расслабляющий напиток и закуски. По вечерам в салоне играет живая музыка.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]    [Предложения]

Бар-мороженое Cool Box

+6088327868

Восстановите запасы энергии и поостыньте в баре с мороженым, в котором любителей десерта ждут сладкие сюрпризы. Погрузитесь в соблазнительное меню бара с мороженым Cool Box, полное божественных лакомств, таких как замораживающее язык мороженое, щедро приготовленные молочные коктейли и эскимо для детей.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]    [Предложения]

Бар Sunset

+6088327868

Секрет привлекательности имеющего уникальную формы крышу в стиле традиционных домов на Борнео, бара Sunset скрывается в его уникальном расположении на частном острове. Это делает бар привлекательным местом для эксклюзивных коктейльный вечеринок или романтических церемоний.

В этом уютном заведении запросто поместятся до 100 приглашенных гостей. Побалуйте себя такими коктейлями как Королевский Мохито, Пепперита и знаменитыми борнеоскими Лепа-Лепа и фруктовым пуншем Кота-Кинабалу.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]    [Предложения]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Café TATU

+6088327888

Café TATU is a contemporary restaurant featuring a varied buffet breakfast and dinner in an open-kitchen design. Watch as the dish is prepared fresh on the spot at one of the cooking stations. Café TATU offers Tandoori, Asian noodles, dim sum, pasta, salads and desserts. Lunch is available à la carte.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Coco-Joe's Bar & Grill

+6088327888

This contemporary beach barbecue restaurant and bar serves refreshing cocktails, fresh seafood and an a la carte menu. Enjoy an unobstructed view of the South China Sea at the restaurant’s private beach-dining platforms at  Coco-Joe's Bar & Grill.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Peppino

+6088327888

Peppino ranks highly amongst Kota Kinabalu's treasured culinary locations for fresh, authentic Italian food. Malaysia Tatler has ranked the restaurant as one of Malaysia's best restaurants since 2002.

Peppino promises patrons delicious Italian cuisine complemented by unforgettable Shangri-La hospitality. 

Boasting a spacious dining area with a seating capacity of 64 persons, Peppino gives diners the option of dining al fresco at the outdoor terrace or in air-conditioned comfort. 

 

Celebrating a special occasion? We'll take 10% off your beverage bill right away! Terms and conditions apply. 

Awards 

  • Malaysian Tatler, Best Restaurant – 2002 - 2015
  • Sabah Tourism Award – Best Restaurant (Hotel) – Peppino Restaurant 2011

[View Details]    [Offers]

Shang Palace

+6088327888

Shang Palace is located at the ground level of the resort, overlooking the evergreen Kinabalu garden and the South China Sea. The classic traditional interiors enhance the experience of dining on our excellent Chinese cuisine. 

The restaurant is renowned for its delectable dim sum, available for breakfast and lunch, as well as its mouth-watering choice of Cantonese and Chinese fare.

Shang Palace can accommodate private dinner functions for up to 138 persons. Two private dining rooms for 10 and 20 persons are also available.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Borneo Lounge & Bar

+6088327888

Borneo Lounge and Bar, a delightful venue to enjoy relaxing drinks and light snacks, is located in the main lobby. The lounge offers live entertainment in the evening.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Cool Box Ice Cream Bar

+6088327888

Revive energy levels and cool off at the resort's ice-cream bar, bearing sweet tidings for dessert-loving travellers. Dip into Cool Box Ice Cream Bar's teasingly tempting menu of heavenly treats such as tongue-numbing freezies, generously prepared milkshakes and child-approved sundaes.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Sunset Bar

+6088327888

Featuring a uniquely shaped roof inspired by the traditional indigenous homes of Borneo, Sunset Bar's allure lies in its unique location on a private island. This makes the bar an appealing venue for exclusive cocktail parties or romantic nuptials.

The setting easily accommodates up to 100 and features an approving selection of tipplers. Indulge in Royal Mojito, Pepperita and Borneo-inspired cocktails including Lepa-Lepa and the Kota Kinabalu Fruit Punch.

[View Details]    [Offers]