• المطاعم
  • البارات والردهات
 

أنجيليني

+85227338750

يقدم أنجيليني الأطعمة الإيطالية الراقية في جو مليء بالبساطة والطابع غير الرسمي. استمتع بالجلوس وسط خلفية خلابة لميناء فيكتوريا وأفق هونغ كونغ، ويقدم المطعم تشكيلة كبيرة من الأطباق مستخدمًا فقط أفضل المكونات ذات الجودة العالية.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

كافيه كوول

+85227338753

 

كافيه كوول يجلب ضيوفه المميزين إلى تجارب طعام من بعد جديد كليًا. يضم كافيه كوول 12 مطبخًا نابضة بالحياة ومصممة لتجارب الطهي المباشر، وتقدم مجموعة لا تضاهى من المأكولات العالمية مع أطايب الذواقة الآسيوية، والغربية والهندية، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المأكولات البحرية الطازجة، والسلطات المبتكرة، والمعكرونة، والحلويات المغرية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

القائمة الانتقائية متوفرة أيضًا.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

نادامان

+85227338751

مع التمتع بتقاليد لأكثر من 180 عامًا من التميز في الطهي الياباني، فإن مطعم نادامان على أهبة الاستعداد لإبهاج ضيوفه المميزين بواحدة من الأطباق المفضلة لدى الشعب الياباني،  الكايسيكي، والذي يُعتبر عرضًا بديعًا، للأطباق اليابانية الموسمية الفاخرة وغالبًا ما تعتبر فنًا الطهي قائمًا بذاته. يمكنك تناول العشاء في قاعة الطعام الرئيسية الأنيقة والعصرية أو الاقتراب من الطهاة في شواية التيبانياكي وبار السوشي.

وللاستمتاع بوجبات طعام في أجواء تحفظية أو تجمع عائلي، يوفر المطعم قاعات طعام خاصة مريحة، وتشمل قاعة تيبانياكي تستوعب حتى 16 فردًا وقاعة تاتامي.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

شانغ بالاس

+85227338754

نحن متحمسون لإبلاغكم أنه تم افتتاح شانغ بالاس ذو النجمتين في ميشلان بعد عملية تجديد شاملة ومدروسة. ويفختر المطعم "الجديد" الآن يتقديم مستوى رفيع من النبيذ والطعام مع استضافة تشكيلة كبير من العلامات التجارية الجديدة والمرافق المتطورة.

يقدم مطعم شانغ بالاس المأكولات الكانتونية التي تستحضر عظمة الأطعمة الصينية التقليدية. والطعام اللذيذ، والديكور المزخرف والموظفين الودودين تجعل تجربة الطعام تجربة لا يمكن نسيانها بصدق.

 

الجوائز 

  • فندق ميشلان ذو النجمتين دليل ميشلان (هونغ كونغ وماكاو)، 2009 - 2018

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

ديلي كوول

+85227338757

 

يقدم هذا المطعم الراقي تشكيلة واسعة من الخبز الطازج والمعجنات والحلويات ومجموعة رائعة من أصناف الذواقة المصنوعة حسب الطلب. قم بزيارة ديلي كول لتناول وجبة خفيفة سريعة أو لاختيار بعض الوجبات الشهية الجاهزة قبل قضاء يومك في المدينة.
 

يمكنك الآن طلب الكيك المميز لطاهي الحلويات التنفيذي وينز، وقطع الكيك وأكواب الحلويات عبر الإنترنت. تحقق من موقعنا المخصص للتسوق الإلكتروني. 

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]   

اللوبي لاونج

+85227338740

 

يُشكِّل اللوبي لاونج مكانًا مثاليًا لعقد اجتماعات الأعمال أو احتساء فنجان من الشاي أو كوكتيل مسائي فاخر. وهو يتميز بإطلالة رائعة على ميناء فيكتوريا، إلى جانب الموسيقى الحية التي لا تتوقف عن العزف طوال فترة بعد الظهر والمساء. يُقدم اللوبي لاونج مجموعة شاي بعد الظهر المميزة بقفص العصافير وبوفيه شاي بعد الظهر المخصص لعطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

مجموعة شاي بعد الظهر مع عصافير الجنة 

يمكنك الاستمتاع بالدلال والفخامة عبر الانغماس في تجربة راقية ومتعددة الحواس مع مجموعة شاي بعد الظهر المميزة التي تضم الحلويات الأوروبية الكلاسيكية والأطايب الشهية التي تُقدم في قفص طيور مغطى بالزهور. العرض متوفر من الساعة 2 إلى 5 مساءً أيام الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء العطلات الرسمية.

فطائر بانكيك السوفليه الياباني  

باستخدام الوصفة السرية للطاهي، والدقيق والبيض والحليب الياباني يمنح فطائر البانكيك ملمسًا ناعمًا، والتي تتناغم بدقة مع الفواكه الموسمية الطازجة والحلوة المستوردة من اليابان. متاح خلال "ساعة ضوء القمر" من 8 إلى 11 مساءً كل يوم. ينصح الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

تاباس بار

+85227338756

يقدم مطعم تاباس بار تشكيلة راقية من النبيذ العالمي الجديد والمقبلات الدولية ويكتمل رونق المكان بالمشاهد الخلابة على ميناء فيكتوريا وجزيرة هونغ كونغ.

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]    [العروض]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Angelini

+85227338750

Angelini delivers stylish Italian cuisine in a down-to-earth and informal atmosphere.

Set against the breath-taking backdrop of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong's skyline, the restaurant serves a wide range of dishes using only the best quality ingredients.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Café Kool

+85227338753

Café Kool brings guests to a new dimension of dining experience. Featuring 12 dynamic live kitchens, Café Kool serves an international buffet with an array of Asian, Western and Indian gourmet treats, along with fresh seafood, salads, pasta, tempting desserts and a lot more. Our chefs and associates impress every guest with delicate food presentation, top-quality and sustainable ingredients coupled with varied cooking techniques to provide a truly vibrant buffet.

An à la carte menu is also available.
 

[View Details]    [Offers]

Nadaman

+85227338751

With a tradition of over 180 years of Japanese culinary excellence, Nadaman is set to delight guests with one of Japan’s favoured cuisines, kaiseki, which is an exquisite presentation of fresh, seasonal Japanese fare and is often considered a culinary art in its own right. You may dine in the elegant, contemporary main dining room or get close to the chefs at the teppanyaki grill and sushi bar.

For discreet business meals or family gatherings, the restaurant offers comfortable private rooms, including a private teppanyaki room seating up to 16 persons and a tatami room.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Shang Palace

+85227338754

Retaining the coveted Michelin star award for 11 consecutive years, Shang Palace proudly presents an elevated level of Chinese dining.

Cantonese specialities evoke the grandeur of traditional China, and the delicious food, ornate décor and friendly staff make dining here a truly wonderful and memorable experience.

Awards 

  • Two Michelin stars, Michelin Guide (Hong Kong & Macau), 2009-2010 & 2012-2018
  • One Michelin star, Michelin Guide (Hong Kong & Macau), 2011 & 2019

 

[View Details]    [Offers]

Déli Kool

+85227338757

This upscale delicatessen offers a wide selection of fresh breads, pastries, desserts and an exquisite array of made-to-order gourmet items. Visit Déli Kool for a quick snack or to pick up some take-away treats before a day out in the city.

You may now order Executive Pastry Chef Win’s signature whole cakes, cut cakes and dessert cups online. Check out our e-shopping site. 

[View Details]   

Lobby Lounge

+85227338740

Lobby Lounge is an ideal venue for business meetings, a cup of tea or an elegant evening cocktail. It features a sublime view of Victoria Harbour, along with live music throughout the afternoon and evening. Lobby Lounge offers weekday signature birdcage afternoon tea set and weekend afternoon tea buffet.

Birdie Paradise Afternoon Tea Set
Indulge in an elevated multisensory experience with our signature afternoon tea set featuring classic European sweets and savouries served in a floral birdcage. Available on from 2pm to 5pm, Monday to Friday, except on public holidays.

Japanese Soufflé Pancake
With the chef’s secret recipe, the use of Japanese flour, egg and milk gives the pancake a soft texture, which delicately matches with the fresh and sweet seasonal fruits imported from Japan. Available during ‘Moonlight Hour’ from 8pm to 11pm every day. Online reservations are recommended.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Tapas Bar

+85227338756

Tapas Bar serves a sophisticated selection of New World wines and international tapas, complementing the enchanting views of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island.

[View Details]    [Offers]