• 餐厅
  • 酒廊及酒吧
 

漓咖啡

+867732698888 ext.6433

时尚的漓咖啡奉上琳琅满目的国际美食,每日供应自助早餐,午餐及晚餐,以及融合亚洲风味与国际菜肴的零点菜单,并提供24小时客房送餐服务。

[查看详情]   

香宫

+867732698888 ext.6422

香宫是桂林最好的餐厅之一,提供最精致的粤菜、湘菜、川菜及桂林特色美食。这家一流餐厅还设有12间豪华的独立私人包间,是与亲朋好友亲密聚餐或正式商务聚餐的理想选择。

[查看详情]   

悠吧

+867732698888 ext.6471

桂林香格里拉大酒店悠吧是当地一流的酒吧及烧烤餐厅提供城中最丰富的啤酒选择和最地道的西式烧烤。U的发音在中国字中代表悠闲、自在和轻松”,这正是悠吧要带给客人们的感觉。 

[查看详情]   

大堂酒廊

+867732698888 ext.6455

大堂酒廊装潢典雅,氛围安静,配有落地窗,可欣赏葱葱郁郁的花园美景,是下午茶和晚饭后小聚的理想场所。豪华的环境也是客人品味各类开胃小菜、小吃及饮品的绝佳场所。

[查看详情]   

池畔烧烤&披萨餐厅

+867732698888 ext.6680

沉浸在桂林的湖光山水直接,舒适休闲的池畔烧烤&披萨餐厅位于酒店室外游泳池旁,是晒太阳,品尝户外烧烤及披萨,享用各种饮料及小食的好地方。

 

[查看详情]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Li Café

+867732698888 ext.6433

Li Café offers a wide selection of international cuisine in a contemporary and relaxed setting. Li Café serves daily breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets, as well as a full a la carte menu of Asian and international favourites. It is also open 24 hours a day.

[View Details]   

Shang Palace

+867732698888 ext.6422

Shang Palace is one of the best hotel restaurants in Guilin. Featuring the finest Cantonese, Hunanese, Chuanese and Guilin delicacies, this outstanding restaurant also offers 12 luxurious private dining rooms which are ideal for an intimate meal with family and friends or formal business entertaining.

[View Details]   

U Bar

+867732698888 ext.6471

U Bar at Shangri-La Hotel, Guilin, is the best bar and grill in the city, offering the widest variety of beers and authentic western grill. The Chinese character for "U" means "relaxed, free and easy", which is exactly what the establishment inspires in its guests with its comfortable décor.

[View Details]   

Lobby Lounge

+867732698888 ext.6455

With floor-to-ceiling windows, the elegantly appointed Lobby Lounge overlooks lush gardens. The tranquil views make it an ideal place for afternoon tea or an after-dinner rendezvous. The lavish setting is the perfect backdrop for guests to savour an assortment of savouries and light snacks and drinks.

[View Details]   

Poolside Grill & Pizza Restaurant

+867732698888 ext.6680

You will find the casual and cosy Poolside Grill & Pizza Restaurant beside the outdoor swimming pool with views of the picturesque river and mountains. It is the ideal venue for enjoying refined grilled dishes, pizza, exotic cocktails and snacks whilst relaxing in the sun.

[View Details]