• 餐厅
  • 酒廊及酒吧
 

滩万日本料理

+862089176498

滩万品牌起源于1830年,近两个世纪以来专注以匠心打造精致日料,倍受政界、商界人士的喜爱与推崇。由来自东京滩万日本料理的渡边洋祐料理长、渡边聪志副料理长带领的美食团队,为您精心呈献的怀石料理、铁板烧、进口刺身、现做寿司、来自日本进口空运海鲜及其它大洲的特色时令美馔。

餐厅采用结合日式茶室与书院风格的田园式数寄屋样式内饰,配备四间私密的铁板烧餐室、可欣赏窗外园林景致及开阔城市风光,为您的就餐体验更添雅致。

[查看详情]   

乐排馆

+862089176498

于荣膺2019年广州米其林指南“米其林餐盘奖”的乐排馆,品尝35天干式熟成澳洲和牛排、环球精选肋排、M9级巧克力纯血和牛肉及全新推出的鲜活蓝鲍鱼之余,亦可畅享单杯葡萄酒及来自十个国家的逾百款美酒佳酿。

[查看详情]   

东南小馆

+862089176498

持续到访、来自东南亚国家客座大厨们将为食客们带来精彩不断的菜式,奉上东南亚各地传统、广受青睐的美食。

将优质的亚洲美食和充满活力的饮品彻底融合,东南小馆无疑是享受夜生活的不二选择。

* 敬请提前预约。

[查看详情]   

夏宫

+862089176498

在荣膺2019年广州米其林指南“米其林餐盘奖”的夏宫,享用由经验丰富的香港大厨陈国雄师傅及其美食团队以精益求精的厨艺手法呈献的特色粤菜及各地区珍馐佳肴。

18间别具中式风格的豪华包房,为亲友聚会或正式的商务宴请提供满足的用餐体验。

[查看详情]   

妙趣咖啡厅

+862089176498

妙趣咖啡厅汇聚国际美食,供应西式、中式、日式和东南亚特色佳肴,可点餐,也可享用丰盛自助餐。

16个现场餐台呈现的海鲜龙虾自助晚餐包含逾100款环球美食,30多种海鲜、备受欢迎的榴莲班戟等丰富甜品。厨师们现场演绎精湛厨艺,让您全新体验美食大剧院带来的视觉和味觉上的震撼。

[查看详情]   

大堂酒廊

+862089176498

大堂酒廊位于酒店中心,以传统的亚洲装饰为背景,无论是香浓的咖啡、休闲的下午茶、还是精品葡萄酒或晚间鸡尾酒,您在享用美食美点之余,可一边欣赏户外花园佳景,一边聆听由驻店钢琴演奏歌手呈现的精彩演奏。

[查看详情]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Nadaman

+862089176498

Nadaman, with its long heritage and more than a century of expertise in crafting exquisite cuisine, since 1830 in Osaka, treats discerning patrons to the finest kaiseki cuisine, teppanyaki and sushi. Utilizing the fresh, natural and seasonal ingredients and its time-honoured Japanese cooking traditions, Nadaman is the preferred choice for heads of state events as well as business entertainments, special occasions and celebrations. The Sukiya-style interior design and panoramic views of the city, the garden and the Pearl River adds a touch of elegance and luxuriousness to your dining experience.

[View Details]   

RIBS

+862089176498

Savour our signature 35-day dry-aged Australian Wagyu Beef Steak, a global selection of pork ribs, Mayura chocolate-fed full-blood beef (M9) and the recently introduced live blue abalone from New Zealand at RIBS, a Michelin Plate award-winning restaurant in the Michelin Guide Guangzhou 2019. More than 100 varieties of fine wines from over 10 countries are also available by the glass and by the bottle for your enjoyment.

[View Details]   

S.E.Asia Kitchen & Bar

+862089176498

Offering a grand selection of the traditional and popular dishes from around South East Asia, S.E.Asia Kitchen & Bar’s ongoing rotation of visiting chefs keeps the choices coming. 

Combine your favourite Asia comfort food with some lively drinks from the bar for a great night out.

[View Details]   

Summer Palace

+862089176498

Indulge in elegant Cantonese and other regional cuisines presented by our Chinese Executive Chef Chan Kwok Hung from Hong Kong and his culinary team at Summer Palace, a Michelin Plate award winning restaurant of 2019 Guangzhou Michelin Guide.

Stylish surroundings contain 18 luxurious private dining rooms that are ideal for an intimate meal or formal business entertaining.

[View Details]   

Wok TOO Café

+862089176498

WOK TOO Café features a food theatre-style concept serving a selection of over 100 types of global and local delicacies, ranging from Western, Chinese, Japanese to South East Asian cuisines, more than 30 types of seafood and desserts including sought-after durian pancake, with a choice of à la carte and buffet specialities.

While enjoying the lobster seafood dinner buffet, you don’t want to miss the stunning visual display of fresh produce prepared, cooked and presented at 16 live, interactive food stations.

[View Details]   

Lobby Lounge

+862089176498

Lobby Lounge is located at the heart of the hotel, with beautiful, traditional Asian décor. Enjoy a wide selection of beverages, ranging from gourmet coffees and afternoon teas to fine wines or evening cocktails, while enjoying the stunning garden view. Light refreshments and live music performances by our resident pianist and singer are also available.

[View Details]