• 餐厅
  • 酒廊及酒吧
 

主席阁

+861065052299

作为专属私人用餐场所之一,位于79层的主席阁提供3个包间供客人们品尝美味。每个包间都拥有独一无二的内部装潢及艺术作品,客人们可边欣赏无与伦比的城市美景,边享用资深主厨打造的个性化菜单美食。

[查看详情]   

家全七福

+861065052299

家全七福以采用高端食材烹饪菜肴而著称。餐厅的专家厨师团队通过传统的粤菜烹饪方式为您呈献令人馋涎欲滴的美味。餐厅还设有装修典雅的包间,是特别庆典的理想之选。

[查看详情]   

国贸79

+861065052299

可纵览故宫壮丽景象的国贸79将带给您难以忘怀的迷人用餐体验。无论商务宴请、休闲娱乐、或是浪漫约会,这里都是您的不二选择。大自然的新鲜美味是餐厅的灵感之源,餐厅的葡萄酒单更是北京种类繁多之一。

[查看详情]   

滩万

+861065052299

从1830年开始,日本著名餐饮集团滩万日本料理便开始为挑剔的食客们提供传统的“怀石”料理。“怀石料理”可形容为“将大自然的精髓通过食物传达的艺术”。另有多间雅致包间让宾客独享专属美食体验。

[查看详情]   

面档

+861065052299

极具创新风格的面档以高端格调诠释休闲速食,使其成为写字楼办公人员和购物者们休闲和用餐的好去处。 在这里,您可以享受到各种京味儿面,更有各种调味品和酱汁可供选择。纯手工、高品质是面档厨师们一贯坚持的理念。

[查看详情]   

红馆

+861085716459

红馆内部装潢精致独特,充满当代气息,以中国北方菜系见长,其超高品质和创意创新名震京城。大厅内设有136个座位,另有4个包间,多可容纳56位宾客。

[查看详情]   

云・酷

+861065052299

位于80层的云・酷是时尚精致的缩影,珍藏多种单一麦芽酒供客人选择。云・酷充满活力的现场音乐表演更为酒吧传统的调酒服务注入全新活力。

[查看详情]   

酒廊

+861065052299

酒廊栖息京城之巅,尽揽无与伦比的城市景致。 酒廊提供种类齐全的精选香茗,琳琅满目的下午茶小食则融合国际及当地风味,美妙滋味无可比拟。

[查看详情]   

红酒吧

+861065052299

红酒吧尽享北京迷人的城市景观,是用餐前后小酌一杯或与好友共度休闲夜晚的合适场所。红酒吧高耸入云且设有落地窗,处处散发着精致典雅的气息。

[查看详情]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Chairman Rooms

+861065052299

Devoted exclusively to private dining, the Chairman Rooms are three separate dining rooms on level 79. Each features its own distinctive décor and artworks. Diners can embark on culinary journeys with personalised menus crafted by our talented chef, while taking in thrilling views of the capital.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Seventh Son

+861065052299

Seventh Son is renowned for creating dishes with premium ingredients. Our expert team of chefs serves up mouth-watering cuisine that is prepared using traditional Cantonese methods. The restaurant also houses elegantly appointed private dining rooms that are ideal for special celebrations.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Grill 79

+861065052299

With breath-taking views that reach all the way to the rooftops of the Forbidden City, Grill 79 offers a memorable, sensory dining experience for business, leisure or romance. Nature is the inspiration behind the menu, which is complemented by one of Beijing’s most extensive wine lists.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Nadaman

+861065052299

The famous group of restaurants known in Japan as Nadaman has been treating discerning diners to traditional “kaiseki” cuisine since 1830. “Kaiseki” can be described as “the art of transforming the blessings of nature into food.” Stylish private dining rooms are available for exclusive occasions.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Noodle Bar

+861065052299

The innovative Noodle Bar presents an upmarket interpretation of fast, casual dining aimed at office workers and shoppers in the central business district. Enjoy a wide range of Beijing-style noodles, served with a tempting choice of condiments and sauces. Noodle Bar chefs only serve hand-made, high-quality noodles.

[View Details]    [Offers]

The Red Chamber

+861085716459

The Red Chamber is an exquisitely designed contemporary restaurant specialising in the regional cuisines of northern China. High levels of quality and innovation have made it an institution in China’s capital city. The main dining room seats 136 diners, while four private rooms offer space for up to 56.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Atmosphere

+861065052299

A destination bar located high above the city on Level 80, Atmosphere is a beacon of style and sophistication. With a fine collection of single malts, the distinguished tradition of bartending is rejuvenated by Atmosphere’s exciting live musical entertainment.

[View Details]    [Offers]

The Lounge

+861065052299

Perched high above the city and with extraordinary views of Beijing, The Lounge is a spectacular venue, with one of the most comprehensive selections of premium teas in the city. The Lounge celebrates the afternoon tea tradition by adding a creative twist to international and local favourites.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Wine Bar

+861065052299

With dazzling city skyline views, the Wine Bar is the perfect venue to share pre- and after-dinner drinks or to enjoy a casual evening with fine wines and good friends. Soaring floor-to-ceiling windows enhance the refined and elegant atmosphere.

[View Details]    [Offers]