• Рестораны
  • Бары и лаунж-кафе
 

Chairman Rooms

+861065052299

В China World Summit Wing, Beijing приватные застолья достигают новых высот. Chairman Rooms, принимающие только приватные банкеты, состоят из трех отдельных залов на 79 этаже. 

В каждом заведении Chairman Rooms собственный уникальный декор и стиль оформления. На фоне непревзойденных видов города гурманы могут отправиться в кулинарное путешествие под парусами индивидуального меню в исполнении нашего талантливого шеф-повара. 

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

Seventh Son

+861065052299

Ресторан Seventh Son прославился своими блюдами из ингредиентов премиум-класса. Наша опытная команда поваров подает аппетитные блюда, приготовленные по традиционным кантонским рецептам.

Также ресторан располагает элегантными закрытыми трапезными залами, идеально подходящими для празднования особых событий. 

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

Grill 79

+861065052299

Роскошный современный ресторан западной кухни Grill 79 на 79-ом этаже China World Summit Wing, Beijing с захватывающим видом на крыши Запретного города и площадь Тяньаньмэнь – идеальное заведение для тех, кого влекут новые чувственные кулинарные впечатления в компании деловых партнеров или близких людей.

В вестибюле гости увидят изящный стеклянный лифт, обрамленный рядам свисающих кристаллов муранского стекла. Напоминающий по форме гигантские китайские фонарики лифт приветливо встречает гостей и доставляет их на верхние этажи отеля, где расположены его гастрономические заведения и центр развлечений.

В основе меню Grill 79 лежит вдохновение природой. Ресторанное искусство можно ощутить на примере тонкого равновесия тонких вкусов, сочетающих дикорастущие и свежие сезонные ингредиенты, не подверженные заморозке или обработке. Также пекинскоий Grill 79 может похвалиться весьма обширной картой вин, включающей первоклассные сорта из Нового света и насчитывающей порядка 600 видов.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

Nadaman

+861065052299

С 1830 года известная в Японии сеть ресторанов Nadaman угощает самых взыскательных гостей традиционными "каисэки". Слово “Каисэки” можно перевести как "искусство превращения даров природы в еду”.

Ресторан Nadaman в China World Summit Wing, Beijing специализируется на кухне каисэки, а также предлагает тэппанъяки, суши и блюда из меню а-ля карт. Для эксклюзивных событий можем предложить стильные отдельные комнаты.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

Noodle Bar

+861065052299

В Red Chamber расположился инновационный Noodle Bar, который является престижным вариантом заведения быстрого питания, ориентированного на сотрудников офисов и покупателей в деловой части города.  Вас ждет самый широкий выбор пекинской лапши, которую подают с не менее широким выбором начинки и соусов. Повара Noodle Bar настаивают на том, что домашнюю лапшу высшего качества необходимо есть в расслабленной и приятной атмосфере.

Noodle Bar спроектирован в виде простого клубка из лапши в красных тонах, охватывающей фасад от потолка и огибающий заднюю стенку.  Гости заведения объяты лапшой: просто, современно и незабываемо. Noodle Bar рассчитан на 38 посадочных мест, так же есть возможность заказа еды на вынос. 

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

The Red Chamber

+861065052299

Расположенный на 4 этаже China World Summit Wing, Beijing, который входит в состав великолепного China World Tower, Red Chamber представляет собой современный ресторан высокой кухни, специализирующийся на региональных кухнях северных провинций Китая.

 Миссия Red Chamber заключается в предложении естественного и преданного обслуживания в сочетании с простой изысканностью.  Основной зал Red Chamber способен принять 136 гостей, а четыре закрытых зала располагают 56 дополнительными местами.  В каждом закрытом зале свои уборные и телевизоры.  

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

Atmosphere

+861065052299

Потрясающий пекинский бар Atmosphere на 80-ом этаже находится в авангарде стиля. Превосходной декорацией городского пейзажа Пекина выступает потолок, как будто украшенный созвездиями на небе.

Atmosphere гордится своей коллекцией односолодовых виски, а для приготовления коктейлей использует только свежайшие ингредиенты. Выдающиеся традиции барного искусства дополняются яркой живой музыкой в Atmosphere. 

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

The Lounge

+861065052299

The Lounge – это потрясающее место, парящее над городом, с непревзойденными видами на Пекин.

Этот утонченный бар предлагает самый богатый в городе выбор хороших чаев, а также множество освежающих коктейлей. The Lounge чтит традиции полуденного чая с добавлением некоторых фирменных блюд мировой и местной кухни.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]   

Wine Bar

+861065052299

Расположенный у входа в Grill 79 и Chairman Room, Wine Bar предлагает насладиться ослепительным видом на городской пейзаж. Это заведение идеально подходит для вечернего отдыха за бокалом благородного напитка до ужина или по его завершении.

Отведайте сезонные винтажные вина, алкогольные напитки с легкими закусками. Возвышающиеся от пола до потолка окна Wine Bar создают утонченную и элегантную атмосферу.

[Просмотреть подробные сведения]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

Chairman Rooms

+861065052299 ext6459

Private dining reaches new heights at China World Summit Wing, Beijing. Devoted exclusively to private dining, the Chairman Rooms are comprised of three separate dining rooms on level 79.

Each of the Chairman Rooms features its own distinctive decor and artwork. Diners can embark on culinary journeys with personalised menus crafted by our talented chef while taking in unrivalled views of the city.

[View Details]   

Seventh Son

+861065052299 ext6888

Seventh Son is famous for creating dishes with premium ingredients. Our expert team of chefs serve up mouth-watering cuisine that is prepared by using traditional Cantonese methods.

The restaurant also houses elegantly appointed private dining rooms that are ideal for special celebrations.

[View Details]   

Grill 79

+861065052299 ext6425

With breathtaking views that reach all the way to the rooftops of the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square, Grill 79, China World Summit Wing, Beijing’s chic, modern Western restaurant on Level 79, is a captivating destination for those in search of a memorable, sensory dining experience for business, pleasure or romance.

Upon arrival at the lobby, guests are greeted by a sleek glass-enclosed lift surrounded by rows of dangling Murano crystals. Designed to resemble a glowing oversized Chinese lantern, the lift serves to ferry guests to the top floors of the hotel, which house dining and entertainment venues. 

Nature is the inspiration behind the menu at Grill 79. The art of dining is alive here. Savour delicate balances of flavours in dishes made with wild, fresh seasonal ingredients instead of frozen or processed products. Grill 79 also offers one of Beijing's most extensive wine lists, with premium New World wines and more than 600 labels in total.   

[View Details]   

Nadaman

+861065052299 ext6407/6408

Since 1830, the famous group of restaurants in Japan known as Nadaman has been treating discerning diners to traditional "kaiseki" cuisine. “Kaiseki” can be described as "the art of transforming the blessings of nature into food.”

Nadaman at China World Summit Wing, Beijing specializes in kaiseki cuisine and also features teppanyaki, sushi and a la carte dining. Stylish private dining rooms are available for exclusive occasions.

[View Details]   

Noodle Bar

+861065052299 ext.6459

The Red Chamber features the innovative Noodle Bar, which presents an upmarket interpretation of fast, casual dining aimed at office workers in the central business district as well as shoppers. Enjoy a wide range of Beijing-style noodles, served with a broad choice of condiments and sauces. The Noodle Bar chefs insist on serving handmade, high-quality noodles in a convenient, relaxed ambience.

Noodle Bar's interior is inspired by a simple ball of noodles, represented in the red threads that span the facade, continue over the ceiling and wrap down the back wall.  Guests are thus embraced by the noodle experience: simple, punchy and very contemporary. Noodle Bar seats 38 guests and offers a takeaway service.

[View Details]   

The Red Chamber

+861085716459

Located on Level 4 of the China World Summit Wing, Beijing, which is part of the iconic China World Tower, The Red Chamber is an exquisitely designed contemporary restaurant that specialises in the regional cuisines of northern China. The restaurant promises to offer a level of quality and innovation that will make it an institution in China's capital city.

The Red Chamber's mission is to provide natural and passionate service with uncomplicated sophistication. The Red Chamber's main dining room seats 136, while four private rooms offer space for up to 56 additional guests. Each private room has its own washroom and television. 

[View Details]   

Atmosphere

+861065052299 ext6432/6433

A destination bar in Beijing on Level 80, Atmosphere is a beacon of style. The dramatic backdrop of the Beijing cityscape is framed by a ceiling resembling a constellation of delicate stars.

Atmosphere has a collection of single malts and uses only the freshest ingredients in the cocktail concoction. The distinguished tradition of bartending is rejuvenated by Atmosphere's vibrant live musical entertainment.

[View Details]   

The Lounge

+861065052299 ext6430/6431

Perched high above the city and with extraordinary views of Beijing's cityscape, The Lounge is a spectacular venue.

This sophisticated bar has one of the most comprehensive selections of premium teas in the city as well as refreshing cocktails. The Lounge celebrates the delights of the afternoon tea tradition by adding a creative twist to international and local favourites.

[View Details]   

Wine Bar

+861065052299 ext.6425

Located at the entrance of Grill 79 and Chairman Room, Wine Bar offers dazzling city skyline view. The establishment is the perfect venue to relish pre- and after-dinner drinks or share a casual evening with friends.

Enjoy seasonal vintage wines, spirits by the glass and light snacks. With soaring floor-to-ceiling windows, Wine Bar emanates a refined and elegant atmosphere.

[View Details]