+ 添加房间


关于产业

活力马尼拉

探索活力都会

马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店是位于波尼法西奥环球城 (BGC)中心地带的综合开发性地标建筑,更是位于马尼拉大都会中心的新兴现代生活区及亚洲发展最快速的都市区域之一。该社区内有香格里拉酒店和公寓;位于最高楼层、可饱览都市风光的独特豪华天际公寓;零售商店及综合生活休闲俱乐部——马尼拉嘉里运动中心。

马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店高 250 米,将成为菲律宾最高摩天大厦之一,荣获LEED (领先能源与环境设计) 金牌认证的绿色开发社区,致力于实现和维护可持续设计的最高标准。

该开发社区由色彩丰富、不拘一格的高科技写字楼、高层住宅、高档零售品牌零售步行街、活动区域及广阔的绿地组成,其定位充分体现现代化的生活方式。地理位置优越,国际机场、国际名校、大使馆、世界一流的医疗设施、马尼拉高尔夫俱乐部及马尼拉马球俱乐部均近在咫尺。

酒店拥有 576 间现代、宽敞的客房和套房,最小面积 45 平方米,置身其中,可欣赏无与伦比的迷人都市及海湾美景。

该综合设施拥有 97 间公寓,可选择单卧室、双卧室或三卧室,面积从 90 至 124 平方米不等。每间公寓均设有厨房、起居室 / 用餐区、步入式衣橱及各种现代化设施。

马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店提供全市最大的会议场地,适合举办任何活动。无柱式大宴会厅占地 1,650 平方米,可随时容纳多达 1,200 位宾客。小型宴会厅——波尼法西奥厅占地 780 平方米,可容纳多达 715 位宾客。合计 19 间多功能厅分布于酒店的不同楼层,其通用、灵活的空间可满足任何活动需求。

马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店的七间餐厅供应来自世界各地的不同创意美食。High Street 咖啡厅设有九个厨房烹饪台,其现代市场理念根据宾客的喜好烹制每日国际美食。与咖啡厅相邻的 High Street 酒廊装饰装潢精致、现代、优雅,供应各种茶茗及饮品,置身其中,更可饱览波西法尼奥环球城的主要商业街道。位于 3 楼的广粤美食街供应粤菜及淮扬菜,而狂牛牛排馆及酒吧则供应干式熟成牛排和西式烧烤。池畔桑巴馆位于 8 楼,供应各种南美菜肴。Limitless 位于街面,是一间供应各式手工鸡尾酒、可以欣赏流行音乐并设有私人贵宾包间的娱乐俱乐部。同样位于 30 号街面的还有狂牛汉堡,为忙碌的宾客提供美味手工汉堡。

马尼拉嘉里运动中心占地 8,000平方米,健身设施分布于两个专用楼层,将成为全市最大的室内综合生活与休闲场所。嘉里运动中心位于城堡香格里拉大酒店的 5 楼和 6 楼,设有一个 NBA 级室内篮球场、两个网球场、两个壁球场、一个设有娱乐和用餐区的 小型户外游泳池、健全的健身设施、练习室以及设有九间护理包房的健康水疗中心。该区还将建设一个适合三个年龄段儿童游戏的多层室内游乐场——探险乐园,该乐园还将设有儿童派对间。

正如它的品牌名称,马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店将秉承香格里拉温暖宾客、关爱宾客的款客之道,坚持简单而又有力的经营理念运营酒店。凭借着重塑生活、餐饮及购物体验的生活方式,城堡香格里拉大酒店是一个真正活跃的现代生活社区,触手可及的奢华体验是BGC“人杰地灵”的最佳例证。

电话

(63 2) 820 0888

传真

(63 2) 865 3800

电邮

地点

30th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Philippines

入住 / 退房

登记入住时间为14:00
退房时间为12:00。 

豪华阁楼层宾客可享受延迟退房至16:00,需视客房供应情况而定。

付款方式

我们接收下列银行卡支付:Visa,Mastercard,American Express,Diners Club,JCB及Union Pay

+ Add More Rooms


About the Property

Dynamic luxury

in the heart of the city

Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, is a landmark, mixed-use development in the heart of Bonifacio Global City (BGC), an emerging contemporary lifestyle district at the centre of Metro Manila and one of the fastest growing urban developments in Asia. It features Shangri-La Hotel and Residences; Horizon Homes, a collection of distinct homes situated on the top floors with unhampered views of the metropolis; retail shops; and Kerry Sports Manila, a comprehensive lifestyle and leisure club.

Rising 250 metres high, Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, will be one of the tallest towers in the Philippines and is a LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) gold-certified green development, committed to achieving and maintaining the highest standard of sustainable design.

The development’s location reflects a contemporary lifestyle, comprising a colourful eclectic matrix of state-of the-art office buildings, high-rise residences, upmarket retail brands, activity areas and expansive green spaces. Within easy reach are the international airport, international schools, embassies, a world-class medical facility, the Manila Golf Club and the Manila Polo Club.

The hotel features 576 contemporary and spacious guestrooms and suites with a minimum of 45 square metres and unparalleled city and bay views.

The complex features 97 residences, with a choice of one-, two- or three-bedrooms, measuring between 90 to 124 square metres. Each residence is fitted with a kitchenette, a living room/dining zone, walk-in wardrobe and modern amenities.

With one of the largest portfolios of conference and meeting venues in the city, Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila’s event spaces can suit any occasion. The pillarless Grand Ballroom measures 1,650 square metres and can accommodate up to 1,200 guests at any given time. The junior ballroom, the Bonifacio Hall, measures 780 square metres and can accommodate up to 715 guests. A total of 19 multifunction rooms are available on multiple floors of the hotel, defining versatility and flexibility to meet all event needs.

Explore a variety of innovative cuisines from around the world at Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, with seven dining concepts. High Street Café is a modern-day marketplace concept with nine kitchens featuring daily international dishes cooked according to one’s preference. High Street Lounge, adjacent to the café, serves a wide selection of teas and beverages in a refined modern setting overlooking BGC’s High Street. On Level 3, Canton Road offers Cantonese and Huaiyang cuisine, while Raging Bull Chophouse & Bar offers dry-aged steaks and Western grilled items. Set on the 8th level, Samba Poolside offers a collection of South American dishes by the pool. At street level, Limitless is an entertainment club that features an extensive mix of artisan cocktails, trendy music and private VIP suites. Also on 30th Street is Raging Bull Burgers, a shop that serves the finest handmade burgers for diners on the go.

Kerry Sports Manila will be the city’s most comprehensive indoor lifestyle and recreation destination, with an expanse of 8,000 square metres and two dedicated floors of fitness facilities. Located on Levels 5 and 6 of Shangri-La at the Fort, Kerry Sports Manila will offer an NBA-grade indoor basketball court, two tennis courts, two squash courts, an outdoor lap pool with an entertainment and dining area, extensive gym facilities, exercise studios, and a wellness spa with nine treatment rooms. The complex will also house an Adventure Zone, a multi-level indoor playground for children, with activities for three age levels and children’s party rooms.

True to its brand name, Shangri-La, at the Fort, Manila, will operate on a simple yet powerful philosophy of Shangri-La hospitality from warm, caring people. With its lifestyle hubs that reshape living, dining and shopping experiences, it is truly a dynamic destination for contemporary lifestyle and accessible luxury and a prime example of BGC’s motto - a Home of Passionate Minds.

Phone

(63 2) 820 0888

Fax

(63 2) 865 3800

Email

Location

30th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Philippines

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in is at 2pm
Check-out is at 12noon.

Guests on club floor enjoy late checkout until 4pm, subject to availability.

Payment

We accept the following cards:
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB, Union Pay