+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

特色专享

玫瑰养生按摩

专为加强人体生命能量而设计的护理项目汇集瑞式按摩、指压按摩及反射按摩等元素,融合特色玫瑰精油的疗效,令您精神焕发。

时长 单人
1小时 PHP 3,500

玫瑰精华面部护理

豪华面部护理利用玫瑰的再生功效,滋养、软化和滋润所有类型的肌肤,尤其是干性肌肤,调整肤色,令您的肌肤更加细腻精致。该护理有助于促进血液循环,刺进细胞更新和再生,令您容光焕发,更加水嫩,散发淡淡的芳香,帮助您放松身心。

时长 单人
45分钟 PHP 4,000

玫瑰保湿护理

舒适、恢复性护理采用珍稀的大马士革玫瑰精油促进微血管循环,为您带回健康焕颜。在赋活肌肤的同时,玫瑰的芬芳还有舒缓情绪、熏陶心情等功效。该护理可令您的肌肤更加柔嫩光滑,光彩照人,令您精神焕发,活力四射。

时长 单人
1小时 PHP 5,000

玫瑰人生:极致玫瑰之旅

首先为50分钟的玫瑰保湿护理(磨砂和裹敷),享受阿育吠陀头部按摩,选择玫瑰滋养身体调和乳和玫瑰身体润肤霜护肤10分钟,最后体验50分钟的玫瑰精油面部护理。

时长 单人
1小时50分钟 PHP 6,000

价格需加收10%服务费和适用政府税,如有变更,恕不另行通知。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Signature Treatments

Rose Wellness Massage

Designed to strengthen the body’s vital energy, this treatment renews the spirit with the combined healing elements of Swedish, shiatsu and reflexology massage, and the therapeutic qualities of our signature rose essential oils.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 3,500

Essential Rose Facial

This luxurious facial harnesses the regenerative properties of rose to nourish, soften, and hydrate all skin types, but especially dry, delicate and finely textured skin. This treatment helps boost circulation and promote cell renewal and regeneration, leaving skin radiant, dewy and delicately scented. It brings about a smooth and radiant complexion, and a relaxed state of mind.

Duration Single
45 mins PHP 4,000

Rose Hydrator

Bring back your radiance with this comforting, restorative treatment, which uses the precious essential oil of damask rose to improve capillary circulation. It also renews skin while soothing the emotions and nurturing the heart with a beautiful aroma. This treatment leaves skin radiant, soft and smooth, and brightens and uplifts the spirit.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 5,000

La Vie En Rose: The Ultimate Rose Journey

This treatment starts with a 50-minute Rose Hydrator (scrub and wrap). Then, an extended Ayuvedic Head Massage, with an optional application of a Nourishing Rose Body Cream for 10 minutes, and a 50-minute Essential Rose Facial is administered.

Duration Single
1 hr 50 mins PHP 6,000

Prices are subject to 10% service charge and applicable government taxes, and may change without prior notice.