+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

面部及身体护理

排毒及修复 – 磨砂及裹敷护理

享受排毒护理,体验清爽鲜活之感。当您略感迟钝或昏昏欲睡,肌肤状态不佳时提神醒肤的完美选择。该护理结合甜蜜粉红葡萄柚、新鲜绿色迷迭香和木质杜松子等萃取精华,有加强排毒功效,令您倍感轻松,充满活力。

时长 单人
1 小时 PHP 4,500

面部肌肤护理

该面部平衡护理采用橙花精油和橙花水改善肌肤,令您神清气爽。面部按摩以传统芳香按摩的压力点缓解紧绷,帮助调节肌肉。最后,采用乳香精油吸入法进行头皮按摩完成该面部放松护理。该护理更受男士欢迎,可帮助调节、清爽和恢复活力,令肤色更有光泽。

时长 单人
1 小时 PHP 4000

男士面部护理

清洁和去角质后进行蒸脸、精华及热毛巾热敷,细化毛孔。以排毒技巧进行面部按摩,改善循环,帮助排除毒素,同时对特殊穴位进行按压,以缓解紧绷和压力。之后敷上淡水泥膜,吸出污垢和有害杂质。该护理还包括头皮按摩及手和手臂按摩。整个护理过程有助于恢复肌肤活力和平衡,使肌肤更加洁净清爽。

时长 单人
1 小时 PHP 4000

强效头发滋养护理

该护理可帮助毫无生气的头发恢复健康光泽。阿育吠陀头部按摩头发进行按摩,促使头发和头皮吸收滋养精油。按摩头部肌肉和穴位,缓解压力,达到深层放松。

时长 单人
30 分钟 PHP 1500

尽情放松,重新起航:极致减压之旅

享受清爽舒缓的身、心、灵护理之旅,平静紧张混沌的大脑。在您开始振奋心神的乳香精油吸入护理和传统芳香按摩之前,以甘菊和橄榄粒磨砂清洁您的腿部和足部,缓解压力。甘菊、苦橙叶和迷迭香混合在一起有助于镇静和平复思绪,阿育吠陀头皮和面部按摩则为您带来全然的健康和享受,缓解焦虑和情感耗竭。该护理是压力过重或运动过度后的完美选择,有助于心灵放松和重新调整,让您回归到正轨。

时长 单人
1 小时 50 分钟 PHP 5500

价格需加收10%服务费和适用政府税,如有变更,恕不另行通知。

+ Add More Rooms

Spa Menu

Face and Body Treatments

Detox & Revive - Scrub & Wrap

Feel fresh and alive with this detoxifying treatment. This is the perfect pick-me-up when feeling sluggish or lethargic with skin in poor condition. This treatment combines sweet zesty pink grapefruit, fresh, green rosemary and rich, woody juniper berries for a strengthening, detoxifying effect. The result leaves one invigorated and full of energy.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 4,500

Skin Solution Facial

Refine and freshen oily, damaged skin with this balancing facial using the essential oil of neroli and orange flower water. This facial massage employs traditional aromatherapy pressure point massage to ease tension and help tone muscles. A scalp massage with an inhalation of frankincense completes this relaxing facial. Especially popular with men, this treatment tones, refreshes and revitalizes, leaving the complexion bright and radiant.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 4,000

Gentlemen’s Facial

Cleansing and exfoliation treatments are followed by steaming and extraction therapies, and a hot towel compress to refine the pores. A facial massage follows, using drainage techniques to improve circulation and help eliminate toxins, while special pressure point treatments ease tension and stress. A freshwater mud mask is then applied to draw out dirt and harmful impurities. This treatment also includes a scalp massage and hand and arm massage for complete care. This treatment refreshes and balances, leaving the complexion clean and fresh.

Duration Single
1 hr PHP 4,000

Intensely Nourishing Hair Treatment

Restore health and bring shine to dull, lifeless hair. A nourishing hair oil is massaged into the hair and scalp as part of an Ayurvedic head massage. Working on the muscles and pressure points of the head, tension is released and a deep state of relaxation follows.

Duration Single
30 mins PHP 1,500

Unwind And Restart: The Ultimate De-stress journey

Calm a stressed and confused head with a refreshing yet soothing experience for body, mind and soul. A camomile and olive grain scrub refreshes the legs and feet before you are treated to a spiritually uplifting inhalation of frankincense and a traditional aromatherapy massage to target symptoms of stress. A blend of camomile, petitgrain and rosemary helps to calm and cleanse your thoughts, while an Ayurvedic scalp and facial massage works on your complete wellbeing to relieve anxiety and emotional exhaustion. Perfect for times of stress and over activity, this treatment helps the mind unwind and refocus, getting you back on track.

Duration Single
1 hr 50 mins PHP 5,500

Prices are subject to 10% service charge and applicable government taxes, and may change without prior notice.