+ 添加房间


大师在身边

近距离接触世界顶级的业界大师

度假酒店独家推出“大师在身边”活动,特别邀请多位健康及休闲领域的知名专家齐聚薇陵姬丽私人岛,分享他们的专业知识,为您的假日养生计划增添一份趣味。 

  

薇陵姬丽国际现代魔术节 

2018年7月1至31日,多位国际知名魔术大师将齐聚薇陵姬丽岛,在魔幻氛围中为您带来精彩纷呈的表演,如精神魔术、数码魔术、近景魔术及其他神秘节目。五位大师分别擅长不同的领域,他们是:  


 

“幻术奇人” Ducnhan Nguyen 

Ducnhan Nguyen是来自比利时的头号魔术师,有着“魔术大师”的美誉。 1981年,他曾获得魔方比赛冠军。Nguyen的另一个才能是肖像剪纸。他只凭一副剪刀就能创造出栩栩如生的剪影,因此又有着“魔术肖像师”的称号。


 

“障眼达人Antoine Leroux 

Leroux擅长近距离魔术(又名近景魔术)。这是一种广受欢迎的魔术形式。在法国工作期间,Leroux曾在众多私人派对和活动中展示技艺,用神乎其技的表演给宾客们留下了深刻的印象。  


 

“读心大师” Frank Truong 

Truong因在法国著名电视节目《La grande illusion》中担任联合主演而被人们所熟知,在魔术享有很高的声誉。他擅长解读人们的思想;精准的预测,常常让让观众诧异不已。 


 

“数码专家” Sebastian Camersini 

Camersini擅长数码魔术,是全球最顶尖的数码魔术师之一。与他合作的都是魔术届最负盛名的大师级人物。  


 

“魔术师” Vincent Bruneau  

Vincent是法国数码魔术界的先驱。他创作了《La Grande Illusion》节目并管理着一众专业魔术师。Vincent擅长营造个性化的魔术效果。  


 

了解详情请发送电邮至reservations.slmd@shangri-la.com 或点击 此处 观看魔术大师视频。

+ Add More Rooms


Masters in Residence

Learn from and interact with the finest teaching professionals in the world.

The resort offers an exclusive "Masters in Residence" programme, whereby we invite a series of experts in the field of health and leisure to our private island resort. The Masters bring their expertise and add an element of fun to your wellness routine during your holiday. 

  

Villingili International Festival of Modern Magic 

From 1 to 31 July 2018, experience mind-blowing performances from internationally acclaimed magicians presenting mentalism, digital magic, close-up magic, and an array of fascinating tricks in the magical settings of Villingili island. Each of the 5 magicians are masters in their own particular field of magic:  


 

‘The Conjurer’ Ducnhan Nguyen 

The number 1 magician in Belgium, he boasts the prestigious title “Master Magician”. In 1981 he became champion of the Rubik’s cube. Another one of his talents are portraits which sees Nguyen use only scissors to create sought-after silhouettes, leading him to be nicknamed  “The Magician Profiler”.


 

‘The Trickster’ Antoine Leroux 

Leroux specializes in the vastly popular magic of proximity, otherwise known as close up magic. He honed his skills in France working at private parties and events impressed guests with his mind-blowing tricks right before their very eyes.  


 

‘The Mindreader’ Frank Truong 

Known for co-starring in the popular French television show “La grande illusion”, Truong is highly-regarded within the magic circle. Truong specialises in reading people’s minds often leaving audiences speechless with his predications.  


 

‘The Digitalist’ Sebastian Camersini 

Camersini has perfected the art of digital magic and is one of the most skilful digital magicians on the planet. He works exclusively with the most prestigious members of the magic circle. 


 

‘The Magician’ Vincent Bruneau  

Vincent is a pioneer of digital magic in France. He creates all of the effects for “La Grande Illusion” show and manages a range of magicians, specializing in the customization of effects.  


 

For more information, email reservations.slmd@shangri-la.com or click here to watch a video on the magicians.