+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

التجارب الشمولية

شارك في جلسات جماعية او خاصة حسب اختيارك من اليوغا أو اليوغا نيدرا أو التأمل


 

اليوغا

اطلق العنان للسلام والجمال بداخلك مع اليوغا، أحد أقدم وأشمل التقاليد الفلسفية في الهند. وتقديرا منا لهذا الإسهام الفريد لليوغا، حيث يهدف هذا التقليد القديم إلى المساهمة في العلاج الشامل للعديد من الأمراض الجسدية والنفسية.

 

المدة فردي
1 hr One to One Yoga USD 90
1 hr 30 mins One to One Yoga USD 130
Five Session Pack Yoga (5 x 1 hr) USD 400

التأمل

تهدئة العقل وتنوير الروح مع تقنيات الشفاء القديمة من التأمل. يمارس التأمل كنظام مهدئ حيث يحاول المرء الوصول لما وراء وعيه الداخلي ليصل إلى أعمق حالة من الاسترخاء والإدراك.. وعادة ما ينطوي على تحويل انتباه المرء إلى الداخل مع المساعدة على تقنيات التنفس أو الابتهالات.

 

المدة فردي
جلسة تأمل لمدة ساعة USD 90
جلسة تأمل لمدة ساعة و30 دقيقة USD 130

فن التنفس

التنفس هو الحياة إنه أحد أهم وظائفنا الحيوية. أحد المبادئ الخمسة لليوغا هو مبدأ البراناياما أو فن التنفس، وهو ما يعزز التنفس السليم. من وجهة نظر اليوغا، يجلب التنفس السليم المزيد من الأكسجين إلى الدم والدماغ، والتحكم في البرانا أو طاقة الجسم الحيوية. وغني عن التعريف أيضا أن يوغا البرانياما تأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع وضعيات اليوغا. ويعتبر إتحاد هذين المبدأين لليوغا كأعلى شكل من أشكال الإنصباط الذاتي، التي تغطي كلا من العقل والجسم.

المدة فردي
30 دقيقة (جلسة جماعية) USD 25
45 دقيقة (جلسة خاصة USD 60

 الأسعار المعروضة بالدولار الأمريكي للشخص الواحد. تخضع كافة الأسعار لإضافة 10% ضريبة الخدمة والضرائب السائدة وضريبة السلع والخدمات ويمكن تغييرها دون إشعار مسبق.

Spa Menu

Holistic Experiences

Embark on a group or private session of your choice in Yoga, Yoga-Nidra and Meditation.

Yoga

Allow your inner grace and peace to reveal itself with yoga, one of India's oldest and most comprehensive philosophical traditions with unique contributions. This age-old tradition aims at the holistic treatment of various kinds of psychological or somatic dysfunctions.

Duration Single
1 hr (group session) USD 40
1 hr 30 mins (private session) USD 110
1 hr (private session) USD 75

Meditation

Calm the mind and enlighten the soul with the ancient healing technique of meditation. Meditation is practiced as a calming discipline where one attempts to go beyond the conditioned, "thinking" mind into a deeper state of relaxation or awareness. It often involves turning one’s attention inwards with the help of breathing techniques or mantras.

Duration Single
30 min (group session) USD 25
30 min (private session) USD 40

Art of Breathing

Breathing is life. It is one of our most vital functions. One of the Five Principles of Yoga is Pranayama or the Art of Breathing, which promotes proper breathing. From a yogic point of view, proper breathing brings more oxygen to the blood and brain, and controls prana, or the vital life energy. Pranayama yoga also goes hand in hand with the asanas. The union of these two yogic principles is considered as the highest form of purification and self discipline, covering both mind and body. 

Duration Single
30 min (group session) USD 25
45 min (private session) USD 60

Prices are quoted per person in US dollars. All prices are subject to 10% service charge, prevailing tax and GST, and are subject to change without notice.