地图与交通

通往热带奢华绿洲

马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店是马尔代夫首家豪华度假酒店,地处赤道以南,位于阿杜环礁。

抵达马累国际机场到后,一位机场代表将向您问候并护送您抵达国内航站协助您办理登机。

从这里出发,客人将在岛内航班上度过70分钟航程,抵达位于阿杜环礁(Addu Atoll)的甘岛国际机场(Gan International Airport),在航班上,乘客们将在跨越赤道后收到一张认证证书。您的航班抵达时,另外一位机场代表将协助您寻找行李并护送您到达我们全新尊享私人航站。

每次国际航班抵达和离港均会安排岛内航班。客人在搭乘岛内航班前将会有最少1小时、最多3小时的等待时间。所有等待岛内航班的客人都有专人陪同护送至机场贵宾室,享用茶点和零食。如有岛内航班取消,我们将为客人安排入住姐妹酒店马尔代夫盛贸饭店。我们的机场代表将为您安排所有细节,确保顺利搭乘下一班航班。

由于度假酒店的地理位置较为独特,敬请告知您的详细国际航班信息,我们将为您安排包括岛内转机航班抵港的一些事宜,为您打造一站式抵达体验。岛内航班将收取费用,每位成人340 USD、每位儿童(2-11岁)270 USD以及婴儿(2岁以下)100 USD。欲了解更多信息或岛内航班联系方式,敬请电邮至reservations@slmd.com联系我们的预订团队。

机场交通

尊享抵港和离港服务 

香格里拉酒店客人专用码头。无论是搭乘私人飞机还是搭乘马累航班的客人都有专人护送至由两个独立宽敞的客房和一个VIP专属私人休息室构成的私人休息室,休息室为您提供客人可能在抵港和离港时需要的所有一流设施。

香格里拉酒店的机场工作人员将护送客人至附近的航站(私人通道)。

从机场乘坐快艇前往酒店仅需5分钟。

私人飞机 

轻松抵港和离港,搭乘私人飞机的客人将直接抵达位于阿杜环礁的甘岛国际机场,搭乘私人快艇从酒店抵达机场仅需5分钟。机场提供香格里拉一流的服务,私人飞机休息室,现场入境手续,海关支持和行李检查。

马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店的私人飞机体验,为您提供一系列量身定制的礼待,包括:

  • 入住度假酒店的总统别墅
  • 香槟
  • 浪漫的海豚观赏之旅
  • CHI水疗每日按摩
  • 尊享“Dine by Design”的用餐选择
  • 私人移动电话
  • 私人别墅管家

欲知更多详情或咨询,敬请下载我们的宣传册或致电(960) 6897888或电邮至slmd.privatejets@shangri-la.com联系Kim Groneberg。

 
酒店快艇服务 

度假酒店提供甘岛码头和酒店之间的免费快艇服务。

电话

(960) 689 7888

传真

(960) 689 7999

电邮

地点

Villingili Island, Addu Atoll, Republic of Maldives

Map & Directions

Find your way to a tropical paradise

Shangri-La's Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives is the first luxury resort in the Maldives, south of the equator and located in Addu Atoll. 

Upon arrival into Malé International Airport, an airport representative will greet you and escort you to the Domestic Terminal and assist you with your check-in.

From here, guests will embark on a 70-minute inter-island flight with ‘Maldivian’ to Gan International Airport, located in Addu Atoll. During the flight, passengers will receive a certificate after crossing the Equator. Upon your arrival, another representative will assist you with your luggage and escort you to our new and exclusive private terminal. 

All inter-island flights are scheduled in accordance with arriving and departing international flights. Guests will have a minimum of 1 hour and a maximum of 3 hours of waiting time prior to any domestic flight. All guests waiting for a domestic flight will be escorted to the Airport Lounge, where light refreshments and finger foods are available. In the event that a domestic flight is cancelled, accommodations will be arranged at our sister property, Traders Hotel in Male. Our airport representative will overlook all arrangements and ensure that you have a smooth transfer to the next available flight.

Due to the resort's unique location, please provide us with your international flight details. We will take care of everything, including your internal connecting flights, to ensure that you have a seamless arrival experience. For inter-island flights, you will be charged USD 340 per adult, USD 270 per child (2-11 years old) and USD 100 per infant (below 2 years old). For more information or to book inter-island flight connections, please contact our reservations team at reservations@slmd.com.

Airport Connections

Executive arrival & departure terminal  

Dedicated terminal for Shangri-La's guests only. Whether coming on private jet or connecting through Male, guests will be escorted to the private lounge comprising two separate large rooms and one VIP exclusive section, the lounge offers all first class facilities that guests might need upon arrival and departure.

Shangri-La's airport staff will escort guests to the nearby jetty (private pathway)

The resort is only a five-minute speedboat ride from the airport.

Private Jets  

To arrive and depart in effortless style, guests are invited to arrive directly at Gan Executive International Airport on their own private jet, which is ideally located on Addu Atoll, just five minutes away from the resort by private speedboat. The airport offers Shangri-La’s first-class service, a private jet lounge, on-site immigration, customs support and baggage screening.

The private jet experience at Shangri-La’s Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives provides a selection of tailor-made benefits such as:

  • Accommodation in one of the resort’s Presidential Villas 
  • Champagne 
  • A romantic dolphin cruise
  • A daily massage at CHI, The Spa
  • An exclusive “Dine by Design” dining option
  • A personal mobile telephone 
  • A personal villa host

For more details or enquiries, please download our brochure or contact Kim Groneberg at (960) 6897888 or slmd.privatejets@shangri-la.com.

 

Hotel Speedboat Service  

Complimentary speedboat service will be provided between the jetty in Gan and the resort. 

Phone

(960) 689 7888

Fax

(960) 689 7999

Email

Location

Villingili Island, Addu Atoll, Republic of Maldives