+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


الرفاهية الصحية

اعثر ملاذك في شانغريلا

 

كانت قصة "شانغريلا" الأسطورية الموصوفة في رواية جيمس هيلتون الكلاسيكية لعام 1933، رواية "الأفق المفقود"، ملاذًا سريًا للسلام والسعادة والصفاء. استنادًا إلى اسمنا، سيمكنك برنامج الرفاهية الصحية الأصلي من العثور على ملاذك السري في شانغريلا.

اليوجا وسط السحاب 

على أنت مستعدة للاستمتاع بعطلة نهاية الأسبوع الفائقة؟ استيقظي مع جلسة اليوغا الصباحية المفعمة بالحيوية مع أكاديمية "فريم" ، تليها وجبة فطور صحية على طراز البوفيه ودرس خاص لإتقان صنع زيت وجهك المصمم حسب الطلب مع "نيلز يارد ريميديز".

سوف تجلب جلسة اليوجا "رايز أند شاين" حرارة لطيفة على الجسم من خلال ممارسة تمارين التدفق. كوني مستعدة لإطلاق التوتر الذي قد يكون متراكم على مدار الأسبوع، وتخلصي من الاجهاد ثم انزلقي في وضعية يوجا " شافاسنا" المريحة للنفس.

بعد ممارسة اليوجا، استمتعي بتناول وجبة فطور في الجزء العلوي من أطول مبنى في أوروبا الغربية قبل الجلوس مع خبراء من صالون "نيلز يارد ريميديز"، الذين سيضطلعون برعاية متقدمة ومميزة للعناية ببشرتك من خلال ابتكار مستحضر مخصص للوجه باستخدام زيوت أساسية نقية وعضوية، وستتعلمين كيف يمكن أن تُسهم العطور العلاجية في الحفاظ على البشرة الصحية.

بعد انتهاء الحدث، سوف تحصلين على حقيبة جودي مليئة بمكافآت من "سويتي بيتي"، و" نيلز يارد ريميديز" و"فريم".

احجز تذكرتك هنا.

ريفيف 

عيشي حياتك خارج الحدود بمساعدة جلسات الرفاهية الصحية والإنعاش المصممة حسب احتياجاتك. تساعدك علاجات "ريفيف" المميزة وحقن الفيتامينات على الشعور بالحيوية والتجديد والتنشيط والانتعاش من غرفتك المريحة.

من المعادن ومضادات الأكسدة إلى الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية، تتميز هذه العلاجات بكونها غنية بالعناصر التي يحتاجها جسمك للشعور بالحيوية والانتعاش.

يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الحجوزات أثناء إقامتك يجب أن يتم ترتيبها مقدمًا ويمكن إجراؤها عبر فريق الكونسيرج يوميًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً.

علاجات الرفاهية الصحية 

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الرفاهية الصحية بما في ذلك التدليك وعلاجات التجميل وتصفيف الشعر والأظافر والماكياج من خلال شركائنا المستقلين، "لندن سيرينتي"و"فيفا ثيرابي". يتم تقديم هذه الخدمات المفصلة في أي وقت خلال اليوم، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع في راحة غرفتك أو في غرفة العلاج المخصصة.
 

يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الحجوزات أثناء إقامتك يجب أن يتم ترتيبها مقدمًا ويمكن إجراؤها عبر فريق الكونسيرج يوميًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً.

+ Add More Rooms


Wellness

Find Your Shangri-La

The mythical Shangri-La described in James Hilton’s classic 1933 novel, Lost Horizon, was a secret sanctuary of peace, happiness and serenity. Invoking our namesake, our authentic wellness programme will enable you to Find Your Shangri-La.

 

Yoga in the clouds 

Ready for the ultimate weekend treat? Wake up with our energizing morning yoga session with Frame, followed by a healthy buffet brunch and a masterclass on making your own bespoke facial Oil, with Neal’s Yard Remedies.

The ‘Rise and Shine’ yoga class will bring gentle heat to the body with a flowing practice. Get ready to release tension that might have built up over the week, de-stress and then slip into a sweet savasana. 

After yoga, enjoy brunch at the top of Western Europe’s Tallest Building before sitting down with the experts from Neal’s Yard Remedies, who will lead a skincare masterclass where you’ll create a bespoke facial oil using pure and organic essential oils, and will learn how aromatherapy can help with good skin health.

You'll also take home a goody bag after the event, filled with treats from Sweaty Betty, Neal's Yard Remedies and Frame.

Book your ticket here. 

 

REVIV  

Live your life beyond limits with the help of wellness and recovery therapies that are tailored to your needs. REVIV’S signature IV therapies and vitamin injections will help you feel energized, invigorated, stimulated and refreshed from the comfort of your room.  

From minerals and antioxidants to vitamins and nutrients, their therapies are packed full of the things your body needs to feel REVIV'd. 

Please note that all bookings during your stay need to be arranged in advance and can be made via the Concierge team daily from 8am to 10pm. 

 

Wellness Treatments  

We offer a variety of wellbeing services including massages, beauty treatments, hairdressing, nails and make-up through our independent partners, London Serenity and Viva Therapy. These bespoke services are offered at any time during the day, seven days a week in the comfort of your room or in the dedicated treatment room.

Please note that all bookings during your stay need to be arranged in advance and can be made via the Concierge team daily from 8am to 10pm.