+ 添加房间


健康

找到您的“香格里拉”

一如1993年James Hilton创作的经典小说《失落的地平线》中的描述,神秘的“香格里拉”是和平、幸福、静谧的神秘圣地,而我们真正的健康计划将带您找到您的“香格里拉”。

 

云中瑜伽 

准备好享受终极周末款待了吗?睁开眼睛,体验我们的Frame活力晨间瑜伽,然后臻享一顿健康的自助早午餐,再参加大师班,自制您的Neal’s Yard Remedies定制面部护理精油。 

‘起床喜洋洋’瑜伽课会通过流动的锻炼动作,为您的身体带来温热的感觉。准备好释放积累一周的紧张情绪,减轻压力,迅速进入甜蜜的松弛状态。

做完瑜伽之后,在西欧最高大厦的楼顶享用早午餐,然后与来自Neal’s Yard Remedies的专家共坐,参加护肤大师班,选用纯正的有机精油来定制面部护理精油,学习芳香疗法如何帮助提高肌肤的健康程度。 

您还可以在活动结束之后带回家一包礼品袋,装满了Sweaty Betty、Neal's Yard Remedies和Frame的款待之情。

点击此处,预订门票。 

 

REVIV  

根据您的需求定制,在健康和恢复护理的帮助下,超越极限地好好生活。REVIV的招牌4号护理和维生素注射剂可以让您在舒适的客房中感到精神饱满,激情亢奋,神清气爽。

他们的护理包含了您身体所需的所有元素,如矿物质、抗氧化剂、维生素和营养素等,让您恢复精力。

请注意,在您入住期间,所有预约均需提前安排,并且可以通过礼宾部团队于上午8点至晚上10点期间进行预约。 

 

健康护理 

我们提供各项健康服务,如按摩、美容护理、美发、美甲和化妆(由我们的独立伙伴London Serenity和Viva Therapy提供该服务)。可在每日白天的任何时段前来您舒适的客房或者到专门的护理室中为您提供这些定制服务。

请注意,在您入住期间,所有预约均需提前安排,并且可以通过礼宾部团队于上午8点至晚上10点期间进行预约。

+ Add More Rooms


Wellness

Find Your Shangri-La

The mythical Shangri-La described in James Hilton’s classic 1933 novel, Lost Horizon, was a secret sanctuary of peace, happiness and serenity. Invoking our namesake, our authentic wellness programme will enable you to Find Your Shangri-La.

 

Yoga in the clouds 

Ready for the ultimate weekend treat? Wake up with our energizing morning yoga session with Frame, followed by a healthy buffet brunch and a masterclass on making your own bespoke facial Oil, with Neal’s Yard Remedies.

The ‘Rise and Shine’ yoga class will bring gentle heat to the body with a flowing practice. Get ready to release tension that might have built up over the week, de-stress and then slip into a sweet savasana. 

After yoga, enjoy brunch at the top of Western Europe’s Tallest Building before sitting down with the experts from Neal’s Yard Remedies, who will lead a skincare masterclass where you’ll create a bespoke facial oil using pure and organic essential oils, and will learn how aromatherapy can help with good skin health.

You'll also take home a goody bag after the event, filled with treats from Sweaty Betty, Neal's Yard Remedies and Frame.

Book your ticket here. 

 

REVIV  

Live your life beyond limits with the help of wellness and recovery therapies that are tailored to your needs. REVIV’S signature IV therapies and vitamin injections will help you feel energized, invigorated, stimulated and refreshed from the comfort of your room.  

From minerals and antioxidants to vitamins and nutrients, their therapies are packed full of the things your body needs to feel REVIV'd. 

Please note that all bookings during your stay need to be arranged in advance and can be made via the Concierge team daily from 8am to 10pm. 

 

Wellness Treatments  

We offer a variety of wellbeing services including massages, beauty treatments, hairdressing, nails and make-up through our independent partners, London Serenity and Viva Therapy. These bespoke services are offered at any time during the day, seven days a week in the comfort of your room or in the dedicated treatment room.

Please note that all bookings during your stay need to be arranged in advance and can be made via the Concierge team daily from 8am to 10pm.