+ 添加房间


名胜景点

千年古城探索之旅

布达拉宫
布达拉宫由白宫和红宫组成,1994年入选联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。白宫或者Potrang Karpo(藏文发音)主要是达赖喇嘛的居住区以及办公区、僧官学校和印经院。红宫或者Potrang Marpo(藏文发音) 纯粹用于宗教研究和佛教徒祈祷。该宫殿布局精巧复杂,每层都有多间大殿、圣堂和藏经阁,还有小画室和蜿蜒的走廊。

布达拉宫每天仅限接纳2000名游客,因此必须提前至少48小时预订门票。

罗布林卡宫
罗布林卡,或称宝石公园,自1780年代起便是达赖喇嘛夏季的住所,直至1959年第十四世达赖喇嘛流亡。罗布林卡宫是布达拉宫历史建筑群的组成部分,经联合国教科文组织认定的世界遗产地。自1755年由第七世达赖喇嘛兴建,用作执政和宗教中心。它是西藏宫殿建筑的独特代表,占地约36公顷。罗布林卡宫位于拉萨市西侧,布达拉宫西南处附近。

大昭寺
大昭寺,坐落于拉萨市八角街市集,是西藏最为神圣、地位最重要的寺庙之一。建筑融合印度寺院、中国唐朝和尼泊尔风格。大昭寺始建于松赞干布在位时期。传说其兴建是为了迎娶两位新娘,来自中国唐朝的文成公主和尼泊尔的尺尊公主。据称两位新娘各自从中原和尼泊尔带来贵重佛雕和佛像作为嫁妆,随后被保存在寺内。

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 -5ºC -16ºC
二月 0ºC -12ºC
三月 7ºC -5ºC
四月 16ºC 2ºC
五月 23ºC 9ºC
六月 27ºC 14ºC
七月 28ºC 17ºC
八月 26ºC 15ºC
九月 21ºC 9ºC
十月 14ºC 2ºC
十一月 4ºC -7ºC
十二月 -3ºC -14ºC

Attractions

Charming attractions for every traveller

Potala Palace
Potala Palace was added to the UNESCO World Heritage List in 1994, and contains the White and Red Palaces. The White Palace or Potrang Karpo comprises the living quarters of the Dalai Lamas, as well as offices, the seminary and printing house. The Red Palace or Potrang Marpo is devoted to religious study and Buddhist prayer. The complex has an intricate layout of many different halls, chapels and libraries on different levels, as well as smaller galleries and winding passages.

Only 2000 visitors are allowed each day, so tickets must be booked at least 48 hours in advance.

Norbulingka Palace
Norbulingka, or The Jewelled Park, was the summer residence of the Dalai Lamas from the 1780s until the 14th Dalai Lama's exile from Tibet in 1959. Part of the Historic Ensemble of the Potala Palace, Norbulingka is a recognized UNESCO World Heritage Site. It was built by the 7th Dalai Lama from 1755 and served as an administrative and religious centre. It is a unique example of Tibetan palace architecture, and covers an area of around 36 hectares. Norbulingka is on the west side of Lhasa, a short distance southwest of Potala.

Jokhang Monastery
The Jokhang Monastery, in Lhasa's Barkhor Square, is the most sacred and important temple in Tibet. It blends Indian vihara, Chinese Tang Dynasty and Nepalese architectural styles. Jokhang was founded during the reign of King Songsten Gampo. According to legend, the temple was built for the monarch's two brides, Princess Wencheng of the Chinese Tang Dynasty and Princess Bhrikuti of Nepal. The wives are said to have brought important Buddhist statues and imagery from China and Nepal to Tibet as part of their dowries, which were kept in the monastery.

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan -5ºC -16ºC
Feb 0ºC -12ºC
Mar 7ºC -5ºC
Apr 16ºC 2ºC
May 23ºC 9ºC
Jun 27ºC 14ºC
Jul 28ºC 17ºC
Aug 26ºC 15ºC
Sep 21ºC 9ºC
Oct 14ºC 2ºC
Nov 4ºC -7ºC
Dec -3ºC -14ºC