+ 添加房间


艺术与文化

千年古城探索之旅

小昭寺
佛教寺庙小昭寺总占地面积为4,000平方米(约一英亩),是仅次于大昭寺的佛教重地。

色拉寺
色拉寺建筑群由两部分组成。寺东主要建筑有措钦(集会殿)和Homdong康村(住所),寺西主要有三大僧院吉扎仓、麦扎仓和格鲁派(宗喀巴大师)阿巴扎仓,由宗喀巴大师创立,作为8到70岁僧侣的修行场所。色拉寺是格鲁教派主寺,也是拉萨最大的寺庙之一。

哲蚌寺
哲蚌寺位于Gephel山脚,是西藏格鲁教派三大寺院之一。另外两大寺院分别是甘丹寺和色拉寺。哲蚌寺是最大的藏传佛教寺院,座落于拉萨西郊5千米处根培乌孜山上。

楚布寺
楚布寺是历代大宝法王的驻锡之地,位于拉萨西郊70千米处Gurum镇。海拔约为4,300米。这一占地300平方米的建筑群,建于楚布河北侧Dowo Lung河谷中心,群山环绕。主建筑最初的墙壁厚达4米。僧舍则位于寺庙东侧。

甘丹寺
甘丹寺或甘丹郎杰林是藏传佛教格鲁派三大寺庙之一,位于达孜县海拔4,300米的汪波日山上。甘丹意为“欢喜”,藏语中指“兜率天”,即弥勒菩萨居住的地方。郎杰林意为“胜利之寺”。

桑耶寺
桑耶寺是西藏第一座佛教寺院,赤松德赞在位时期建于公元775至779年间。自松赞干布7世纪时引佛教入藏后其影响日趋减弱,赤松德赞则有意重振佛教。桑耶寺位于山南地区扎囊县。寺庙原仿照印度比哈尔的飞行寺设计。18世纪河北省承德的普宁寺即仿照桑耶寺建立。

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 -5ºC -16ºC
二月 0ºC -12ºC
三月 7ºC -5ºC
四月 16ºC 2ºC
五月 23ºC 9ºC
六月 27ºC 14ºC
七月 28ºC 17ºC
八月 26ºC 15ºC
九月 21ºC 9ºC
十月 14ºC 2ºC
十一月 4ºC -7ºC
十二月 -3ºC -14ºC

Arts & Culture

Charming attractions for every traveller

Ramoche Temple
Ramoche Temple is a Buddhist monastery covering a total area of 4,000 square metres (almost one acre). It is considered the most important temple in Lhasa after Jokhang Monastery.

Sera Monastery
The Sera complex is divided into two sections by pathways. The eastern part contains the Tsokchen (Great Assembly Hall) and the Homdong Kangtsang (dwelling units), while the western part houses the three colleges of the Sera Je Tratsang, the Sera Me Tratsang and the Ngkapa Tratsang of Gelug (Lama Tsongkhapa) traditions. These were founded by Tsongkhapa as monastic universities that catered to monks from the ages of 8 to 70. The monastery belongs to the Gelukpa Order and is one of the largest in Lhasa.

Drepung Monastery
Drepung Monastery, at the foot of Mount Gephel, is one of the Great Three Gelukpa university monasteries of Tibet. The other two are Ganden and Sera. Drepung is the largest of all Tibetan monasteries and is located on the Gambo Utse mountain, five kilometres west of Lhasa.

Tsubu Monastery
Tsubu Monastery is the traditional seat of the Karmapa lamas in Gurum town, 70km from Lhasa. The monastery is about 4,300 metres above sea level. It was built in the middle of the Dowo Lung valley, on the north side of the river, with high mountains surrounding the 300 square-metre complex. The original walls of the main building were up to four metres thick. The monks' residences were on the eastern side.

Ganden Monastery
Ganden Monastery or Ganden Namgyeling is one of the Great Three Gelukpa university monasteries of Tibet, located on top of Wangbur Mountain, Tagtse County, at an altitude of 4,300 metres. Ganden means "joyful" and is the Tibetan name for Tuṣita, the heaven where the bodhisattva Maitreya is believed to reside. Namgyal Ling means "victorious temple".

Samye Monastery
The Samye Monastery or Samye Gompa was the first Buddhist monastery in Tibet, most likely built between 775 and 779 CE under the patronage of King Trisong Detsen. The monarch sought to revitalize Buddhism, which had declined since King Songtsen Gampo introduced it to Tibet in the 7th century. The monastery is in Dranang, Shannan Prefecture. Its design is supposedly modeled on Odantapuri monastery in Bihar, India. The 18th-century Puning Temple of Chengde, Hebei Province, was modeled after Samye Gompa.

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan -5ºC -16ºC
Feb 0ºC -12ºC
Mar 7ºC -5ºC
Apr 16ºC 2ºC
May 23ºC 9ºC
Jun 27ºC 14ºC
Jul 28ºC 17ºC
Aug 26ºC 15ºC
Sep 21ºC 9ºC
Oct 14ºC 2ºC
Nov 4ºC -7ºC
Dec -3ºC -14ºC