+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

جلسات التدليك

يتم إجراء جميع جلسات التدليك الخاصة بنا باستخدام المكونات عالية الجودة الغنية بجوز الهند الفاخر لترطيب الجسم، وزهرة ثمرة العاطفة للتهدئة، وعطر الزهور الفاخر للاسترخاء وتجديد وتهدئة الجسم والعقل. يتم تصنيع جميع الزيوت في كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بواسطة  شركة "زينتس" مع المكونات الطبيعية والديناميكية الحيوية وتأتي مع خيار بدون عطر أو برائحة لطيفة.

تدليك المزيج الآسيوي المميز

هل أنت مستعد للانطلاق في رحلة عبر آسيا والاستلقاء بين أيدي المعالجين المهرة لدينا؟ يجمع هذا التدليك بين التقنيات الآسيوية التقليدية، بما في ذلك نقاط الضغط التايلندية، وضربات التدليك الباليني والماليزي، وتدفق الطاقة الصيني والمزيد، مما يعمل على استعادة طاقتك وتوازنها عبر جسمك بالكامل.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة MYR 230.00

التدليك العطري الاسترخائي

يجمع هذا التدليك بين عناصر تقنيات التدليك السويدية لتخفيف التوتر وتهدئة العضلات وزيادة تدفق الدورة الدموية. يستجيب مزيج الزيوت العطرية الأساسية المستخدمة في هذا التدليك لاحتياجات كل فرد.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة MYR 230.00

تدليك القدم المهدئ

صُمِّم لتوفير الراحة والسكون لقدميك وساقيك المرهقتين، وسوف يحفز هذا التدليك الدورة الدموية ويقلل من تورم الساقين.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة MYR 130.00

تدليك تخفيف إجهاد العنق والظهر

لا تملك وقتًا كافيًا أو تحتاج فقط إلى تحرير التوتر والآلام في الظهر والعنق والكتفين؟ بعد يوم طويل من السفر أو اجتماعات العمل المجهدة، تُعد هذه الجلسة الحل الأمثل للاسترخاء وضمان نوم هادئ في الليل.

المدة فردي
45 دقيقة MYR 130.00

تدليك لفردين

 

خصص وقتًا للتواصل مع الشخص المحبب إلى قلبك، أحد أفراد العائلة أو الصديق المفضل بجلسات التدليك، والتي يتم تنفيذها في أحد أجنحتنا العلاجية المخصصة لفردين. يعمل اثنان من المعالجين في انسجام تام لتوفير تجربة لا تنسى.

يجب اختيار جلستي تدليك لهما نفس المدة الزمنية.

يتم توفير خدمة الجلسات العلاجية وحمام القدم العلاجي مجانًا لجميع جلسات التدليك عند الطلب. يرجى العلم أن حمام القدم سيكون جزءًا من إجمالي وقت العلاج، وتتوفر الخدمات داخل الغرف برسوم إضافية قدرها 10 ٪ من السعر المعتاد.

 


 جميع الأسعار المعروضة بالرينغيت الماليزي وتشمل 10٪ رسوم خدمة. يرجى العلم أنه سيتم الإعفاء من الضريبة الحكومية بنسبة 6% حتى 30 يونيو 2021.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Massages

All of our massages are performed with the highest-quality ingredients, rich in premium coconut to hydrate, passionflower to sooth and premium flower essence to relax, rejuvenate and calm your body and mind. All oils are formulated in Canada and the USA by ZENTS, with natural and biodynamic ingredients, and come with the option of unscented or with a gentle aroma

Signature Asian Blend Massage

Willing to experience a journey through Asia on the hands of our skilled therapists? This massage combines traditional Asian techniques, including Thai pressure points, Balinese and Malaysian strokes, Chinese energy flow and more, restoring and balancing your energy through your entire body.

Duration Single
60 minutes MYR 230.00

Relaxing Aroma Massage

This massage combines the elements of Swedish massage techniques to reduce tension, soothe sore muscles and increase circulation. The blend of aromatic essential oils used in this massage responds to each individual’s needs.

Duration Single
60 minutes MYR 230.00

Soothing Foot Massage

Designed to provide relief and comfort to your tired feet and calves, this massage will stimulate blood circulation and reduce swelling of the legs.

Duration Single
60 minutes MYR 130.00

Stress Relieving Neck And Back Massage

Short on time or just need to release tension in your back, neck and shoulders? After a long day of travel or stressful business meetings, this is the perfect solution to unwind and ensure a peaceful night’s sleep.

Duration Single
45 minutes MYR 130.00

Massages For Two

Make time to reconnect with a loved one, best friend or family member with massages, set within one of our suites for 2 persons. Two therapists work in unison to provide an unforgettable experience. 

Must select two massages of equal length.

Complimentary foot bath and in-room service are available for all massages when requested. Please be aware that the foot bath will be part of your total treatment time and in-room services are available with additional fees of 10% from the usual price.


All prices quoted are in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) and inclusive of 10% service charge. 6% government tax is exempted until 30 June 2021.