购物
魅力吉隆坡 旅行家的梦想天堂

阳光广场
阳光广场是吉隆坡市中心的高端购物胜地,这里有林林种种的时装、美食及娱乐选择。附近还有多家酒店、办公大楼和风景优美的公园和喷泉。

AVENUE K
与阳光广场一路之隔的 Avenue K 是美食爱好者的天堂,这里设有 58 间餐厅,时装、美容、健身、儿童护理和其他服务应有尽有,还有老少咸宜的娱乐节目。

城市购物广场
这个时尚的购物商场楼高七层,集购物、餐饮和娱乐于一身。设有超级市场、餐厅和咖啡点、生活方式和时装品牌、健身中心和电影院等生活所需的便利设施,甚至还设有一个儿童专属游戏区。

巴比伦广场
巴比伦广场位于时尚之都武吉免登的中心地带,共有 500 多个零售店铺,提供众多时装、美食、电影和娱乐之选。巴比伦水晶喷泉是大马记录大会所载马来西亚备受瞩目的琉璃水晶喷泉。

飞轮海 88 广场
与巴比伦广场一街之隔、同样位于武吉免登的飞轮海 88 广场共有超过 170 间零售店,楼高七层,荟萃各种时装、餐饮、卡拉 OK、娱乐选择。

STARHILL GALLERY
Starhill Gallery 是位于吉隆坡潮流购物区武吉免登的奢华零售商场。这个楼高七层的商场荟萃了多个国际时装品牌和奢华腕表专门店。这里还设有餐厅和酒吧,有兴趣的朋友也可参加贪新尝鲜美食学堂 (Starhill Culinary Studio) 的兴趣烹饪班。

乐天广场
同样位于武吉免登的乐天广场地下层设有美食广场,云集了各种马来西亚久富盛名的街头小吃。此外还设有时装店、餐厅、鸡尾酒廊,以及现场娱乐和戏院。

金河广场
位于武吉免登的金河广场是吉隆坡备受追崇的购物中心,共设有 500 多个零售店,吸引着当地人和旅客慕名而至。从美食到时装,电器、书籍、电脑游戏和软件都可在此找到。

刘蝶广场
位于武吉免登的刘蝶广场是马来西亚规模宏大和高端前沿的一站式 IT 商场,在这类可以找到各种廉宜的硬件和软件。楼高七层,还设有多间时装精品店、美容和健身中心及餐厅。

成功时代广场
位于吉隆坡黄金地带 Jalan Imbi 的成功时代广场,是一个占地约 750 万平方英尺的购物商场。除了设有超过 1,000 间时装、美容、健身、掌上装置和电器、礼物和收藏品、餐厅和咖啡店外,还设有一个亲子户外主题公园和戏院。

谷中城美佳广场
这个楼高五层的大型购物中心设有超过 500 间零售店,时装、美容、电器、玩具和美食一应俱全。此外还设有健身中心和电影院。于信息中心(商场中庭)出示护照即可获得游客优惠卡。

地址

马来西亚11 Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur 邮政编码 50250

电话

(60 3) 2032 2388

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

Charming attractions for every traveller


Suria KLCC is a premier shopping destination located at the Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC). It provides a wide range of fashion, food and entertainment outlets. Suria KLCC is surrounded by hotels, office buildings, a scenic park and fountains. 



Avenue K is just across the road from Suria KLCC. With 58 dining options, it's a foodie's haven. The complex also provides fashion, beauty, fitness and childcare outlets, other services and entertainment for both adults and kids. 



It is seven floors of shopping, dining and entertainment at this trendy mall. Each floor caters to the shopper’s needs, whether it’s groceries, restaurants and cafes, lifestyle and fashion brands, wellness and cinemas. It even has an exclusive kid zone. 



Pavilion Kuala Lumpur lies at the heart of trendy Bukit Bintang. It’s a retail haven with more than 500 outlets offering fashion, culinary delights, cinemas and entertainment. The Pavilion Crystal Fountain is the tallest Liuli Crystal Fountain in Malaysia as endorsed by the Malaysia Book of Records. S 



Fahrenheit 88 is also in Bukit Bintang, across the road from Pavilion Kuala Lumpur. It has more than 170 retail stores, fashion, food and beverage, karaoke and entertainment outlets spanning over seven levels.  



Starhill Gallery is a luxury retail mall located in Bukit Bintang, the trendy shopping hub of Kuala Lumpur. Its seven floors house international fashion brands and exclusive luxury watch boutiques. There are restaurants and bars, and the Starhill Culinary Studio for those who fancy a cooking class. 


LOT 10 

Also in Bukit Bintang, Lot 10 is known for its basement-level food court which brings together some of Malaysia’s best street food in a single location. There are fashion outlets, restaurants, cocktail lounges with live entertainment and a theatre too. 



One of the most established shopping centres in Kuala Lumpur, Sungei Wang Plaza in Bukit Bintang still charms locals and tourists with more than 500 retail outlets in one shopping haven. It offers from food and fashion to electronics, books, computer games and software 



It’s Malaysia’s largest and best one-stop IT mall. Plaza Low Yat in Bukit Bintang is home to all manner of hardware and software, and at the best value. In its seven floors, it also houses fashion boutiques, beauty and wellness centres and dining outlets. 



Berjaya Times Square in Jalan Imbi, in the heart of Kuala Lumpur is a 7.5 million-sq ft shopping mall. Within it are more than 1,000 outlets for fashion, beauty, health, gadgets and electronics, gifts and collectibles, restaurants and cafes. There is an indoor theme park for the family and cinemas too.                      



It’s a huge shopping centre with more than 500 retailers spread over five floors. Fashion, beauty, electronics, toys and food are within these floors. There is a gym and cinemas too. Present your passport at the Information Centre (Centre Court) and receive a Tourist Privilege Card. 

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 32ºC 22ºC
Feb 32ºC 22ºC
Mar 33ºC 23ºC
Apr 33ºC 23ºC
May 32ºC 23ºC
Jun 32ºC 23ºC
Jul 32ºC 23ºC
Aug 32ºC 23ºC
Sep 32ºC 23ºC
Oct 32ºC 23ºC
Nov 31ºC 23ºC
Dec 31ºC 22ºC