主题宴会

举办主题派对

酒店推出的由专业人士组织、提前安排的主题宴会是为您的活动创造难忘体验的最便捷途径。您还可以从我们根据您的客人需求及偏好度身定制的菜单中,最终选定主题宴会的菜谱。

请拨打(60 88) 327 888与我们联系,了解详细信息。

婆罗洲雨林

该主题将以一个文化歌舞团热情多彩的欢迎礼开场,接着是埋伏着的沙巴Murut土著勇士以令人惊讶的方式出现。树叶的婆娑声、聒噪的蝉鸣声和流畅的鸟叫声回荡在夜空中。婆罗洲热带雨林的景色、声音和味道在这个富有冒险意义的主题宴会中复活。

婆罗洲幸存者

体验神秘的婆罗洲探险之旅。每人配备一个指南针,然后您就要寻找生存的机会和返回城市的路。沿途您会遇到Murut勇士,他们会以当地自酿的酒水Tapai作为欢迎礼。女祭司边吟唱圣歌和吟诵祷文,边引领您到达篝火晚宴的地点 – 为即将到来的宴会积聚能量,这是至关重要的。请做好准备,您的午餐可能要在竹筏上享用。

撒网

参与者有机会体验传统的马来风俗,以富有节奏感的羊皮鼓和新鲜的香兰叶水结束。置身于马来西亚的水乡渔村中,聆听海浪的声音,呼吸大海的味道,在协同合作中完成团队的目标。在漫天星光映照下的渔村享受白天捕获的新鲜猎物。

蔚蓝大海

跳进婆罗洲的海水,发现中国南海的海底魅力。主题活动室以海洋馆形式为背景,您可在此品尝香槟酒,享用迷人美人鱼为您奉上的新鲜牡蛎。装备好泳衣,加入到这个视觉及听觉的盛宴,探寻蔚蓝大海深处的奥秘。酌一口小酒,体验不可抗拒的美妙感觉。

绿地果岭

专门为高尔夫爱好者量身订做的主题宴会。会务之外,有机会在沙巴最具挑战的高尔夫球场一试身手。步入为您专场使用的高尔夫俱乐部,挥杆开球,主题活动就此开始。动作有些生疏?没关系,我们在房间内为您准备了推杆练习区。高尔夫结束后,球童引领您到达现场活动区,精心准备的美味佳肴,每一道菜代表一个果岭。

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Themed Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences.

Contact us at (60 88) 327 888 for more details.

Borneo Rainforest

A warm and colourful welcome by a cultural dance troupe. A startling ambush by a Sabahan Murut tribal warrior. The rustling of wind-swept leaves, the cacophony of cicadas and the mellifluous tune of chirping birds. The sights, sounds and scents of Borneo’s rainforest come alive in this adventurous themed event.

Borneo Survivor

Take a survivor journey into mysterious Borneo. Armed with a compass, you’ll have to survive the elements and to find your way back into civilization. Encounter Murut warriors and drink Tapai, the local brew as part of their welcome ritual. A High Priestess chants and offers goodwill prayers as she leads you to a bonfire site for a feast - absolutely essential to gather strength for the upcoming meeting. But be prepared - you might need to gather your lunch from the floating rafts!

Cast Your Net

A colourful entourage welcomes participants in traditional Malay custom, complete with kompang beats and refreshing pandan drinks. Embrace the rustic lifestyle of the Malaysian fishing village. Synergize to meet company objectives amidst the sound of lapping waves and scent of the ocean. Enjoy the freshest catch for the day at a fishing village themed dinner under the stars.

Deep Blue

Dive into the waters of Borneo and discover the marine treasures beneath the South China Sea. Meet in the cool ambience of an aquarium-style boardroom. Sip champagne and enjoy fresh oysters served by mesmerizing mermaids. Put on your wet suit and join this visual and musical masquerade that evokes the wonder and drama of the deep blue sea. Take a dip - it is simply irresistible.

On The Green

On the Green is a unique swing-and-meet package designed for corporate golfing enthusiasts. Hold your conference and at the same time take the opportunity to tackle Sabah’s most challenging golf courses. Walk into your very own clubhouse and tee off your meeting with the perfect swing. If your swing is rusty, there’s always time for some practice on your very own private putting strip in your room. After your round of golf, let your caddy guide you to the live action stalls where each distinctive dish represents each green you’ve conquered.

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request