+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

健康之旅

自选短时Chi之旅,尽情享受舒缓放松、活力四射的体验。

纵享时光

采用天然成分,身心合一的完整护理任您体验。享受亚洲综合按摩,随后体验面部深层清洁护理,已达到彻底放松、焕发肌肤活力的功效。该护理包括亚洲综合按摩(60分钟)及植物能量面部即时护理(60分钟)。

时长 单人
2 小时 MYR 600

婆罗洲传统护理

婆罗洲传统护理每一个步骤均采用沙巴成分,是一种身体与心灵的享受。珍珠可可磨砂可促进肌肤更新,按摩则可恢复身体活力,促进血液循环。快捷面部护理让您的肌肤焕然一新,活力四射。该护理包括:珍珠可可磨砂(60分钟)、马来西亚特色活力按摩(60分钟)及焕活快捷面部护理(30分钟)。

时长 单人
2 小时 30 分钟 MYR 700

丹绒亚路提升护理之旅

该天然护理可缓解经过漫长而疲惫旅程后或忙碌一天后产生的肌肉酸胀与疼痛。首先进行有机益生菌磨砂和裹敷组合护理,即时补水。然后进行深层组织按摩,缓解肌肉紧绷,完成护理之旅。该护理包括:磨砂与裹敷组合(90分钟,含淋浴)及深层组织按摩(60分钟)。

时长 单人
2 小时 30 分钟 MYR 750

所有价格均以马来西亚林吉特(MYR)为单位,包含10%服务费及0%消费税。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Wellness Journeys

Choose from a selection of shorter Chi Journeys that indulge, soothe and vitalize.

Indulgence of Time

A complete mind-and-body treatment using natural ingredients. Enjoy an Asian blend massage followed by a deep cleansing facial for total relaxation and glowing skin. Includes Asian Blend Massage (60 minutes), followed by Immediate-Results Phyto-Energy Facial (60 minutes).

Duration Single
2 hours MYR 600

Authentic Borneo Retreat

Using Sabahan elements for every step of this journey, the Authentic Borneo Retreat is a treat for both body and soul. The pearl cocoa scrub is excellent for skin renewal while the massage re-energizes the body and stimulates blood flow. The express facial leaves your skin looking completely refreshed and invigorated. Includes: Pearl Cocoa Scrub (60 minutes), Signature Malaysian Energizing Massage (60 minutes) and Reinvigorating Express Facial (30 minutes).

Duration Single
2 hours 30 minutes MYR 700

Tanjung Aru Enchanted Journey

Relieve muscular aches and pains after a long and tiring journey or a hectic day, with this natural treatment. Begin with an organic probiotic scrub and wrap combo for instant hydration. Complete the journey with a deep tissue massage to release muscle tension. Includes: Scrub and wrap combination (90 minutes including rinse) and Deep Tissue Massage (60 minutes).

Duration Single
2 hours 30 minutes MYR 750

All prices quoted are in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) and are inclusive of a 10% service charge and 6% government tax.