+ 添加房间


Oceano 意大利餐厅

精致意大利美食

舒适休闲的餐厅供应采用农家食材的地道意大利家传美食。

作为度假酒店餐厅名单的最新补充,作为企业社会责任计划的一部分,Oceano承诺采用当地最新鲜、放心的食材,供应精致美味的意大利美食,邀您体验美好愉快的夜晚。

度假酒店海洋翼入住宾客的尊享早餐餐厅——Oceano餐厅,占地约665平方米,室内座位可容纳102人,户外用餐座位可容纳64人。餐厅质朴的内饰以用大地色和木质装饰品为主,轻松惬意的氛围是体验意大利美食的理想选择。

创意美食

经验丰富的主厨一丝不苟,专注于每一个细节,将特色菜肴呈现在您的餐桌上。

电话

(60 88) 797 888

地点

海洋翼1楼

营业时间

午餐
12:00 – 15:00

晚餐
18:30 – 22:00

着装要求

时尚休闲

吸烟规定

Oceano 意大利餐厅禁止吸烟。

儿童餐饮计划

登记入住酒店的11岁以下儿童宾客在一名付费成人宾客的陪同下可于Oceano 和Coffee Terrace免费享用自助早餐;于Coffee Terrace及Tepi Laut免费享用自助晚餐。(每位成人至多可携带2名儿童)。

11岁以下非酒店入住儿童宾客可享受自助餐点半价优惠。

+ Add More Rooms


Oceano Italian Restaurant

Chic Italian Dining

Oceano is a comfortable and casual fine dining restaurant that offers authentic Italian recipes and farm-sourced ingredients.

A new addition to the list of restaurants at the resort, Oceano promises delightful evenings of Italian fine dining with dishes made from the finest locally and ethically sourced ingredients in accordance with its CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) initiative.

The exclusive breakfast venue for the resort’s Ocean Wing residents, Oceano has an area of approximately 665 square metres and can seat 102 persons inside and 64 persons outside. The restaurant's rustic interior is complemented by the use of earth tones and wooden decor and provides a relaxed ambiance for true Italian dining.

Our Creations

Enjoy our experienced chef's signature dishes, which are crafted with meticulous attention to every detail.

Phone

(60 88) 797 888

Location

Level 1, Ocean Wing

Operating Hours

Lunch
12pm - 3pm

Dinner
6.30pm - 10pm

Dress Code

Smart casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in Oceano Italian Restaurant.

Children's Meal Plan

Children of registered hotel guests that are under the age of 11 can enjoy complimentary buffet breakfasts at Oceano and Coffee Terrace and complimentary buffet dinners at Coffee Terrace and Tepi Laut when accompanied by a paying adult (maximum of 2 children per adult).  

 
Children of non-registered guests that are under the age of 11 will receive a 50% discount on buffet meals.