+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

身体护理

Chi水疗提供独一无二的身体护理,选用强劲的成分,滋养肌肤,促进细胞再生。

元气磨砂(青柠、姜和浴盐)

选用青柠、姜和浴盐,混合佛手柑油、椰油和甜杏仁油,打造一款奢华的去角质产品,可立即缓解疲劳不适或迟滞循环。该款精致的混合产品如其色调一般拥有促进作用,可让肌肤变得格外柔嫩。

时长 单人
45 分钟 TRY 520

补水花盐磨砂

该磨砂选用柔和的香氛以及自然海盐、塔希提莫诺伊精油、木槿和素馨花,可使您的肌肤重获新生,自然补水。

时长 单人
45 分钟 TRY 520

绿茶排毒裹身护理

该款按摩护理选用绿茶籽油,富含ω,可帮助促进排放毒素。然后您的身体会包裹在由1000朵花组成的富含维生素和营养的围巾中。最后,运用营养丰富的绿茶香油,富含矿物质、蛋白质和ω - 肌肤的超级食品 - 使身体恢复活力。

时长 单人
60 分钟 TRY 780

溶脂护理

融合按摩和排毒黏土,强力促进血液循环,提高身体的外部观感。该款富含浴盐、矿物质、黏土和海藻的强效混合产品针对脂肪团和臀部、大腿和腹部的暗淡肌肤,为您带来健康光泽和更紧致的身体。

时长 单人
60 分钟 TRY 780

网站所述香格里拉Chi水疗护理价格为推广价,有效期至2017年12月31日。欲了解更多信息,请联系伊斯坦布尔香格里拉大酒店香格里拉Chi水疗。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Body Treatments

CHI, The Spa offers unique body treatments that nourish skin and promote cell regeneration with powerful ingredients.

Invigorating Lime, Ginger and Salt Scrub

Find instant relief from fatigue or sluggish circulation using lime, ginger and salt blended with bergamot, coconut and sweet almond oils to create a luxurious exfoliator. This exquisite blend stimulates as it tones and leaves skin exceptionally soft.   

Duration Single
45 minutes EUR 80

Moisturizing Floral Salt Scrub

Your skin will be renewed and naturally moisturized with delicate fragrances in a scrub made with natural sea salt, Tahitian Monoi oil, hibiscus and frangipani flowers.  

Duration Single
45 minutes EUR 80

Green Tea Body Detox Wrap

This treatment beings with an omega-rich green tea seed oil massage to stimulate the release of toxins. Your body is then enveloped in a vitamin and nutrient-rich earth wrap made with 1,000 flowers. To finish, an application of a nourishing green tea balm, rich in minerals, proteins and omegas - the superfoods of the skin - reinvigorates the body. 

Duration Single
60 minutes EUR 120

Anti-cellulite Treatment

Improve the physical appearance of your body through a strong blend of massage and detoxifying clay that promotes increased circulation. This powerful combination of salts, minerals, clay and seaweeds target cellulite and lacklustre skin tone on your hips, thighs and abdomen to bring out a healthy glow and a firmer body. 

Duration Single
60 minutes EUR 120

Please contact CHI, The Spa at Shangri-La Bosphorus, Istanbul for more information.