游览香港

新旧交融 魅力香港

香港迪士尼乐园

香港迪士尼乐园位于大屿山,香港国际机场以东12公里处。尽管规模小于其他迪士尼乐园,但这里拥有“飞跃太空山”过山车、“狮子王庆典”表演及“小小世界”乘船游等妙趣横生的娱乐项目。这里的大部分时间(除农历新年除外)排队时间很短。

虽然搭乘出租车更为便捷,但是从欣澳站搭乘大众捷运地铁迪士尼线也可到达香港迪士尼乐园。

海洋公园

海洋公园是香港地区最引人入胜的景点之一。这里既有令人流连忘返的旅游景点,又有惊险刺激的过山车,实为全家欢乐旅游的理想之所。缆车是公园最重要标志之一,也是俯瞰从深水湾到低地公园扣人心弦美景的最佳选择。

昂坪360

昂坪360旨在带动大屿山地区的旅游发展,观光索道缆车两侧为透明面板,游客可将大屿山地区美不胜收的风光尽收眼底。双线缆车绵延 5.7 公里,是香港地区首个双线缆车系统。

金紫荆广场

香港会议展览中心以外的金紫荆广场(又名“博览海滨花园”),铭记着香港历史上最伟大辉煌的时刻—英国结束对香港的殖民统治,香港回归中华人民共和国,香港特别行政区成立。


当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 18ºC 13ºC
二月 18ºC 13ºC
三月 20ºC 16ºC
四月 24ºC 20ºC
五月 28ºC 23ºC
六月 30ºC 25ºC
七月 31ºC 25ºC
八月 30ºC 26ºC
九月 30ºC 26ºC
十月 27ºC 23ºC
十一月 24ºC 19ºC
十二月 20ºC 15ºC

Explore Hong Kong

Discover the land of myriad charms

Golden Bauhinia Square

The Expo Promenade (also known as Golden Bauhinia Square) outside the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre marks the most significant occasion in Hong Kong’s history – the return of the former British colony to the People’s Republic of China, and the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR).

Hong Kong Disneyland

12 kilometres east of Hong Kong International Airport, on Lantau Island is Hong Kong Disneyland. Though smaller in size than Disney parks elsewhere, it offers some great attractions, including a roller coaster rides, stage shows and boat rides. With the exception of the Chinese New Year week, you can expect short queues year-round.

Hong Kong Disneyland may be reached via the Mass Transit Railway Disney Resort Line from Sunny Bay Station, although it might be more convenient to take a taxi.

Ngong Ping 360

Ngong Ping 360, a project initiated to improve tourism flow to Lantau Island, features cable cars with see-through panels on each side, enabling visitors to soak in the breathtaking scenery of the surroundings. This bi-cable ropeway, which stretched approximately 5.7 kilometres, was the first of its kind to be constructed in the region.

Ocean Park

Ocean Park is one of the most frequented Hong Kong attractions in the region. An ideal family entertainment venue, Ocean Park is studded with remarkable attractions and exciting rides. One of the most iconic of these is the Cable Car ride, which is arguably the best way to enjoy a series of breathtaking sights from Marine Land to the Lush Lowland Gardens.


Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 18ºC 13ºC
Feb 18ºC 13ºC
Mar 20ºC 16ºC
Apr 24ºC 20ºC
May 28ºC 23ºC
Jun 30ºC 25ºC
Jul 31ºC 25ºC
Aug 30ºC 26ºC
Sep 30ºC 26ºC
Oct 27ºC 23ºC
Nov 24ºC 19ºC
Dec 20ºC 15ºC