الأحداث الخاصة

إقامة حفل لغرض ما

(الحفلات الخاصة التي يتم تننظيمها باحترافية هي وسيلة سهلة لخلق تجربة لا تنسى لحدثك الخاص. ولإكمال رونق كل حدث منها، يمكنك أيضا اختيار القوائم التي صممت خصيصا لتلبية احتياجات ورغبات ضيوفك. للمزيد من التفاصيل اتصل بنا على الرقم 8708 2733 (852).

حفلات Sock Hop في فترة الخمسينات

استمتع بالاسترخاء بذروة حفلات الروك أند رول، وجوارب بوبي النسائية، والليالي المتأخرة في متجر للصودا بهذا الموضوع. حيث يخلق جو لحفل اجتماعي مليء بالحيوية بروح شبابية تعود لفترة الخمسينات. تم تزيين منطقة الحفلات بمدخل قوسي من البالون، مع العديد من المحطات الغذائية المنفصلة بداية من فيتو بيتزا بلاس وحتى ردهة مثلجات Make-Your-Own-Ice-Cream.

ليلة أمريكية بالكامل

هذا الموضوع للاستمتاع بالروح العادية والترفيهية للحفلات الأمريكية التقليدية من داخل معارض المقاطعة وحتى نزهات الرابع من يوليو. تم تزيين منطقة الاجتماعات باللون الأحمر والأبيض والأزرق لتكمل رونق البوفيه ذو النمط الأمريكي. تتضمن الأطعمة المفضلة المعمرة الهوت دوغ، والهامبرغر، والفشار، والفول المحمص، والآيس كريم، وكعكة الجبن وبعض الأطعمة الشعبية الأخرى.

تجربة هونغ كونغ

لهذا الموضوع، تتحول منطقة العمل إلى سوق صيني ليلي أصيل مع صفوف من أكشاك الطعام التي تقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من الأطباق الشهية. ويقوم بإعداد هذه الأطعمة طهاة يظهرون من خلالها الخبرة التي اكتسببوها. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بتجربة تذوق أطعمة هونغ كونغ الحقيقية أثناء السير من كشك لآخر. ويتم السماح لهم بمشاهدة الحرفيين أثناء قيامهم بعملهم، وإظهار المهارات التقليدية التي ورثوها عن أجدادهم.

شانغريلا: العثور على الجنة

يحول هذا الموضوع، المستوحى من الرواية الكلاسيكية Lost Horizon (الأفق المفقود) التي كتبها جيمس هيلتون حدثك الى جنة أسطورية من خلال صور نوافذ شانغريلا الرائعة الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف للمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة، وتشكل الطيور والزهور خلفية مؤثرة . يكتمل هذا الجمال بأعمدة حجرية ضخمة منحوتة وفوانيس متوهجة على الخلفية. وفي المجمل، فإنها تبعث إحساسًا بالسلام والصفاء، والجمال الخالد للملاذ الآسيوي الأسطوري.

Tai Pan Ball

استرجع ذكريات القرن التاسع عشر في هونغ كونغ من خلال هذا الموضوع الذي يعود بنا إلى بداية الفترة الاستعمارية. لإضافة لمسة شخصية، يمكن إرسال دعوة امبراطورية لجميع النزلاء، تطلب منهم فيها ارتداء جلباب وقبعات الماندرين.

رائحة ليلة الربيع

استمتع بعبق الروائح والمذاقات الطازجة للربيع من خلال هذا الموضوع المستوحى من الطبيعة. تم تزيين غرفة الاجتماعات لتنافس حديقة الربيع المزدهرة، وتوفير خلفية تبعث على الاسترخاء للاستمتاع بالمأكولات الذواقة في هذا المكان الفريد والرائع.

Themed Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are an easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may also choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences. Contact us at (852) 2733 8708 for more details.

50's Sock Hop

Relive the heyday of rock and roll, bobby socks, and late nights at the soda shop with this theme. It creates a lively and social party atmosphere in the youthful spirit of the 1950s. The function area is decorated with a balloon arch entrance, with many separate food stations from Vito's Pizza Place to Make-Your-Own-Ice-Cream Parlour.

All-American Night

This theme celebrates the casual, entertaining spirit of classic American celebrations, from county fairs to Fourth of July picnics. The function area is decorated in red, white and blue to complement an American-style buffet. Food featured includes perennial favourites such as hot dogs, hamburgers, popcorn, baked beans, ice cream, cheese cake and other popular treats.

Hong Kong Experience

For this theme, the function area is transformed into an authentic Chinese night market with rows of food stalls offering a diverse array of delicacies. These are prepared by chefs displaying their knowledge. Your guests can savour the taste of a real Hong Kong experience whilst walking from one stall to another. They are also treated to sights of craftsmen at work, displaying traditional skills inherited from their ancestors.

Shangri-La: Paradise Found

This theme, inspired by the classic novel Lost Horizon by James Hilton, transforms your event into the mythical paradise of Shangri-La. Exquisite floor-to-ceiling pictures of lush landscapes, birds and flowers form an impressive backdrop. This complements large carved stone columns and glowing lanterns on the backdrop. In totality, they evoke a sense of peace, serenity, and the timeless beauty of a legendary Asian sanctuary.

Tai Pan Ball

Relive 19th century Hong Kong with this theme, which replicates the early colonial period. To add a personal touch, an Imperial Invitation can be sent to each guest, requesting them to be costumed in Mandarin robes and hats.

The Scent of Spring Night

Savour the fragrant scents and fresh tastes of Spring with this nature-inspired theme. The function room is decorated to emulate a blossoming spring garden, providing a relaxing backdrop to enjoy gourmet cuisine in this unique and delightful setting.