+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


مطعم بيتروس

ذواق فوق العادة

يوهان جوسيلين 

 

بدأ يوهان جوسيلين رحلته المهنية في عالم النبيذ مع شانغريلا عندما انضم للعمل في آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ عام 2014 كساقي الفندق ويتولى مسئولية مجموعة قبو الفندق التي تضم أكثر من 1500 مرجع و12000 زجاجة نبيذ فاخرة.  ثم تم ترقيته لاحقًا ليصبح ساقي المنطقة وتولى مسئولية الإشراف على مجموعة النبيذ في كولون شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ.  وفي سبتمبر 2016، تولى يوهان منصب مدير النبيذ المسئول عن منشآت شانغريلا الثلاثة في هونغ كونغ وكذلك الإشراف على منشآت جنوب شرق آسيا التي تقع في مدن مثل سنغافورة، مانيلا وجاكارتا.  وبتوليه هذه المنصب الجديد، يعتبر يوهان حاليًا المسئول عن قوائم النبيذ في كل فندق والتي تضم أفخر أنواع الخمور المعتقة من جميع أنحاء العالم ويضمن تلقي موظفي الفندق التدريب الشامل بشان معرفة النبيذ.

تمتد خبرة يوهان في النبيذ إلى فترة تزيد عن 15 عام.  ولا يتوقف الأمر عند عمل يوهان في بعض من المطاعم العالمية المرموقة التي تشمل على مطعم جوردون رامساي في لندن، كروم النبيذ في ستوك كروس وروبوكون أو دوم في ماكاو، ولكن أيضًا لعمله تحت قيادة الساقي الشهير ديميتري ميسنارد، الحائز على أعلى درجة اعتماد للسقاة في خدمة النبيذ - لقب الساقي الاحترافي المتخصص عام 2009.  وبغض النظر عن ذلك، تلقى العديد من الجوائز المرموقة التي تشمل على "الساقي العالمي الشاب لعام 2009"، "ساقي المملكة المتحدة لعام 2011"، والجائزة الأحدث ساقي الصين الاستثنائي عن هونغ كونغ، ماكاو وتايوان" في قائمة الصين للنبيذ لعام 2015.

وتحت رؤيته الموجهة، تلقى مطعم بيتروس في آيلاند شانغريلا، هونغ كونغ جائزة "أفضل قائمة نبيذ في آسيا لعام 2016" من جوائز مجلة النبيذ العالمي الراقي على مدار ثلاث سنوات متتالية وتلقى جائزة "أفضل جوائز التميز" من واين سبيكتيتور.  وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قام يوهان بتنظيم سلسلة من حفلات العشاء التي حققت نجاحا كبيرا في مطعم بيتروس، مما يجعله المكان المثالي في البلدة للاستمتاع بأفخر أنواع النبيذ ووجبات عشاء النبيذ الأيقونية.

 

 

الهاتف

8590 2820 (852)

الموقع

الطابق 56

أوقات التشغيل

الغداء
12 ظهراً - 3 مساءً (آخر طلب الساعة 2:30 مساءً)

العشاء
6:30 مساءً - 11 مساءً (آخر طلب الساعة 10:30 مساءً)

قواعد الملابس

أنيق ومتألق؛ حذاء مقفول وقميص بأكمام طويلة/ بياقة وبنطلون بطول مناسب للرجال.

سياسة التدخين

لا يسمح بالتدخين في مطعم بيتروس

+ Add More Rooms


Restaurant Petrus

Connoisseur extraordinaire

Yohann Jousselin

Yohann Jousselin started his wine journey with Shangri-La when he joined Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, in 2014 as the hotel sommelier in charge of the hotel’s cellar collection of over 1,500 references and 12,000 bottles of wines. He was later promoted to area sommelier and took up the responsibility of overseeing the wine collection at Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong. In September 2016, Yohann became director of wines, which put him in charge of the three Hong Kong properties and also tasked him with the responsibility of overseeing Southeast Asian properties in cities such as Singapore, Manila and Jakarta. With this new role, he is now in charge of enhancing each hotel’s wine list with fine vintages from around the world and ensuring the hotel staff receives comprehensive training on wine knowledge.

Yohann’s career in wine spans over 15 years. He has worked at some of the most prestigious restaurants in the world, including Restaurant Gordon Ramsay in London, The Vineyards in Stockcross and Robuchon au Dôme in Macau. In addition, he attained the ultimate professional credential in wine service – the title of Master Sommelier - under the mentorship of master sommelier Dimitri Mesnard in 2009.  Apart from that, he has received a number of prestigious accolades, including “Young International Sommelier of the Year 2009”, “U.K. Sommelier of the Year 2011” and, most recently, “China’s Outstanding Sommelier for Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan” at China’s Wine List of the Year Awards 2015. 

Under his guiding vision, Restaurant Petrus at Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, has received the World of Fine Wine magazine’s “Best Asia Wine List of the Year 2016” award for three consecutive years and Wine Spectator’s “Best of Award of Excellence”. Additionally, Yohann has organised a series of highly successful wine dinners at Restaurant Petrus, making it the ultimate place in town for premium wines and iconic wine dinners. 

Phone

(852) 2820 8590

Location

Level 56

Operating Hours

Lunch
12noon - 3pm (last order at 2.30pm)

Dinner
6.30pm - 11pm (last order at 10.30pm)

Dress Code

Smart and elegant; covered shoes with long-sleeve shirt/collared top and appropriate long pants for gentlemen.

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in Restaurant Petrus.