+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


الطبيعة

مغامرات لا تنتهي في هونغ كونغ المثيرة

 

هونغ كونغ بارك
 
 

يقع الفندق على بعد مرمى حجر من حديقة هونج كونج بارك؛ واحة خضراء وسط المشهد الحضري الممتد. تضم الحديقة قفص كبير للطيور، دفيئة زراعية، متحف بيت سارية العلم الذي يضم أدوات صُنع الشاي، ومركز هونغ كونغ الفنون البصرية، والنوافير، وبرك الزنبق، وملاعب ومطعم بل وتضم مكتب لتسجيل الزواج. ولقد تم تصميم قفص الطيور ليحاكي أجواء الغابات الاستوائية المطيرة ويضم أكثر من 80 نوعا من الطيور.

 

قمة فيكتوريا 

تقع قمة فيكتوريا عند ارتفاع يصل إلى 1038 قدم ( 322 متر) وهي أطول هضبة في جزيرة هونغ كونغ. وتحيط بها ناطحات السحاب العظيمة والمباني السكنية الشاهقة بالميناء مع تلال كولون على بُعد مسافة قريبة. وسواء أكانت زيارتك في النهار أو بالليل، فإن قمة فيكتوريا تتمتع بمشهد منقطع النظير.

وأفضل وسيلة للوصول إلى القمة هي  "بيك ترام"، وهي سكة حديدية معلقة تاريخية تشق طريقها عبر ارتفاع 1223 قدم (373 متر) وتحيط بسفح الجبل الأخضر. وقد بدأ الترام عمله منذ عام 1888.

جزيرة لانتاو 

تحتوي جزيرة لانتاو ("الرأس الخشن ") على بعض من أجمل المفاجآت في هونغ كونغ. منها الشواطئ البكر، والغابات الكثيفة، والارتفاعات المذهلة وأكبر تمثال جالس لبوذا في العالم.

ويُعد دير بو لين وتمثال بوذا الرائعين هما أكثر معالم لانتاو شعبية. حيث يقف التمثال شامخًا بارتفاع 85 قدم (26 متر)، ويزن 202 طن، هذا بالإضافة إلى تكلفة بناءه التي تجاوزت 70 مليون دولار هونغ كونغ. ويتعين على الزوار صعود أكثر من 268 درجة لزيارة هذا التمثال البرونزي الرائع.

 

المناخ المحلي
الشهر عالي منخفض
يناير 19°C 14°C
فبراير 19°C 14°C
مارس 21°C 17°C
أبريل 25°C 20°C
مايو 29°C 24°C
يونيو 30°C 27°C
يوليه 32°C 27°C
أغسطس 31°C 26°C
سبتمبر 30°C 26°C
أكتوبر 28°C 23°C
نوفمبر 24°C 19°C
ديسمبر 21°C 15°C

Nature

Unending adventures in electrifying Hong Kong

Hong Kong Park 

The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Hong Kong Park, an oasis of green in an urban landscape. The park features an aviary, a greenhouse, the Flagstaff House Museum of Tea Ware, the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre, fountains, lily ponds, playgrounds, a restaurant and even a marriage registry. The aviary resembles a tropical rainforest and features more than 80 species of birds.  

Victoria Peak 

At 1,038 feet (322 metres), Victoria Peak is Hong Kong Island's tallest hill. Majestic skyscrapers and high-rise residential blocks encircle the harbour, which boasts views of the hills of Kowloon in the distance. Victoria Peak provides a breathtaking view during the day and at night. 

The best way to get to the top is by taking the Peak Tram, a historical funicular railway that carves a steep 1,223-foot-high (373-metre-high) swathe up the green mountainside. The tram has been in operation since 1888. 

Lantau Island 

Lantau (Ragged Head) Island offers some of Hong Kong's most spectacular surprises, including pristine beaches, dense forests, stunning hiking trails and the world's largest sitting statue of the Buddha.  

The Po Lin Monastery and its remarkable Buddha is Lantau's most popular attraction. The statue stands 85 feet high (26 metres high), weighs 202 tonnes and cost more than HKD 70 million to build. Visitors have to walk up 268 flights of stairs to visit this magnificent bronze sculpture. 

Dragon’s Back  

Voted as the ‘Best Urban Hiking Trail in Asia’ by Time (Asia Ed.), Dragon’s Back trail provides stunning views of Shek O, Tai Long Wan, Stanley, Tai Tam and the South China Sea. Located on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island, the trail can be accessed by going to MTR Shau Kei Wan Station and then riding a mini bus to Shek O Road. 

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 19°C 14°C
Feb 19°C 14°C
Mar 21°C 17°C
Apr 25°C 20°C
May 29°C 24°C
Jun 30°C 27°C
Jul 32°C 27°C
Aug 31°C 26°C
Sep 30°C 26°C
Oct 28°C 23°C
Nov 24°C 19°C
Dec 21°C 15°C