+ 添加房间


自然风光

无限惊喜 尽在魅力香港

香港公园 
香港公园距离酒店仅举步之遥,是一座难得的都市绿洲。公园内设有观鸟园、温室、茶具文物博物馆、香港视觉艺术中心、喷泉、莲花池、游乐场、餐厅以至婚姻登记处。观鸟园的设计以热带雨林為主题,共有约80个品种的鸟类。

太平山顶
太平山顶高1038英尺(322米),是港岛第一高山。极目远眺,宏伟的摩天大厦、现代商厦住宅櫛比鳞次,与优美的海港及九龙山岭互相辉映。不论日夜,太平山顶都是欣赏美景的好地方。 

登上太平山顶的最佳方法是乘搭山顶缆车。这条缆车线沿陡峭山坡直攀1223英尺(373米)高的顶峰。缆车线早於1888年便已经开始营运。

大屿山
大屿山处处蕴藏无限惊喜 - 清澈的海滩、葱郁的丛林、迷人的远足体验以及世界上最大的天坛大佛。 

宝莲寺和天坛大佛是大屿山最受欢迎的景点。佛像高85英尺(26米),重达202吨,建筑成本高达港币7千万。游客可踏上268级楼梯近距离仰望这座雄伟佛像。


龙脊健行步道获亚洲版《时代周刊》评选为“亚洲最佳都市健行步道”。行走其间,旅客可欣赏石澳、大浪湾、赤柱、大潭及南中国海的壮丽景观。健行步道位於港岛东部,旅客可乘坐港铁到筲箕湾站下车或搭乘小巴到石澳道下车。

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 19°C 14°C
二月 19°C 14°C
三月 21°C 17°C
四月 25°C 20°C
五月 29°C 24°C
六月 30°C 27°C
七月 32°C 27°C
八月 31°C 26°C
九月 30°C 26°C
十月 28°C 23°C
十一月 24°C 19°C
十二月 21°C 15°C

Nature

Unending adventures in electrifying Hong Kong

Hong Kong Park 

The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Hong Kong Park, an oasis of green in an urban landscape. The park features an aviary, a greenhouse, the Flagstaff House Museum of Tea Ware, the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre, fountains, lily ponds, playgrounds, a restaurant and even a marriage registry. The aviary resembles a tropical rainforest and features more than 80 species of birds.  

Victoria Peak 

At 1,038 feet (322 metres), Victoria Peak is Hong Kong Island's tallest hill. Majestic skyscrapers and high-rise residential blocks encircle the harbour, which boasts views of the hills of Kowloon in the distance. Victoria Peak provides a breathtaking view during the day and at night. 

The best way to get to the top is by taking the Peak Tram, a historical funicular railway that carves a steep 1,223-foot-high (373-metre-high) swathe up the green mountainside. The tram has been in operation since 1888. 

Lantau Island 

Lantau (Ragged Head) Island offers some of Hong Kong's most spectacular surprises, including pristine beaches, dense forests, stunning hiking trails and the world's largest sitting statue of the Buddha.  

The Po Lin Monastery and its remarkable Buddha is Lantau's most popular attraction. The statue stands 85 feet high (26 metres high), weighs 202 tonnes and cost more than HKD 70 million to build. Visitors have to walk up 268 flights of stairs to visit this magnificent bronze sculpture. 

Dragon’s Back  

Voted as the ‘Best Urban Hiking Trail in Asia’ by Time (Asia Ed.), Dragon’s Back trail provides stunning views of Shek O, Tai Long Wan, Stanley, Tai Tam and the South China Sea. Located on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island, the trail can be accessed by going to MTR Shau Kei Wan Station and then riding a mini bus to Shek O Road. 

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 19°C 14°C
Feb 19°C 14°C
Mar 21°C 17°C
Apr 25°C 20°C
May 29°C 24°C
Jun 30°C 27°C
Jul 32°C 27°C
Aug 31°C 26°C
Sep 30°C 26°C
Oct 28°C 23°C
Nov 24°C 19°C
Dec 21°C 15°C