+ 添加房间


建筑

魅力冰城探索之旅

哈尔滨文化岛/哈尔滨歌剧院/哈尔滨大剧院 

哈尔滨歌剧院是由北京建筑师团队MAD设计的哈尔滨文化岛中的一部分,是松花江湿地中的一个主要的新艺术综合体。79,000平方米的建筑恢宏壮丽,外部采用光滑的白色铝板和玻璃,恰到好处地反映出沼泽景观的自然曲线。建筑内的大剧院多可容纳1,600名游客,表演空间可容纳400名观众。

圣索菲亚教堂  

圣索菲亚教堂位于哈尔滨道里区,1903年建成连接海参崴和中国东北的跨西伯利亚铁路后,于1907年建立,是一座拜占庭风格的俄罗斯东正教教堂。1996年,圣索菲亚教堂被列为全国重点文物保护单位。

中央大街  

中央大街是一条建于1990年的繁荣商业步行街。全长1.4公里,北起防洪纪念碑,南抵新阳购物广场。中央大街沿街的71栋建筑既有文艺复兴式,又有巴洛克式和其他众多风格。

东北虎林园 

东北虎林园位于松花江北岸,占地面积达144万平方米(155万平方英尺),与太阳岛风景区毗邻。该林园专为挽救和保护世界濒危物种东北虎而建立,其中包括成虎园、幼虎苑及科普展馆。

+ Add More Rooms


Architecture

Charming attractions for every traveller

Harbin Cultural Island / Harbin Opera House / Harbin Grand Theatre 

The Harbin Opera House was designed by Beijing architects MAD as part of Harbin Cultural Island, a major new arts complex among the wetlands of the Songhua River. The striking 79,000-square-metre building is designed to mirror the natural curves of the marsh landscape, with an exterior of smooth white aluminium panels and glass. It houses a Grand Theatre with space for up to 1,600 visitors, and a more intimate performance space for an audience of 400.

Saint Sophia Cathedral  

Saint Sophia Cathedral, in Harbin’s Daoli District, was built as a Byzantine-style Russian Orthodox Church in 1907, after the completion of the Trans-Siberian Railway in 1903 connected Vladivostok to northeast China. The cathedral was listed as a Key National Cultural Relic in 1996.

Central Avenue  

Central Avenue is a prosperous commercial pedestrian street founded in 1900. It is 1.4 kilometres in length from its north end at the Flood Control Monument to the Xinyang Shopping Plaza in the south. The 71 buildings along Central Avenue showcase Renaissance, Baroque and many other styles of architecture.

Siberian Tiger Park

Located on the northern bank of the Songhua River, the Siberian Tiger Park covers an area of 1.44 million sq m (15.5 million sqft) and is adjacent to the Sun Island Scenic Spot. It is a park designed to save and protect the world’s critically endangered species of tigers. There is a Tiger Garden, a Tiger Cubs Garden and a Science Museum.