香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

桂林香格里拉大酒店一直致力于旅行社会责任。我们希望通过主题独特、趣味盎然的体验,为您打造度身定做的会议及活动。

我们为与会代表准备两个主题茶歇。宾客可在会议茶歇稍事休息,期间他们既可以建立团队合作精神或相互交流,亦可欣赏桂林市及桂林香格里拉大酒店的旖旎风光。

不论是常务会议、研讨会还是联合大会,我们均将以多种环保的方式为您安排会议日程:

  1. “拥抱绿色”有机园林茶歇:桂林香格里拉大酒店内设一座户外有机花园,不仅是举办“拥抱绿色”主题咖啡茶歇的舞台和背景,更是您和同事与客户之间增进友谊,享受亲手栽种的园林乐趣的绝佳场所。不论您选择在哪个季节举办会议,酒店都可以为您的宾客提供栽种心仪的作物的园艺区,可以是一株青草,也可以是一株农作物。

    作为奖赏,您的宾客将享受一场配以健康营养小吃及采用园内作物制作的各式美食的丰盛咖啡茶歇。茶歇将成为一场充满乐趣,生机勃勃,收获丰富的活动,桂林户外山水美景更为会议增添气氛。
  2. 在名满天下的桂林喀斯特山水中来一次清晨漫步(或早餐)吧。桂林以漓江及喀斯特地貌誉满中外,而信步之外更有一座与酒店隔岸相望的叠彩山。酒店得天独厚的地理位置让山水景致融汇到会议之中,为宾客缔造一段难忘的回忆。清晨,步行约30-45分钟即可到达山上的观景台,宾客可将桂林、漓江和四周群山的风光全貌尽收眼底。(自选项目:可安排美食早餐礼盒。)

欲知更详尽信息,请致电(86 773) 269 8888或发送电邮至events.slgl@shangri-la.com


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and inspire

Shangri-La Hotel, Guilin has long been committed to social responsibility. Our team endeavors to help customise meetings and events to incorporate uniquely-themed experiences of interest to you.

We are offering a great opportunity for all your delegates to take part in two possible themed breaks where they can team build or socialise with one another whilst taking a break from their conference or meeting. Enjoy the beautiful environment of the city of Guilin and Shangri-La Hotel, Guilin.

Whether it is an executive meeting, conference or incentive programme, we can complement your working schedules through a variety of eco-friendly activities including:

  1. “Go Green” Organic Garden Break: At Shangri-La Hotel, Guilin, our outdoor Organic Garden is not only the stage and backdrop for a “Go Green”-themed coffee break, you and your colleagues or clients can go one step further and enjoy the satisfying experience of planting and growing something. Whichever season of the year that you plan to hold your meeting, the hotel can provide an area of the Garden for your guests to plant the ideal crop, whether it is an herb or produce.

    As a reward for their work, your guests will enjoy a sumptuous coffee break, featuring healthy and wholesome snacks, with some items even made from ingredients from the Garden. It will be a fun, energetic and rewarding activity to enrich your meeting in the beautiful outdoors of the city of Guilin.
  2. Morning walk (or Breakfast) in the famous Guilin Karst Mountain. Guilin is famous for the Li River and Karst Mountains, and conveniently located opposite the hotel is Dei Cai Mountain. As part of your meeting, why not take advantage of the hotel’s special location and create an unforgettable experience for your guests. After an early morning 30-45-minute walk to the viewing point of the mountain, guests can enjoy a panoramic view of Guilin city, Li River and surrounding mountains (Optional: Gourmet breakfast box can be arranged).

Call us at (86 773) 269 8888 or email events.slgl@shangri-la.com for more details.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request