+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


معرض كانتون في جوانزو

معرض كانتون، والذي يعرف أيضًا باسم معرض الصين للاستيراد والتصدير، ويعقد في جوانزو مرتين في السنة (الربيع والخريف) منذ عام 1957. 

يجذب معرض كانتون أكثر من 24000 من أفضل شركات التجارة الخارجية في الصين والتي تتسم بالمصداقية وقدرات مالية عالية وأكثر من 500 شركة خارجية للمشاركة في هذا الحدث.

معرض كانتون هو بالدرجة الأولى منصة تسمح لشركات الاستيراد والتصدير على اختلاف أنماطها التجارية بالتواصل وتنفيذ الصفقات التجارية. بالإضافة إلى الأساليب التقليدية للتفاوض حول الحصول على العينات، يوفر معرض كانتون خدمة معرض كانتون عبر الإنترنت. الأنشطة التجارية المختلفة، مثل تقاسم وتبادل المعلومات الاقتصادية والموارد التقنية وتفتيش السلع وصفقات التأمين، وخدمات النقل، والإعلانات والمشاورات، وما إلى ذلك، يتم تنفيذها بطرق مرنة في هذا الحدث. يتجمع العديد من الاشخاص المعنيين بالأعمال التجارية في جوانزو لتبادل المعلومات التجارية وتطوير الصداقات.

يقع مجمع معرض كانتون على جزيرة باتشو من مقاطعة هيزو فى جوانزو. وباعتباره أكبر مجمع معارض يستضيف هذا الحدث في آسيا، يتميز الموقع بأهمية عالمية كبيرة. فندق شانغريلا، جوانزو، هو الفندق الرسمي من فئة خمس نجوم لمعرض كانتون. لا يبعد الفندق عن معرض كانتون سوى مسافة 3 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام، مما يجعله المكان المثالي لإقامة المسافرين المعنيين بحضور هذا الحدث التجاري في جوانزو، الصين. 

فندق شانغريلا، جوانزو، هو أحد فنادق معر كانتون في جوانزو الذي تم تعيينه من قبل مركز الصين للتجارة الخارجية. يمكن للمشترين الأجانب التسجيل بشكل فوري والحصول على شارة من مكتب تسجيل معرض كانتون الموجود داخل الفندق خلال وقت التسجيل المحدد لحضور معرض كانتون. يرجى الاتصال بمكتب خدمات الفندق للحصول على المزيد من المساعدة فيما يتعلق بالتسجيل.

مكتب تسجيل فندق شانغريلا، جوانزو، الخاص بمعرض كانتون المائة واثنان وعشرون يقع في قاعة رقم (3/F). 

ساعات العمل كالتالي: 

مرحلة 1:  من 15 إلى 17 أكتوبر، 8:30 ص إلى 6 م     

مرحلة 2:  من 22 إلى 24 أكتوبر، 8:30 ص إلى 6 م  

مرحلة 3:  من 30 إلى 31 أكتوبر، 8:30 ص إلى 6 م  

مرحلة 3:  1 نوفمبر؛ 8:30 ص إلى 2 م  

الوثائق المطلوبة: 

1. إيصال التسجيل المسبق عبر الإنترنت/دعوة ورقية/دعوة إلكترونية صادرة عن معرض كانتون

المشترين الذين سيحضرون بدون دعوة سوف يخضعون لرسوم خدمة بقيمة 100 يوان صيني للفرد. 

2. الوثائق الشخصية: (هونغ كونغ/ماكاو - تصريح عودة أو شهادة سفر مواطن تايواني، جواز سفر دولي. وثائق صالحة لجواز سفر الصينيين في الخارج أو جواز سفر صيني ساري المفعول مع تأشيرة العمل في الخارج صالحة لأكثر من سنة واحدة)

3. صورة شخصية (5 سم * 4 سم)

4. بطاقة عمل شخصية

معرض كانتون المائة وثلاثة وعشرون (الربيع):

  المرحلة 1 (15 - 19 أبريل 2018)
المرحلة 2 (23 - 27 أبريل 2018)
المرحلة 3 (31 أبريل 4 مايو 2018)
 
معرض كانتون المائة واثنان وعشرون (الخريف):
 
المرحلة 1 (15 - 19 أكتوبر 2017)
المرحلة 2 (23 - 27 أكتوبر 2017)
 

 

لحجز هذا العرض الخاص من فندق شانغريلا، جوانزو، يرجى النقر هنا

+ Add More Rooms

Canton Fair Guangzhou

The Canton Fair, which is also known as the China Import and Export Fair, has been held biannually (spring and autumn) in Guangzhou since 1957. 

The Canton Fair attracts more than 24,000 of China's best foreign trade companies with good credibility and sound financial capabilities and over 500 overseas companies to take part in the event.

The Canton Fair is mainly a platform that allows import and export companies with various patterns of trade to connect and do business. In addition to traditional ways of negotiating against samples, the Canton Fair provides Canton Fair Online. Various business activities, such as the sharing and exchange of economic information and technical resources, commodity inspections, insurance deals, transportation services, advertising and consultations, etc., are also carried out in flexible ways at the event. Business people from all over the world gather in Guangzhou to exchange business information and develop friendships.

The Canton Fair complex is located on Pazhou Island of the Haizhu District in Guangzhou. As the biggest complex for such an event in Asia, the site has important global significance. Shangri-La Hotel, Guangzhou, is the official five-star hotel of the Canton Fair. The hotel is just a 3-minute walk from the Canton Fair complex, making it the ideal place to stay for travellers attending any trade show in Guangzhou, China. 

Shangri-La Hotel, Guangzhou, is one of the Canton Fair hotels in Guangzhou appointed by the China Foreign Trade Center. Overseas Buyers may instantly register and receive a badge from the Canton Fair registration counter at the hotel during the Canton Fair registration time. Please contact the hotel concierge for further assistance regarding registration.

The 120th Canton Fair Registration Counter at Shangri-La Hotel, Guangzhou, will be located in the auditorium (3/F). 

The hours of operation are as below: 

Phase I:  15-17 October; 8.30am-6pm     

Phase II:  22-24 October; 8.30am-6pm  

Phase III:  30-31 October; 8.30am-6pm  

Phase III:  1 November; 8.30am-2pm  

Required documents: 

1. Receipt for online Pre-registration/Paper invitation/E-invitation issued by Canton Fair

Buyers without an invitation will be subject to a service charge of CNY 100 per person 

2. Personal Documents: (HK/Macao - return permit or Taiwan Compatriot Travel Certificate, overseas passport. Valid documents for overseas Chinese passport or valid Chinese passport overseas employment visa that is valid for over one year)

3. A personal photo (5cm*4cm)

4. Business card

The 120th Autumn Canton Fair:

Phase I: (15 - 19 October 2015)

Phase II: (23 - 27 October 2015) 

Phase III: (31 October - 4 November 2015)    

The 121st Spring Canton Fair: 
Phase I: (15 - 19 April 2016)

Phase II: (23 - 27 April 2016)   

Phase III: (1 - 5 May 2016)

To book this special offer from Shangri-La Hotel, Guangzhou, please click here