+ 添加房间


名胜景点

不容错过的羊城风光名胜

广州塔
广州电视塔,又有“小蛮腰”之称,是广州当地著名的优雅地标,坐落于广州建筑代表作的中心:珠江新城和海心沙岛。游客们将有机会游览塔高600米、世界最高的电视塔顶端,搭乘世界最高的横向摩天轮,欣赏城市的霓虹灯光。畏高的游客也可以在广州香格里拉大酒店欣赏由建筑师Mark Hemmel承诺独一无二的广州塔美景,在这里没有任何两个角度的景色是一样的。

广州大剧院
广州大剧院由国际知名建筑设计师扎哈•哈迪德设计,与北京国家大剧院和上海大剧院一起名列中国最大的三个剧院。剧院设有1,800个座位和占地2,500平方米的多功能数字厅,为您提供体验融合了各种风格的现场表演的机会。

广州新图书馆
“美丽图书”占地98,000平方米,位于珠江新城的中心地带。这座图书馆堪称一座建筑的奇迹,孩子们可以在这里探索漫画和故事书,而大人们可以阅读数量有限但非常有趣的英语文章和书籍。

广东博物馆
全新的广东博物馆内部展出各种难得一见的珍宝,仅是参观这栋知名建筑的“珠宝盒”设计已是非常值得。这栋五层楼的建筑由展出超过160,000件展品的四个大展厅构成。多数知名展品都为古生物展品,其中史前恐龙骨骼化石包括从外貌古怪的剑龙到大家耳熟能详的霸王龙等。

珠江夜游
您一定不想错过乘船沿珠江悠然而下,尽览两岸美丽霓虹的体验。珠江两岸的美景不容错过。

满月之夜,明月倒影江面,宛如一颗大珍珠,传说珠江就是因此得名的。

野生动物园
香江野生动物园栖息着10,000多种野生动物,其中有300多种来自世界各地。您在野生动物园可以观赏到北极熊、南美海狮和泰国大象的精彩表演。

野生动物园之王当属60只白老虎,数量之多,堪称世界之最。

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 12ºC 10ºC
二月 13ºC 12ºC
三月 16ºC 15ºC
四月 23ºC 19ºC
五月 27ºC 23ºC
六月 30ºC 25ºC
七月 33ºC 26ºC
八月 33ºC 25ºC
九月 30ºC 24ºC
十月 27ºC 21ºC
十一月 20ºC 16ºC
十二月 15ºC 11ºC

Attractions

Charming attractions for every traveller

The Canton Tower

The Guangzhou TV Tower, or ‘the supermodel’ as it’s locally known, gracefully acts as the centerpiece to Guangzhou’s architectural statement: the Zhu Jiang New Town - and what a statement! At 600 metres high, visitors have the opportunity to visit the top of the tallest TV tower in the world, where they can ride the aptly named highest Ferris wheel in the world as the city’s lights shine from below. Not a fan of heights? Enjoy a view of the tower from Shangri-La Hotel, Guangzhou, a view that architect Mark Hemmel promises to be one of a kind; no two angles of sight share the exact same perspective.

The Guangzhou Opera House

Designed by Zaha Hadid, a renowned international architect, the opera house is associated with the Beijing National Theatre and the Shanghai Theatre; a group considered as the three biggest theatres in China. With a 1,800-seat capacity and a multi-functional digital hall with an area of 2,500 square metres, it offers a unique opportunity to experience live performances across a variety of genres.

Guangzhou New Library

The ‘Beautiful Book’ is 98,000 square metres of pure literary splendor in the heart of the new city – Zhu Jiang New Town. The library is an architectural marvel where kids can explore comics and storybooks while adults peruse through a limited, but interesting selection of English titles.

Guangdong Museum

While it’s worth the trip just to see the building’s famed ‘jewelry box’ design, the new Guangdong Museum showcases an array of unseen treasures within. This five-storey building consists of four large exhibition halls with a collection of over 160,000 exhibits. Most notable of which is the paleontology exhibit, host to an army of prehistoric dinosaur bones, from the wacky-looking Stegosaurus to everyone’s favourite, the Tyrannosaurus Rex.

Pearl River Night Cruise

You won’t want to miss the experience of gliding down the Pearl River on a leisurely cruise taking in the abundance of neon lights on both banks.

On a full-moon night, you may even see the large 'pearl' reflected in the waters of the Pearl River, as described in the legend from which the name of the river originates.

Safari Park 

Xiangjiang Safari Park is home to more than 10,000 animals of 300 species from different parts of the world. Come here to see performances by polar bears, South American sea lions and Thai elephants.

The animals that reign supreme here are the 60 white tigers, the largest collection in the world.

 

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 12ºC 10ºC
Feb 13ºC 12ºC
Mar 16ºC 15ºC
Apr 23ºC 19ºC
May 27ºC 23ºC
Jun 30ºC 25ºC
Jul 33ºC 26ºC
Aug 33ºC 25ºC
Sep 30ºC 24ºC
Oct 27ºC 21ºC
Nov 20ºC 16ºC
Dec 15ºC 11ºC