+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

إحساس المكان

فرك الجسم بالقهوة العربية

استمتع بجلسة فرك قوية للبشرة بمزيج من القهوة العربية، ونوى الزيتون المسحوق والليمون، وهو مزيج علاجي يساعد في الحد من ظهور الدوالي مع تعزيز الدورة الدموية. يعمل بشر الليمون الطازج كعامل طبيعي مضاد للأكسدة؛ لتفتيح وشد الجلد.

 

المدة فردي
30 دقيقة AED 300

لف الجسم بالقهوة العربية

غذي جسمك بمزيج فريد من التمر وحليب جوز الهند واللوز والفانيليا والسكر البني. دلل نفسك بلف الجسم في هذا المزيج العطري بينما يعمل على تقشير وترطيب وتغذية جلدك بالفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية.

المدة فردي
1 ساعة AED 370

لفائف طين رسول

علاج فريد يعمل على سحب الشوائب الداخلية باستخدام مزيج من زيت الزهور وطين رسول وفيتامين سي المركز ومضادات أكسدة طبيعية، حيث يستخدم هذا المزيج لاختراق الجلد بقوة ليتخلص من السموم ويترك البشرة نضرة ونقية. ويتم إنهاء هذه الجلسة بلمسة سحرية من كريم التين للجسم.

المدة فردي
1 ساعة AED 370

التدليك بعنبر الكهرمان

علاج فريد يعمل على سحب الشوائب الداخلية باستخدام مزيج من زيت الزهور وطين رسول وفيتامين سي المركز ومضادات أكسدة طبيعية، حيث يستخدم هذا المزيج لاختراق الجلد بقوة ليتخلص من السموم ويترك البشرة نضرة ونقية. ويتم إنهاء هذه الجلسة بلمسة سحرية من كريم التين للجسم.

المدة فردي
1 ساعة AED 470
1 ساعة و30 دقيقة AED 570

تجربة عنبر الكهرمان

رحلة علاجية حسية ومبتكرة وفاخرة تأخذك إلى ليالي ألف ليلة وليلة الباذخة، وهي تتم باستخدام أحجار العنبر النفيسة. استخدم لعدة قرون بسبب خصائصه الشفائية المذهلة، يُعرف الكهرمان بمفعوله القوي في تطهير الجسد والروح. ابدأ رحلتك المثيرة بنقع فاخر للقدمين، متبوعًا بتدليك للشعر وفروة الرأس باستخدام قناع الشعر الشرقي الغني بزيت الأرغان العلاجي، ثم تقشير الجسم بمسحوق العنبر الذهبي والأملاح البلورية. وأخيرًا تدليل وتغذية الجسم بجلسة تدليك غنية ومريحة لأقصى درجة، باستخدام الكهرمان مع العنبر الذهبي وبلسم الأرغان للتخلص من التوتر وزيادة طاقة الجسم.

المدة فردي
1 ساعة و30 دقيقة AED 720

الطقوس العلاجية العربية

اغمس حواسك واستعد طاقة جسمك مع رحلة سبا عربية مستوحاة. تبدأ الرحلة العلاجية باستخدام الليمون والقهوة لتقشير الجسم. وبعد ذلك يتم لف الجسم بمزيج من الزهور وطين رسول لتعزيز وتجديد البشرة، ثم استخدام مزيج من الهيل والعنبر وزيت عضوي دافئ مصمم خصيصا لتقوية طاقة الجسم الحيوية بحيث يمكنك الخروج بروح متجددة.

المدة فردي
2 ساعة AED 720


*جميع الأسعار بالدرهم الإماراتي
* جميع الأسعار شاملة 10% رسوم البلدية
*تخضع الأسعار للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Sense of Place

Arabic Coffee Scrub

Be vigorously scrubbed with a blend of Arabic coffee, crushed olive stones and lemons that helps to reduce the appearance of varicose veins while promoting circulation. The zest of fresh lemons, a natural anti-oxidant, brightens and uplifts skin. 

 

Duration Single
30 minutes AED 300

Arabian Date Body Wrap

Nourish your skin with a blend of dates, coconut milk, almond, vanilla and brown sugar. Allow yourself to be enveloped in this scented infusion while it gently exfoliates, hydrates and enriches your skin with essential vitamins and minerals. 

Duration Single
1 hour AED 370

Rhassoul Mud Wrap

Draw impurities out from within using a combination of rose oil and rhassoul clay that is high in vitamin C and natural anti-oxidants. This treatment powerfully penetrates the skin to clear away toxins, leaving it supple and pure. Then, a fig body cream is applied to finish. 

Duration Single
1 hour AED 370

Kahraman Amber Massage

Draw impurities out from within using a combination of rose oil and rhassoul clay that is high in vitamin C and natural anti-oxidants. This treatment powerfully penetrates the skin to clear away toxins, leaving it supple and pure. Then, a fig body cream is applied to finish. 

Duration Single
1 hour AED 470
1 hour and 30 minutes AED 570

Kahraman Amber Experience

This innovative journey takes guests back to the times of the 1,001 Arabian Nights with precious amber stones. Implemented for many centuries for its healing properties, kahraman is known for purifying the soul and body. Begin with a luxurious foot soak, which is followed by a hair and scalp massage using an oriental hair mask with rich argan healing oil. Then, exfoliate with a golden amber powder with crystalline salts. Finally, indulge by nourishing your body with an extremely relaxing massage that employs kahraman with golden amber and argan balm to de-stress the body and boost energy. 

Duration Single
1 hour and 30 minutes AED 720

Arabian Ritual

Indulge your senses and recharge your body with an Arabian-inspired spa journey. Commence with a lemon and coffee scrub for exfoliation. Then, be enveloped in a rose and rhassoul clay treatment to promote skin renewal. After, enjoy the application of a warming organic essential oil infused with cardamom and amber that is designed to strengthen the body’s vital energy so that guests can emerge with a renewed spirit.

Duration Single
2 hours AED 720

 * Prices are quoted in UAE dirhams
* All prices are inclusive of 10% Municipal Fees
* Prices subject to change without notice