+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

特色专享

阿拉伯咖啡磨砂

阿拉伯咖啡、橄榄核颗粒及柠檬混合而成的天然磨砂,有助于防止静脉曲张、促进血液循环。新鲜柠檬屑作为一种天然抗氧化剂,能够令肌肤紧致光滑、白皙透亮。

时长 单人
30分钟 AED 300

椰枣身体裹敷

使用椰枣、椰汁、杏仁、香草和红糖滋养您的肌肤。伴随着甜蜜的香味,温和去除老旧角质;裹敷中富含肌肤所需的必要维生素和矿物质,能够为肌肤补充水分和营养。

时长 单人
1小时 AED 370

天然矿物粘土裹敷

使用玫瑰精油和天然粘土制成的裹敷泥膜,富含维生素C和天然抗氧化剂,能够深入渗透肌肤,排出各种毒素,使肌肤柔软纯净。裹敷完成后,我们将为您涂抹无花果身体乳霜,保持您的肌肤娇嫩。

时长 单人
1小时 AED 370

卡拉曼琥珀按摩

使用玫瑰精油和天然粘土制成的裹敷泥膜,富含维生素C和天然抗氧化剂,能够深入渗透肌肤,排出各种毒素,使肌肤柔软纯净。裹敷完成后,我们将为您涂抹无花果身体乳霜,保持您的肌肤娇嫩。

时长 单人
1小时 AED 470
1小时30分钟 AED 570

卡拉曼琥珀之旅

前所未有的奢华感官之旅,带您回到1001夜的童话世界。护理中使用的珍贵琥珀,一直以来都发挥着强大的疗愈功效,而卡拉曼琥珀也因其对灵魂和身体的净化作用而闻名。护理项目从豪华足浴开始,接着,我们将使用摩洛哥坚果油发膜为您进行秀发和头皮按摩,然后用黄金琥珀粉末及结晶盐为您去除老旧角质。最后,我们将使用黄金琥珀和摩洛哥坚果油制成的按摩乳膏,为您带来一场彻底的放松按摩,帮助您释放压力,重获能量。

时长 单人
1小时30分钟 AED 720

阿拉伯护理

开启您的阿拉伯风情水疗之旅,沉浸于极致的感官享受,体验身心焕然一新。首先是柠檬咖啡磨砂去角质护理,然后用玫瑰粘土裹敷促进皮肤新陈代谢,接着,温热的豆蔻琥珀有机精油将为您的身体注入能量,带您感受清爽活力。

时长 单人
2小时 AED 720

* 价格以阿联酉迪拉姆(UAE Dirhams)为单位。
* 所有价格已包含10%市政费。
* 价格如有变更,恕不另行通知。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Sense of Place

Arabic Coffee Scrub

Be vigorously scrubbed with a blend of Arabic coffee, crushed olive stones and lemons that helps to reduce the appearance of varicose veins while promoting circulation. The zest of fresh lemons, a natural anti-oxidant, brightens and uplifts skin. 

 

Duration Single
30 minutes AED 300

Arabian Date Body Wrap

Nourish your skin with a blend of dates, coconut milk, almond, vanilla and brown sugar. Allow yourself to be enveloped in this scented infusion while it gently exfoliates, hydrates and enriches your skin with essential vitamins and minerals. 

Duration Single
1 hour AED 370

Rhassoul Mud Wrap

Draw impurities out from within using a combination of rose oil and rhassoul clay that is high in vitamin C and natural anti-oxidants. This treatment powerfully penetrates the skin to clear away toxins, leaving it supple and pure. Then, a fig body cream is applied to finish. 

Duration Single
1 hour AED 370

Kahraman Amber Massage

Draw impurities out from within using a combination of rose oil and rhassoul clay that is high in vitamin C and natural anti-oxidants. This treatment powerfully penetrates the skin to clear away toxins, leaving it supple and pure. Then, a fig body cream is applied to finish. 

Duration Single
1 hour AED 470
1 hour and 30 minutes AED 570

Kahraman Amber Experience

This innovative journey takes guests back to the times of the 1,001 Arabian Nights with precious amber stones. Implemented for many centuries for its healing properties, kahraman is known for purifying the soul and body. Begin with a luxurious foot soak, which is followed by a hair and scalp massage using an oriental hair mask with rich argan healing oil. Then, exfoliate with a golden amber powder with crystalline salts. Finally, indulge by nourishing your body with an extremely relaxing massage that employs kahraman with golden amber and argan balm to de-stress the body and boost energy. 

Duration Single
1 hour and 30 minutes AED 720

Arabian Ritual

Indulge your senses and recharge your body with an Arabian-inspired spa journey. Commence with a lemon and coffee scrub for exfoliation. Then, be enveloped in a rose and rhassoul clay treatment to promote skin renewal. After, enjoy the application of a warming organic essential oil infused with cardamom and amber that is designed to strengthen the body’s vital energy so that guests can emerge with a renewed spirit.

Duration Single
2 hours AED 720

 * Prices are quoted in UAE dirhams
* All prices are inclusive of 10% Municipal Fees
* Prices subject to change without notice