兑换奖励积分

积分捐赠

使用贵宾金环会奖励积分,让世界截然不同 — 把奖励积分捐赠给慈善机构或香格里拉酒店集团旗下的企业社会责任项目。 

您可以将贵宾金环会奖励积分捐赠给任一家慈善机构或香格里拉酒店集团旗下的企业社会责任项目。每次最低捐赠额为2,000分奖励积分,最高为10,000分。您每捐赠1,000分奖励积分,贵宾金环会将为您捐献20美元到这些公益项目。项目详情请浏览以下内容:


乐施会


关于乐施会

乐施会是独立的国际发展及人道救援机构,致力消除贫穷以及导致贫穷的不公平状况。香港乐施会于1976年成立以来,共于逾70个地区推行扶贫发展及救灾工作。

乐施会以多元方法解决贫穷问题,包括推行小区可持续发展项目、人道救援及灾害防治工作、本地、国家及国际政策倡议,以及培育本地青少年的世界公民教育。

医艺盟


关于医艺盟

2003年成立的医艺盟是在香港注册的慈善机构,其使命是通过音乐把关爱与安慰带给那些绝少与外界接触的人们。成员定期到访监狱、精神病院、疗养院和老人院,并在里面演奏音乐。

2005年,医艺盟启动了「系心中国医者」计划,以解决中国病危孤儿的医疗需求。计划致力于提供免费和有质量的医疗技术给这些儿童,因此不仅拯救了许多小生命,更让他们在痊愈后被领养。参与计划的医生不收取任何费用,更自付旅费到国内为病患儿童做手术。

Redeem Points

Points Donation

Use your GC Award Points to make a difference - donate your points to charities or the corporate social responsibility projects! 

You can now donate your GC Award Points to one of the charities or the corporate social responsibility projects. Each donation starts from 2,000 GC Award Points to a maximum of 10,000 points. For every 1,000 GC Award Points you give out Golden Circle will make a US$20 contribution on your behalf to one of the below charities or the corporate social responsibility projects:


Shangri-La’s Care for Panda Project


About Care for Panda

In 2012, we launched our first Sanctuary project in mainland China, the Care for Panda project in Chengdu. We have been working with a 1.6-hectare bamboo plantation to ensure food security for our beloved pandas in the Dujiangyan Panda Saving and Disease Control Center. Your points can help the Panda Center build out a bamboo garden with different species of bamboos to serve the purpose of further research as well as an educational area for students, guests and tourists. For every 2,000 GC Award points, approximately 4.4 bamboo seedlings will be planted.

Oxfam Hong Kong


About Oxfam

Oxfam is an international and independent development and humanitarian organisation dedicated to fighting poverty and inequity worldwide.  Established in Hong Kong in 1976, Oxfam Hong Kong has supported poor people in over 70 countries/regions. 

Oxfam tackles poverty in four main ways: sustainable development in poor communities, disaster relief, local, national and global advocacy, and education with Hong Kong youth.

MedArt


About MedArt

MedArt, established in 2003, is registered as a charity in Hong Kong with a mission of bringing care and comfort to those in long-term confinement.  Members make regular visits to prisons, psychiatric institutions, hospices and homes for the elderly to perform music. 

In 2005, MedArt started the China Orphan Outreach (COO) programme to address the needs of orphaned Chinese babies with severe medical conditions.  By making available the skills and expertise required to treat these children free of charge, many lives have been saved and many of the children have been adopted.  Doctors involved in the programme do not collect any fees or travelling expenses.