常见问题

账户情况

我多久会收到一次贵宾金环会奖励积分的账单及活动摘要?

您每月将收到一份电子账单,内容包括奖励积分余额、赚取或兑换的奖励积分,或前次账单期间对奖励积分所作的调整。该电子账单将被发送至您个人资料内的有效电邮地址。


能否在网上查询我的账户情况?

您可通过贵宾金环会网站,登录您的网上会员账户,并在“我的账户”页面中点击“账户概要”,即可在网上查询您的会员账户。此外,您也可以更新个人资料以及查看其它可用服务。


贵宾金环会账户结单上的“交易日期”和“入账日期”指的是什么?

"交易日期"是指客人当次酒店住宿的退房日期,或客人在餐厅或香格里拉CHI水疗消费的日期。"入账日期"是指将贵宾金环会奖励积分计入会员账户的日期。

FAQ

Account Status

How often will I receive a statement of my GC Award Points and summary of activities?

You will receive a monthly e-statement showing the balance of GC Award Points with a summary of activities you have earned or redeemed GC Award Points in that statement period, or any GC Award Point adjustments made from the previous statement period. This will be sent to the valid e-mail address in your membership profile.


Can I check my account status online?

Yes, you can simply login to your membership online account at the Golden Circle website and then click "Account Summary" under the "My Account" section. You can also update your personal profile and check the many other services available.


What is the meaning of "Transaction Date" and "Posting Date" on the Golden Circle Account Statement?

"Transaction Date" refers to the departure date of a guest following a hotel stay or the date when a guest used the restaurants or CHI, The Spa.  "Posting Date" refers to the credit date of GC Award Points to the members' account.