+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

养生项目

基础瑜伽

专为各级初学者设计,简单的课程教您学会基本瑜伽,让您有一个愉悦的第一印象,并渴望继续您的瑜伽之旅。基础瑜伽以简单的拉伸开始全身热身动作,然后开始温和的瑜伽姿势,并为您介绍冥想的技巧。

时长 单人
1 小时 THB 750

阿斯汤加瑜珈

阿斯汤加如同瑜珈经所描述的,让您的瑜伽动作更加持久、有针对性,而体位也很固定和稳定。阿斯汤加瑜伽旨在体现瑜伽的传统八个分支(也称为冥想瑜伽)。阿斯汤加瑜伽的每一个步骤都必须做到位再继续下一个步骤,或试图做到位。八个分支步骤为阎摩(控制)、遵行(行为准则)、体位(姿势)、调息(呼吸控制)、制感(感官知觉的禁制)、凝神(集中注意力)、冥想(持续调节)以及入定(完全平衡)。

时长 单人
1 小时 THB 750

力量瑜伽

力量瑜伽是令人印象深刻的刺激瑜伽风格之一,主要源自美国对阿斯汤加瑜伽的解释和引进。这一些列更具挑战性的腹肌训练尤其专注于腹部姿势线条,加强您身体中央支持系统,且有助于加强您的下背部,支撑进入您身体中央支持系统的腹部区域,并结合着放松线条。

时长 单人
1 小时 THB 750

所有价格均为泰铢结算,不含10%的服务费和适用政府税。

Spa Menu

Wellness Programmes

Basic Yoga

Designed for beginners of all levels as a wonderful, simple class with the purpose of teaching basic yoga philosophy, leaving you with a pleasurable first impression and a desire to continue your yoga journey. It starts with easy stretching and an overall body warm-up, followed by gentle yoga poses and introductory meditation techniques.

Duration Single
1 hr THB 580

Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga describes whether you practice more sustained, focused action in poses as described in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali, where asana is described as being still and firm. The aim of Ashtanga Yoga is to embody the traditional eight limbs of yoga (also referred to as Raja Yoga). Each and every step has to be mastered before proceeding to the next, or even attempting it. The eight steps are Yama (Control), Niyama (Rules of Conduct), Asanas (Poses), Pranayama (Breath Control), Pratyahara (Withdrawal of Sensory Perceptions), Dharana (Concentration), Dhyana (Uninterrupted Mediation) and Samadhi (Complete Equilibrium).

Duration Single
1 hr THB 750

Power Yoga

One of the impressively stimulating yoga styles that, primarily, is the result of the American interpretation of Ashtanga Yoga. This is a series of more challenging ab workout, focused routines with poses specially designed to target the abs, to strengthen your body's central support system and aid in the strengthening of your lower back to support your abdominal region for entries of the body's central support system and is combined with a cool down routine.

Duration Single
1hr THB 750

 All prices are in Thai Baht and are subject to 10% service charge and applicable government tax.