+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

地方特色专享

真正的泰式护理项目,采用当地原料的水疗护理为您带来健康快乐。

野生花卉身体焕彩护理

这种融合了传统清迈草药的芳香将刺激您的所有感官,令您远离干燥、粗糙的肌肤。改善血液循环,温和去除角质,您的肌肤将会变得更加柔软,有光泽。最后的乳液按摩结束整个治疗,令您的肌肤如天鹅绒一般柔软。

时长 单人
45 分钟 THB 1,300

兰纳混合按摩

我们专为国王设计的清迈按摩治疗方案结合了各种最好的按摩形式,融合了泰式和亚洲传统按摩技巧,打造出极致舒缓的呵护体验。

时长 单人
1 小时 THB 2,209
1 小时 30 分钟 THB 2,761
2 小时 THB 4,248

兰纳托克森按摩

真正的兰纳芳香疗法和泰式兰纳按摩,采用只有在泰国北部(兰纳)的清迈地区独有的物理疗法。托克森是指源自泰国智慧的兰纳经络按摩艺术,适合筋骨酸痛的人群。托克森的按摩技巧通过采用一种特殊的木质仪器清除堵塞的负能量,缓解肌肉紧张。它采用机械和声音震动,深入按摩筋膜和肌肉。相信兰纳异国按摩对于Spa爱好者来说是一种特别的放松体验。

时长 单人
1 小时 THB 2,200

皇家泰式草药热敷按摩

草药热敷按摩是结合了传统泰国医药和当地治疗师智慧结晶的一种物理治疗形式。这种舒缓热压包由多种有机草药精细混合而成,每一种都具有自己的属性,包括香茅、柠檬叶、姜黄、罗望子等草本植物和香料等。这些草药用天然亚麻布包裹起来,并用蒸汽加热。草药和热气是最主要的传递方式,热气穿透身体和肌肉,草药通过皮肤被吸收。用于身体的草药以一种独特的节奏沿着身体“按压和释放”移动,刺激血液循环,按压点将帮助缓解肌肉的酸痛。使用精油按摩继续舒缓身体,最后以淋巴排毒按摩结束治疗,在滋润肌肤的同时恢复您的感官活力,让您感到深层次的放松、平衡和排毒。

时长 单人
1 小时 30 分钟 THB 2,500

所有价格均为泰铢结算,不含10%的服务费和适用政府税。

Spa Menu

Sense of Place

Treatments reflect a true sense of Thailand, using local ingredients combined with spa treatment that can be well-being.

Wild Flower Body Glow

This aromatic blend of Traditional Chiang Mai herbs will stimulate all of your senses as it smoothes away dry, roughened skin. Improving the circulation as well as providing a gentle exfoliation, your skin will be soft and glowing. A lotion massage concludes the treatment, leaving your skin as soft as velvet.

Duration Single
45 mins THB 1,300

Lanna Blend Massage

Our King of Massages exclusively designed for Chiang Mai, this unique treatment combines the best of all forms of massage, blending techniques from Thai and Asian traditions to create the ultimate soothing and pampering experience. Most highly recommended!

Duration Single
1 hr THB 2,209
1 hr 30 mins THB 2,761
2 hrs THB 4,248

Lanna Tok Sen Massage (Tok Sen)

An authentic Lanna being aromatherapy and Thai Lanna Massage, with a unique healing modality is found only in the Chiang Mai area of Northern Thailand (Lanna). Tok Sen is the art of Lanna Massage therapeutic emphasis on meridian basis on Thai Wisdom. Suitable for muscular pain and skeleton structure persons. The Technique of Tok Sen to clear blocked energy by using a special wooden instrument to tap away the negative energy and ease muscle tension. It uses mechanical and sound vibration, working deeply through the fascia and muscles. Believes of the Lanna Exotic Massage is an alternative way of relaxation for spa lovers.

Duration Single
1 hr THB 2,540

Royal Thai Herbal Compress Massage

Herbal compress massage (luk pra kob) is modalities treated form the fundamental pillars of traditional Thai medicine and wisdom of native healer. This soothing healing compress is made up of finely typical blends ground organic herbs, each with their own properties include lemongrass, Kaffir lime leaves, turmeric, tamarind among other herbs and spices. These herbs are wrapped in all natural unbleached linen pouches and heated with steam. Herbs and heat are the primary methods of delivery. Heat penetrates the body and muscle, while the herbs are absorbed through the skin. Applied herbal compress to the body with a specialised and distinctive movements in a rhythmic “press and release” sequence along the body stimulating blood circulation, pressure points will helps relieve aches, pains and sore muscles. Continue soothing your entries body by using element oil massage and finished off with lymphatic drainage to rejuvenate your senses while nourishing the skin that will leave you feeling deeply relaxed, balanced and detoxified.

Duration Single
1 hr 30 mins THB 2,804

 All prices are in Thai Baht and are subject to 10% service charge and applicable government tax.