+ 添加房间


中国厨房

主厨陈江明

“我们供应美味、地道的川菜”

主厨陈江明

Stir-fried shirms with dried chilli and peanuts
Dan dan noodle

川菜烹饪大师

中国大厨陈江明拥有15年的美食烹饪经验。多年来,陈大厨赢得了众多来自美食行业的赞誉。2010年,他荣获了来自中国国务院副总理颁发的奖项以及美食交流会一等奖;2013年,荣获上海市委书记举办的烹饪技能大赛一等奖。
 

现在,他将丰富的专业知识和对简约川菜的热爱及独特的创作才华和激情带到清迈香格里拉大酒店的中国厨房。陈大厨整装待发,将丰富的美食体验和知识带给食客。

电话

(66 53) 253 888

地点

1层

营业时间

午餐:11:30 - 14:30(周三至周日)
晚餐:17:30 - 21:00(周五至周日)

着装要求

优雅便装

吸烟规定

中国厨房设有吸烟区及无烟区。

儿童餐饮计划

贵宾金环会会员: 六岁及以下儿童与住店会员同行在餐厅内用餐,可免费享用全日制餐厅的自助餐,而无需额外付费。该优惠仅适用于住店会员,且每间客房至多两名儿童。超过两名以上的6岁及以下儿童,以及所有6岁以上至12岁以下的儿童,均可享受自助餐成人半价优惠。非住店会员之12岁以下儿童,可享受全日制餐厅自助餐半价优惠。

+ Add More Rooms


China Kitchen

Chef Chen Jiang Ming

“We offer Szechuan cuisine at its best”

Chef Chen Jiang Ming

Stir-fried shirms with dried chilli and peanuts
Dan dan noodle

Master of Szechuan Cuisine

Chinese Chef Chen Jiang Ming has over 15 years of experience in the culinary industry. Over the years, Chef Chen has won many culinary accolades. In 2010, he received an award from China’s Vice Prime Minister of the State Council and won first prize at the Food Communication Meeting. In 2013, he won first prize at the Cooking Skills Competition at the Shanghai Municipal Secretary Committee Party.

He now brings his wealth of expertise – a combination of a love for simple Szechuan cuisine and a unique blend of creative flair and passion – to China Kitchen at Shangri-La Chiang Mai. Chef Chen is all set to thrill diners with his vast culinary experience and knowledge. 

Phone

(66 53) 253 888

Location

Level 1

Operating Hours

Lunch: 11.30am to 2.30pm (Every Friday to Sunday and Public Holidays)
Dinner: 5.30pm to 9.00pm (Every Friday to Sunday and Public Holidays)

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

China Kitchen Restaurant accommodates both smoking and non-smoking guests.

Children's Meal Plan

Golden Circle members: When accompanied by a dine-in adult, up to 2 children of registered in-house hotel guests at the age of 6 and below can enjoy buffet meals at the all-day dining venues at no additional charge. Additional children at the age of 6 and below and all children who are above 6 years of age but under 12 years of age will receive a 50% discount on the adult buffet price. Children of non-registered walk-in guests under the age of 12 will receive a 50% discount on buffet meals at the all-day dining outlets.