+ 添加房间


CHI水疗温馨提示

与健康有约

预订 

我们建议您提前预定您的护理项目。您可以发送电子邮件、拨打电话或直接到我们的水疗中心进行预订,我们会协助您选择适合您的护理项目。请注意,按摩仅适用于第二或第三孕期的妇女。

年龄限制 

水疗中心为成年人场所,护理仅对18岁以上的顾客开放。12岁以上的孩子如有家长签署同意,也可以享受水疗护理。请向我们的接待人员了解更多详情。

取消预订 

考虑到水疗中心其他客人的需要,如果您无法应约,请在护理项目开始前4小时通知我们,我们将很乐意为您重新安排时间。若您在4小时的限期内取消预约或没有应约,水疗中心将会收取100%的取消费。如果您迟到,我们将努力为您进行全部疗程。然而,请注意如在您的预约时间之后理疗师有下一位顾客的预约,那么您的疗程可能需要缩短时间,而价格保持原价。

衣着 

无需穿着特制的服装,我们已为您准备好享用护理时穿着的长袍及拖鞋。请勿携带贵重物品到水疗中心,酒店和水疗中心不为丢失或被盗的物品负责。

手机及其它电子设备  

为保持CHI水疗中心内的和谐气氛,在进入水疗中心并开始护理前,请关闭您的手机及其它电子设备。

抵达时间 

请在预约时间前10分钟抵达中心。我们的前台会为您提供简短的咨询,若您怀有身孕或有任何健康问题,请直接告知。无论您是住店房客或在本市生活,我们的接待员都很乐意协助您规划疗程,让您尽情享受水疗体验。

护理前的准备 

女士们无需任何准备,即可尽情享受。但请男士们在享用面部护理2小时前先剃须,这会使您可以享受更舒适的护理,同时对皮肤更加有益。其它项目无需做任何护理前的准备。

隐私 

我们会时刻保护您的隐私。理疗师会让您独自更换衣服,除接受护理的局部身体外,在整个护理过程中,理疗师会以毛巾覆盖您身体的其它部分。

电话

(86 28) 8409 7666

时间

10:00–00:00

地点

4层

电邮

slcd@shangri-la.com

预约

+ Add More Rooms


Good to Know

Make a date with your wellbeing

RESERVATIONS

Advance booking is recommended. Please send an email, call or visit Chi, The Spa, should you wish to book or discuss a reservation. Please be advised that massages for pregnant women may only be availed when they are in their second or third trimester.

MINIMUM AGE

The spa is an adult-only facility; the minimum age for treatments is 18 years. Children aged 12 years and older may undergo a spa treatment if they have a signed parental consent form. Please speak with one of our receptionists for further information.

CANCELLATIONS

In consideration of other spa guests, we request that notice be given at least 4 hours in advance if you are unable to keep your appointment. Please call our staff, who will be happy to help you reschedule. No-shows or appointments cancelled within 4 hours of the scheduled treatment time will incur a cancellation fee equal to 100% of the scheduled treatment.

If you arrive late, we will endeavour to carry out your full treatment. However, please note that should there be another booking immediately after yours, your treatment may need to be shortened with no reduction in price.

WHAT TO WEAR

There is no need to bring or wear any special clothing. Slippers and a bathrobe will be provided. Please do not bring valuables to the spa. The hotel and spa are not responsible for lost or stolen items.

CELL PHONE AND DEVICES

For the comfort of other spa guests, please ensure your electronic devices are switched off upon entering CHI, The Spa.

ARRIVAL TIME

To fully enjoy your spa experience, please arrive at least 10 minutes before your appointment. Upon your arrival, you will be asked to complete a health consultation form. Please inform the receptionist if you are pregnant or have any health issues.

Our receptionists are experienced in all treatments and would be delighted to assist you in planning your spa experience, whether you are staying at the hotel or living in the city.

PREPARING FOR YOUR TREATMENT

For ladies, no preparation is necessary. For men, we recommend shaving no less than two hours prior to having a facial for maximum comfort and benefit to the skin. Other treatments require no preparation.

YOUR PRIVACY

Your personal privacy will be protected at all times during your treatment. Your therapist will ensure that you are professionally draped, covering all parts of the body not being treated.

Phone

(86 28) 8409 7666

Hours

10am – 12midnight

Location

Level 4

Email

slcd@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment