主题宴会

举办主题派对

主题宴会

酒店推出的由专业人士组织、提前安排的主题宴会是为您的活动创造难忘体验的最便捷途径。您还可以从我们根据您的客人需求及偏好度身定制的菜单中,最终选定主题宴会的菜谱。

颁奖典礼之夜

与时下当红巨星共聚在此,融入时尚而高雅的殿堂,感受举起香槟美酒和走在红地毯上的庄重氛围。置身于身着正装礼服,衣冠楚楚的宾客之中,亲身感受小镇上的“奥斯卡”。

地方嘉年华

这是当地的一个派对,有特色的民族表演,为您提供一个文化的盛宴。派对是一个地方庆祝活动,有热情的歌舞、华丽的服饰,以及菲律宾传统的美食,整个现场的气氛就是“Mabuhay(祝福)”!

沙滩派对

美丽的白色沙滩,加上蔚蓝大海的迷人美景和神奇音效,造就了一场具有热带风格的愉快派对。宾客可享用丰盛的海鲜、馋涎欲滴的烧烤以及精致的本地食物。

海盗主题

扑朔迷离的夜晚,与海盗们在布满大炮、长剑和财宝箱的世外小岛上接头,约定抢劫旅客的时间。和海盗们一起插科打诨,共进晚餐,享受无拘无束的乐趣,听你的宾客们大叫:“嘿!强盗!”

篝火晚会

在沙滩篝火主题晚会上尽情狂欢。伴着海岛上热情似火的旋律,任身边火把与旌旗随风舞动,迎着习习拂面的海风,在广阔的白色沙滩上尽情欢聚。更有精彩的火把舞和节奏激昂的电子鼓点将气氛推向高潮。

Themed Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Theme Parties

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may also choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences

Awards Night Theme

Treat the biggest stars of the occasion to a formal gathering that depicts style and elegance complete with bubbly and a red carpet parade. With guests looking dapper in their tuxedos and glittering gowns, it’s a great way to bring the Oscars to town.

Barrio Fiesta

This traditional local party promises a cultural feast with folk-inspired entertainment. It features a barrio celebration with lively music and dance, costumes and an array of native food served in traditional Filipino style in the spirit of 'Mabuhay!'

Beach Party

The beautiful white sand beach, coupled with captivating sight and sounds of the sea make for an enjoyable tropical party. A great time to enjoy a lavish spread of grilled seafood, mouth-watering barbecue, and exquisite local fare.

Pirates Theme

An enchanting evening with pirates on a secluded island promises a thrilling time for guests amidst cannons, swords and treasure chests. Enjoy dinner with pirate banter and join the fun as your guests learn to yell "Ahoy! Swashbuckler!"

Playa del Fuego

Set your party ablaze with a fire-themed dinner at the beach. This sizzling party showcases the fiery rhythms of the island with tiki torches and flags in an open space of cool sea breeze and white sands. Flame dancers fire up the mood with electrifying beats from drumbeaters.