+ 添加房间


Rima

菜品主厨Omar Ugoletti

“我只选用新鲜优质的食材来打造各种令食客满意的风味。”

菜品主厨Omar Ugoletti

SLBO-RIMA-pork-belly-omar-ugolleti
SLBO-RIMA-Pan-fried-red-snapper-omar-ugolleti

对“美”与“味”的无限热情

菜品主厨Omar Ugoletti

我的父亲在家乡开了一家披萨餐馆,我每个周末都会去帮忙。我学会的第一件事就是做披萨。后来,我对意大利面食越来越感兴趣,所以就请我父亲餐厅里的一位厨师当我的老师。这段经历激起了我进一步深造厨艺的愿望,所以我报名参加了一所名为“Panzini Senigalia”的烹饪学校,而周末仍然会到我父亲的披萨店帮忙。

毕业后,我旅行到了伦敦。我在那里认识了一位意大利厨师Franco Taruscio。他雇我去Bertarelli餐厅和他一起工作。这是伦敦中心地区的一家餐厅,口碑很不错。当时我所在的厨房团队由20位厨师组成,出品的每一道菜品都堪称完美。我很受启发,想变得和他们一样优秀。所以,我决定把烹饪作为我的终生追求。  

我的烹饪理念贴合传统,坚持选用最优质的食材和当季蔬菜。另外,我还会大量使用鲜花来装饰摆盘。我最喜欢兰花和琉璃苣。今后我希望能在烹饪中用到更多当地食材。


电话

(63 36) 288 4988分机6479

地点

树屋别墅边的山坡上

营业时间

17:30 – 23:00

着装要求

请勿穿拖鞋出入。

吸烟规定

Rima可同时接待吸烟和不吸烟宾客。

+ Add More Rooms


Rima

Chef de Cuisine Omar Ugoletti

“I only use fresh premium ingredients to create a range of satisfying flavours.”

Chef de Cuisine Omar Ugoletti

SLBO-RIMA-pork-belly-omar-ugolleti
SLBO-RIMA-Pan-fried-red-snapper-omar-ugolleti

Personal passion for aesthetics and flavour

Chef de Cuisine Omar Ugoletti

My father had a pizzeria in my native town, where I worked every weekend to help out. The first thing I learned was how to make pizza. Later on, I became more interested in cooking pasta, so I asked one of my father’s chefs to teach me. That experience stirred my desire to further my knowledge in cooking, so I enrolled in a culinary school called “Panzini Senigalia” while still working at my father’s pizzeria on weekends. 

After school, I went on a holiday in London. There, I met an Italian chef, Franco Taruscio, who hired me to work with him at Bertarelli’s, a well-respected restaurant in central London. I worked in a kitchen brigade of 20 chefs, which demanded that every dish that came out be perfect. I was inspired and wanted to be as good as them. That’s when I decided that cooking was something I wanted to do forever.  

My philosophy on cooking is attuned to traditional cuisine, which involves consistent use of premium quality ingredients and seasonal vegetables. I also use a lot of flowers to decorate my plates. Orchids and borage are among my favourites. I look forward to using more local ingredients in my cooking. 


Phone

(63 36) 288 4988 ext. 6479

Location

Hillside along the Tree House Villas

Operating Hours

5.30pm - 11pm

Dress Code

Resort Chic

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted inside the restaurant.