艺术与文化
畅游魅力班加罗尔

国家现代美术馆

国家现代美术馆(NGMA)地处著名的Manikyavelu府遗址,已有超过90年的历史。美术馆陈列了18世纪后期到时至今日的国家级艺术珍宝。展览的亮点有古老的扑克牌和袖珍画。美术馆还展览了印度各地的艺术作品。


坎皮高达博物馆

博物馆用于纪念班加罗尔的创建者叶兰汉卡乡酋长坎皮高达(1513 – 1569年)。在博物馆梅奥大厅一层,立有坎皮高达的雕像和及其时期的其他文物、图片和铭文。



遗产中心和航空航天博物馆

由印度斯坦航空有限公司于2001年开设的博物馆展示了HAL的成就及其光辉历史。展品包括飞机模型、通讯和导航设备、十架全尺寸飞机和空中交通控制塔模型。 

地址

印度No 56, Palace Road, Bengaluru 邮政编码 560 001

电话

91 80 4512 6100 / 91 70 2228 1176

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

+ Add More Rooms

Arts & Culture

Charming attractions for every traveller

National Gallery of Modern Art

Housed in the well-known heritage site of Manikyavelu Mansion, the National Gallery of Modern Art (NGMA) is more than 90 years old. The gallery displays national treasures spanning a period from the late 18th century to the present day. Among the exhibition highlights are old ganjifa (playing) cards and miniature paintings. The gallery also displays the works of artists from across India.

Kempegowda Museum

The museum is dedicated to the Yelahanka township chieftain Kempegowda (1513-1569), who was the founder of Bangalore. Located on the first floor of Mayo Hall, the museum houses a statue of Kempegowda along with other relics, pictures and inscriptions from his time.

HAL Heritage Centre and Aerospace Museum

Opened in 2001 by Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, the museum displays the achievements of HAL and its vibrant history. Exhibits include model aircraft, communications and navigation equipment, as well as ten full-size aircraft and a model air traffic control tower. 

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 28ºC 16ºC
Feb 31ºC 18ºC
Mar 33ºC 20ºC
Apr 34ºC 22ºC
May 33ºC 22ºC
Jun 30ºC 21ºC
Jul 28ºC 20ºC
Aug 28ºC 20ºC
Sep 29ºC 20ºC
Oct 28ºC 20ºC
Nov 27ºC 18ºC
Dec 27ºC 16ºC