+ 添加房间


企业社会责任

北京香格里拉饭店携手瓷娃娃中心举办“小小鱼儿水中游”主题关爱活动

北京香格里拉饭店

10月24日及28日,北京香格里拉饭店首次与瓷娃娃中心携手,在饭店内为两组不同年龄段的瓷娃娃们分别举办了两场“小鱼儿水中一日游”康复训练及体验活动,在寒意渐起的深秋为瓷娃娃们送去了一份温暖。

饭店为了迎接瓷娃娃们,提前做好了无障碍设施的完善等准备工作。水中体验可以让瓷娃娃们借助浮力的作用,锻炼肢体的协调性,矫正走路时出现的错误步态等。因此,活动的第一站就设在饭店健体中心的游泳池,由国际康复专家全程陪伴和指导,为瓷娃娃们做了水中评估,亲身实践为家长和病友们教授先进的水疗康复理念和具体训练方法。家长在掌握正确的训练方法后,日后便可以自己带着“瓷宝贝”做水疗康复。

结束了上午的训练,享用过饭店特别准备的丰富的午餐后。瓷娃娃在下午再次变身“小鱼儿”,体验水中畅游游的快乐。训练过后,饭店又为孩子们安排了“我是大厨”趣味活动,由饭店西村日本料理的日本厨师长亲身教授他们寿司的制作方法,大厨教的耐心,瓷娃娃们也学的认真,每位参与者都收获颇丰。

此外,在2017年12月2日举办的圣诞点灯仪式上,饭店正式启动了与瓷娃娃罕见病中心的长期合作,为“瓷娃娃”们募集善款,用于他们的治疗、康复以及关爱活动。并将在未来的时间里与中心携手,通过多种多样的活动,为这些小朋友尽一份绵薄之力。


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关怀项目的徽标。

+ Add More Rooms


Corporate Social Responsibility

Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing Held Themed Embrace Activities with China-Dolls Center For Rare Disorders

Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing

Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing, together with China-Dolls Center for Rare Disorders, held two sessions of rehabilitation training activities for two groups of different-aged China-dolls, bringing warmth to the unfortunate children in the chilly weather on 24 and 28 October 2017.

To welcome the China-dolls, the hotel made a lot of preparations, including ensuring barrier-free facilities. The first stop of a day’s activity was in the Health Club swimming pool because the buoyancy in water would greatly improve the children’s physical co-ordination and correct their gaits. The training was fully supervised by a rehabilitation specialist, who discussed the rehabilitation concept and specific training methods with the children and their parents to enable the parents to help their children perform the exercises in the future.

The hotel also prepared a nutritious lunch for the children after the morning training. In the afternoon, the China-dolls became “little fish” again and had a happy swimming time in the water. After the second training session, the China-dolls happily joined the sushi-making class by the hotel’s Japanese chef from Nishimura Japanese restaurant. The patient teacher and earnest students made the fruitful class a success.

Moreover, the hotel announced its long-time co-operation with China-Dolls Center, as part of hotel’s corporate social responsibility program, with the aim to raise funds to provide the children with medical rehabilitation, individual support and more during the Christmas lighting ceremony on 2 December 2017. Through this partnership, the hotel will join hands with the centre to help the less-fortunate children through various activities in the future.


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.