+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

علاجات الوجه

يتم تنفيذ جميع جلسات الوجه العلاجية باستخدام منتجات العناية بالبشرة الحائزة على الجوائز الموجَّهة نحو تحقيق نتائج فورية. يرجى العلم أن علاجات الوجه لدينا لا تشمل على أي عمليات استخراج.

علاج سريع لإنعاش بشرة الوجه

 

علاج سريع ومثالي لإنعاش بشرة الوجه لؤلئك الذين في عجلة من أمرهم. تشمل الجلسة العلاجية على تنظيف البشرة وتقشيرها بشكلٍ لطيف مع تدليك خفيف للكشف عن مظهر بشرة أكثر بريق ولمعان. يوصى بها لجميع أنواع البشرة.

 

المدة فردي
30 دقيقة AED 380

الترطيب الفائق لبشرة الوجه

تبدأ هذه التجربة الهادئة لتجميل الوجه بالتقشير بالزيت العطري الذي يكشف عن إشراقة البشرة الطبيعية. زيت الورد البلغاري يجدد الجلد قبل استعادة الترطيب مع هذا المرطب الرائد. هذا هو العلاج النهائي لبشرة مشرقة. يوصى بها لجميع أنواع البشرة.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة AED 620

استعادة العافية للرجال

تجربة تنظيف وتقشير عميق وقناع تطهير مصمم خصيصًا للتركيز على الظهر، لتحفيز الدورة الدموية وتجديد الخلايا. تنتهي الجلسة بتدليك عميق للأنسجة حيث يتم التركيز على الرقبة والظهر وفروة الرأس للاسترخاء وتهدئة العضلات المشدودة؛ تمنحك هذه الجلسة إحساس التجديد الفائق.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة AED 620

تطهير بشرة الوجه للرجال

 

تعتبر هذه الجلسة مثالية لاستعادة توازن وتطهير بشرة الوجه بعمق لاستعادة نقاء البشرة ونضارتها. يعمل علاج الوجه هذا على تنظيم إفرازات الزهم، وتنقية، وشد البشرة وتسريع الشفاء من عيوب البشرة وكشف وهج رجولي جديد.

 

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة AED 880

جلسة نفخ وتفتيح بشرة الوجه

يعمل علاج الوجه هذا على إعادة تشكيل البشرة وإعادة هيكلتها وتجديدها وه علاج مثالي للبشرة التي تحتاج إلى مظهر مشدود ومشرق. يوصى بها لجميع أنواع البشرة. يتم تقشير الجلد برفق، وتنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. ننصح بالخضوع لثلاثة جلسات بفاصل أسبوع بين كل جلسة، تليها جلسة واحدة كل شهر.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة AED 880

علاج مكافحة الشيخوخة وشد بشرة الوجه

علاج تقشير وشد جنبا إلى جنب مع تقنيات التشكيل المصممة لأنواع البشرة الناضجة. يعمل علاج الوجه هذا على تسريع عملية تجديد البشرة،ويمنح الرقبة والصدر والوجه مظهرًا مشدودًا ومتناغم وملمسًا ناعمًا بشكلٍ مُتقن.

المدة فردي
60 دقيقة AED 880

قناع تجديد بشرة الوجه بالكافيار والكولاجين

جلسة علاجية فاخرة للوجه تستخدم قناع الكافيار والكولاجين للمساعدة في إصلاح عيوب البشرة بعمق. يعمل هذا القناع على تهدئة الجلد والحد من التجاعيد. يحتوي القناع على كولاجين نقي وخلاصة الكافيار لتجديد خلايا الجلد من الداخل واستعادة تناغم البشرة المثالي. القناع غني بفيتامينات (أ) و(د) و(ب1) وهو مثالي لاستعادة تطريب البشرة.

المدة فردي
90 دقيقة AED 980

 

 

جميع الأسعار بالدرهم الإماراتي وتخضع لرسوم خدمة 10% 3.5% رسوم سياحة و2% رسوم بلدية و5% ضريبة القيمة المضافة. تخضع الأسعار للتغيير دون إشعار. في حالة عدم الحضور أو إلغاء المواعيد في غضون 12 ساعة سوف يتم احتساب رسوم إلغاء تساوي قيمة الجلسة العلاجية المقررة بالكامل.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Facials

Using award-winning skincare brands, enjoy our exquisite facials with immediate results. Please note that no extractions are performed in any of our facials.

Express Refresher Facial

A perfect pick-me-up facial and ideal for those on the go.  Skin is cleansed and lightly exfoliated with gentle massage techniques to reveal a visibly brighter and radiant complexion.   Recommended for all skin types.

Duration Single
30 minutes AED 380

Ultra-Hydrating Facial

This blissful facial experience begins with an essential oil exfoliation to unveil your skin’s natural radiance. Bulgarian rose oil replenishes the skin before hydration is restored with this leading moisturizer. This is the ultimate treatment for luminous skin. Recommended for all skin types.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 620

Men’s Back Revival

Experience a deep cleanse, exfoliation and purifying mask designed to specifically focus on the back, to stimulate circulation and cell renewal. Finished off with a deep tissue massage concentrates on the neck, back and scalp to relax and soothe tight muscles and leave you feeling brand new.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 620

Men’s Purifying Facial

This facial is an ultimate rebalancing and deep cleansing to restore a clear, healthy complexion. A facial treatment that will regulate sebum secretions, purify, tighten and accelerate healing of skin imperfections and revealing a fresh manly glow.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 880

Brightening and Plumping Facial

This facial treatment is a plumping, restructuring and renewing treatment for skin that needs a brightening lift designed for all skin types.  The skin is gently exfoliated, smoothing fine lines and wrinkles. We recommend 3 sessions at one-week intervals, followed by 1 session every month.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 880

Anti-Aging Lifting Facial

An exfoliating and lifting treatment combined with shaping techniques designed for mature skin types. This facial accelerates the regeneration of your skin leaving your face, neck and chest smooth, refined and toned.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 880

Rejuvenating Collagen-Caviar Facial

A luxurious facial treatment with a moisturizing collagen-caviar mask will help to deeply repair the skin. It calms the skin and reduces wrinkles. The mask contains pure collagen and caviar extract for thorough skin cell regeneration and perfect skin tone.  Rich in vitamin A, D, E and B1, this facial is excellent for dehydrated skin.   

Duration Single
90 minutes AED 980

All prices are in UAE Dirhams and are inclusive of all applicable service charges, local fees and taxes. No shows and appointment cancelled within 12 hours will incur 100% cancellation fee.