+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

面部护理

精致面部护理采用屡获殊荣的护肤品牌,为您带来立竿见影的功效。我们的面部护理项目不含任何萃取成分,敬请留意。

面部快速修护护理

适合旅途中人的完美快速面部护理。以温和的按摩技巧清洁肌肤,去除角质,焕发健康光泽。该护理适合所有肌肤。

时长 单人
30 分钟 AED 380

超级保湿面部护理

幸福的面保护护理体验首先开始于精油去角质,焕发肌肤的自然光泽。保加利亚玫瑰精油在以领先保湿霜重新锁住水分之前为肌肤带来滋润。该极致护理是肌肤亮颜的完美疗法,适合所有肤质。

时长 单人
60 分钟 AED 620

男士背部赋活护理

体验专为背部特定区域设计的深层清洁、去角质及净化裹敷膜,促进循环及细胞新生。最后进行颈部、背部和头皮深层组织按摩,放松和镇静紧绷的肌肉,让您倍感焕然一新。

时长 单人
60 分钟 AED 620

男士面部净化护理

该面部护理是极致重新恢复平衡及深层清洁护理,有助于恢复清爽健康的肤色,调节皮质分泌,净化、收紧和加速皮肤瑕疵的愈合,并焕发清新男士光彩。

时长 单人
60 分钟 AED 880

亮白润肤面部护理

该面部护理可对需要亮白提拉的肌肤进行丰润、重建和更新,适合所有肌肤类型。轻柔地去除肌肤角质,抚平细纹与皱纹。我们建议每隔一周进行三次护理,然后每月进行一次护理。

时长 单人
60 分钟 AED 880

抗衰老面部提拉护理

该去角质与提拉护理结合了塑形技巧,专为成熟肌肤类型而设计,可加速肌肤再生,令您的面部、颈部和胸部保持光滑、细致和健康。

时长 单人
60 分钟 AED 880

活力胶原蛋白鱼子面部护理

豪华面部护理采用保湿胶原蛋白 – 鱼子面膜,有助于深层修护肌肤,镇静肌肤,减少皱纹。富含精纯胶原蛋白和鱼子提取物的面膜可彻底恢复肌肤细胞及完美的肤色。该面部护理富含维生素A、D、E和B1,非常适合缺水肌肤。

时长 单人
90 分钟 AED 980

所有价格均以阿联酋迪拉姆结算,需加收10%的服务费、3.5%旅游费及2%市政费及5%增值税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。若您在12小时的限期内取消预约或没有应约,将收取全额费用作为取消费。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Facials

Using award-winning skincare brands, enjoy our exquisite facials with immediate results. Please note that no extractions are performed in any of our facials.

Express Refresher Facial

A perfect pick-me-up facial and ideal for those on the go.  Skin is cleansed and lightly exfoliated with gentle massage techniques to reveal a visibly brighter and radiant complexion.   Recommended for all skin types.

Duration Single
30 minutes AED 380

Ultra-Hydrating Facial

This blissful facial experience begins with an essential oil exfoliation to unveil your skin’s natural radiance. Bulgarian rose oil replenishes the skin before hydration is restored with this leading moisturizer. This is the ultimate treatment for luminous skin. Recommended for all skin types.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 620

Men’s Back Revival

Experience a deep cleanse, exfoliation and purifying mask designed to specifically focus on the back, to stimulate circulation and cell renewal. Finished off with a deep tissue massage concentrates on the neck, back and scalp to relax and soothe tight muscles and leave you feeling brand new.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 620

Men’s Purifying Facial

This facial is an ultimate rebalancing and deep cleansing to restore a clear, healthy complexion. A facial treatment that will regulate sebum secretions, purify, tighten and accelerate healing of skin imperfections and revealing a fresh manly glow.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 880

Brightening and Plumping Facial

This facial treatment is a plumping, restructuring and renewing treatment for skin that needs a brightening lift designed for all skin types.  The skin is gently exfoliated, smoothing fine lines and wrinkles. We recommend 3 sessions at one-week intervals, followed by 1 session every month.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 880

Anti-Aging Lifting Facial

An exfoliating and lifting treatment combined with shaping techniques designed for mature skin types. This facial accelerates the regeneration of your skin leaving your face, neck and chest smooth, refined and toned.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 880

Rejuvenating Collagen-Caviar Facial

A luxurious facial treatment with a moisturizing collagen-caviar mask will help to deeply repair the skin. It calms the skin and reduces wrinkles. The mask contains pure collagen and caviar extract for thorough skin cell regeneration and perfect skin tone.  Rich in vitamin A, D, E and B1, this facial is excellent for dehydrated skin.   

Duration Single
90 minutes AED 980

All prices are in UAE Dirhams and are inclusive of all applicable service charges, local fees and taxes. No shows and appointment cancelled within 12 hours will incur 100% cancellation fee.