+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

CHI水疗之旅

在短暂的CHI水疗之旅中沉醉,放松,重拾活力。

沉醉时光

深层享受的水疗体验。个性化定制护理内容,完美满足您的身体和肌肤需求。结合芳疗功效与天然产品,能够改善整体状态,恢复肌肤与心灵的平衡和谐。

  • 香薰浴20分钟
  • 亚洲芳疗按摩60分钟
  • 深层清洁面部护理
时长 单人
2小时30分钟 AED 880

旅者桃源

缓解时差的完美之选。该款护理能够唤醒头脑,缓解疲劳。护理内容包括:

  • 香薰浴20分钟
  • 活力排毒磨砂45分钟
  • 生物能量泥浆裹敷15分钟
  • 热石按摩90分钟
时长 单人
3小时 AED 1,080

至尊皇室假日

跟随我们,开启一段至尊皇室体验,享受传统浸浴疗法。首先使用黑皂清洁肌肤,然后在土耳其蒸汽浴室中停留10分钟,在宁静氛围中感受大理石台散发的热力,接着,我们的理疗师将通过古老的去角质手法,净化舒缓您的肌肤。最后,让60分钟的深层组织按摩带您感受百分百的健康和谐。

时长 单人
2小时 AED 835

各项价格的货币单位均为阿联酋迪拉姆,价格须加收10%的服务费、6%旅游费及4%市政费。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。若您在12小时的限期内取消预约或没有应约,将收取100%取消费。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

CHI Journeys

Choose from this range of shorter CHI Journeys to indulge, sooth and revitalize body and mind.

The Indulgence of Time

This indulgent spa experience is perfectly customized to meet each guest's body and skin care needs. It incorporates the power of aromatherapy to bring about an overall sense of wellness and relief, and restores harmony to the skin and mind with a range of natural products.

  • Aroma Bath (20 minutes)
  • Aromatherapy Asian Blend Massage (60 minutes)
  • Deep Cleansing Facial
Duration Single
2 hours, 30 minutes AED 880

The Traveller’s Retreat

This treatment is perfect for overcoming jet lag. It refreshes the mind and relieves stiffness with the following: 

  • Aroma Bath (20 minutes)
  • Energizing and Detoxifying Scrub (45 minutes)
  • Bio-energy Mud Wrap (15 minutes)
  • Hot Stone Massage (90 minutes)
Duration Single
3 hours AED 1,080

The Ultimate Royal Retreat

Enjoy a royal traditional bathing experience that starts with the application of black soap and a 10 minute session in a Hammam steam room. Then, indulge in an authentic bath involving a heated marble table in a very serene environment to leave you feeling cleansed, relaxed and purified, and  undergo an exfoliation treatment from ancient times. Finally a 1-hour deep tissue massage is administered to give you an absolute sense of well-being.

Duration Single
2 hours AED 835

All prices are in UAE Dirhams and are subject to a 10% service charge, 6% tourism fee and 4% municipality fee. Prices are subject to change without notice. No shows and appointments cancelled within 12 hours will be charged a cancellation fee equal to the full price of the scheduled treatment.