+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

رحلات تشي العلاجية

استمتع بالاختيار من مجموعة رحلات تشي العلاجية القصيرة التي ستأخذك في عالم من الدلال والراحة والنشاط.

الانغماس في الزمن

 

تجربة سبا فاخرة مصممة خصيصا لتلبية احتياجات الجسم والعناية بالبشرة. وهي تعتمد على قوة العطور العلاجية للحصول إحساس شامل من العافية والراحة واستعادة تناغم البشرة والعقل باستخدام مجموعة طبيعية من المنتجات. 

  • حمام عطري لمدة 20 دقيقة
  • تدليك المزيج الآسيوي بالعطور العلاجية لمدة 60 دقيقة
  • جلسة تطهير عميق لبشرة الوجه
المدة فردي
ساعتين و30 دقيقة AED 880

ملاذ المسافر

 

علاج مثالي للتخلص من إرهاق السفر، وتخفيف آلام تيبس الجسم. يشمل العلاج:

  • حمام عطري لمدة 20 دقيقة
  • فرك الجسم لاستعادة النشاط والتخلص من السموم لمدة 45 دقيقة
  • لف الجسم بطين الطاقة الحيوية لمدة 15 دقيقة
  • التدليك بالحجارة الساخنة لمدة 90 دقيقة
المدة فردي
3 ساعات AED 1,080

الملاذ الملكيّ الفائق

 

اسمح لنا أن نأخذك إلى الملاذ الملكيّ الفائق حيث الحمامات العلاجية التقليدية التي تبدأ بوضع الصابون الأسود والاسترخاء لمدة 10 دقائق في غرفة حمام البخار ليتبعها بعد ذلك جلسة استحمام أصيلة تتم فوق طاولة من الرخام المدفأ وسط أجواء هادئة جدًا لتنعم بعد ذلك بإحساس فائق من التطهير والاسترخاء والنقاء مع ممارسات تقشير الجسم المتطورة من التاريخ القديم. تنتهي هذه الرحلة الساحرة بجلسة تدليك عميق للأنسجة التي تمنحك الشعور المطلق بالرفاهية.

المدة فردي
ساعتان AED 835

جميع الأسعار بالدرهم الإماراتي وتخضع لرسوم خدمة 10% و6% رسوم سياحة و4% رسوم بلدية. تخضع الأسعار للتغيير دون إشعار. عدم الحضور أو إلغاء المواعيد في غضون 12 ساعة سوف تتكبد رسوم إلغاء تساوي قيمة الجلسة العلاجية المقررة بالكامل.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

CHI Journeys

Choose from this range of shorter CHI Journeys to indulge, sooth and revitalize body and mind.

The Indulgence of Time

This indulgent spa experience is perfectly customized to meet each guest's body and skin care needs. It incorporates the power of aromatherapy to bring about an overall sense of wellness and relief, and restores harmony to the skin and mind with a range of natural products.

  • Aroma Bath (20 minutes)
  • Aromatherapy Asian Blend Massage (60 minutes)
  • Deep Cleansing Facial
Duration Single
2 hours, 30 minutes AED 880

The Traveller’s Retreat

This treatment is perfect for overcoming jet lag. It refreshes the mind and relieves stiffness with the following: 

  • Aroma Bath (20 minutes)
  • Energizing and Detoxifying Scrub (45 minutes)
  • Bio-energy Mud Wrap (15 minutes)
  • Hot Stone Massage (90 minutes)
Duration Single
3 hours AED 1,080

The Ultimate Royal Retreat

Enjoy a royal traditional bathing experience that starts with the application of black soap and a 10 minute session in a Hammam steam room. Then, indulge in an authentic bath involving a heated marble table in a very serene environment to leave you feeling cleansed, relaxed and purified, and  undergo an exfoliation treatment from ancient times. Finally a 1-hour deep tissue massage is administered to give you an absolute sense of well-being.

Duration Single
2 hours AED 835

All prices are in UAE Dirhams and are subject to a 10% service charge, 6% tourism fee and 4% municipality fee. Prices are subject to change without notice. No shows and appointments cancelled within 12 hours will be charged a cancellation fee equal to the full price of the scheduled treatment.